Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Many thanks for a hassel free efficient service

- Graham, October 2012

No problems staff very helpfull

- Peter, October 2012

Got a free upgrade and good service, thanks

- Tom, October 2012

This is the second time I have used Alpha and I have recommended Alpha to plenty of people heading to australia after my good experiences. Alpha will be the only car hire firm I use when I travel back to australia.

- Leslie, October 2012

Very good service and nice clean vehicle - would use your company in the future.

- Joy, October 2012

The team at the airport (Kevin, Whitney & Michael) were exceptional.

- Anthony, October 2012

Excellent service, staff friendly and courteous

- Kerrie, October 2012

Very simple and easy to hire cars from Alpha.

- Richard, October 2012

Staff was great!!

- Behzad, October 2012

Thanks, good quick service.

- Roger, October 2012

Very good experience, car went well would use again and recommend, coveniently located

- Mike, October 2012

I was thoroughly impressed. I travel interstate often and hire cars in all locations, and had not experienced good service anywhere on the gold coast until I found Alpha online. The car was great to drive, the service prompt and friendly, and I felt that my care of the car was appreciated. I would definitely recommend Alpha. Thankyou

- Sarah, October 2012

Darren was very helpful and informative I have no hesitation in dealing with Alpha again

- Rene, October 2012

Good service very easy drop off at the airport

- John, October 2012

Practical and no frills, good value for money.

- Kim, October 2012

Great service - keep up the good work

- Debra, October 2012

Very happy thank you.Plus the up grade was a nice surprise.

- Darren, October 2012

Two of my colleagues are using Alpha regularly based on my recommendation

- Rod, October 2012

I have been using Alpha for a number of years now, and I will continue to do so, as I am always looked after, and offered a good rate, with great customer service.

- Chris, October 2012

Excellent!

- Mee Houng, October 2012

We were most impressed with whitney who processed us at the beginning and end of our car hire. She was very busy when we arrived dealing with about 4 matters at once but was very calm, friendly and unflappable. She helped us with the sat-nav and was extremely pleasant to deal with. We were very pleased to find her on duty at the end of our stay. Again she was very friendly, personable and efficient. We had been recommended by our son and his family who hired from you 8 weeks ago. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family and we will use you again next year when we return.

- Paul, October 2012

I had done a lot of research prior to hiring a car through Alpha, unfortunately there are a few negative reviews out there, but they all seemed to be a year or so old and you were still the cheapest I could find, so thought I would take the risk. It was 100% hassle free and I dont have a bad word to say about you. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!

- Michelle, October 2012

Great service and great rates

- Maria, October 2012

It was very good and we were given helpful advise, about how to get back and about using the toll roads etc!

- David, October 2012

Staff friendly and helpful. Thank you.

- Venus, October 2012

Staff were very hepful and friendly. Initial problem with booking was promptly resolved with little effort.

- Gabriele, October 2012

2nd time we had used Alpha car hire. Friendly polite service. We had a nissan x trail for 10 days which was near new. Simple pick up and drop off process.

- Peter, October 2012

This is the first time we have used Alpha car hire and were really impressed with the service we received! Would definitely use this company again!

- John, October 2012

Excellent customer service, very happy.

- Robert, October 2012

Keep up the good work!

- Agusta, October 2012

Shuttle was there waiting for us, the guy loaded our bags and we were on our way in no time. Great fast handover at drop off which was great as keen to get to the airport. Very happy with service we were given. Car was good to drive and just what we needed, room for gear and very clean.

- Jacki, October 2012

Thank you, an excellent service, hassle free and easy to find on return. :)

- Barbara, October 2012

Great service. Was given a free upgrade. Thanks.

- Jacqueline, October 2012

Very accommodating as always. Great service and we were able to extend the use of the car with no problems. See you next time!

- Wayne, October 2012

We found Alpha car hire to be great. Pick from airport was prompt, car was ready and were shown through the car, help with toll charge website. All round was great.

- Jacinta, October 2012

We enjoined our holiday with Alpha.It was fantastic

- Yeonwoo, October 2012

Enjoyed the car very much, the service (and the price)! Thank you.

- Uzi, October 2012

Very pleased with the whole rental every thing was great very good service and great staff will use Alpha any time I need a rental vehicle

- Ted, October 2012

Great car, recommend to any wanting to hire a car. Many thanks

- Heather, October 2012

Once again very happy with the service and price provided from Alpha car hire. Thank you

- Denise, October 2012

Thank you for your service. Alpha car is a really good value for money.

- Amir, October 2012

Very impressed with friendly and helpful staff.

- Merilyn, October 2012

Couldn't fault anything about the experience or the vehicle or the price,overall exceeded my expectations!

- Nigel, October 2012

Every thing worked out well for us, we would use Alpha again.

- Darren, October 2012

Great friendly service,great value,will recommend to everyone.

- Stuart, October 2012

Always helpful. Shuttle drivers pleasant friendly good service.

- Wendy, October 2012

Another excellent Alpha experience, have never had an issue using your cars

- Marina, October 2012

The customer service of aziz was very good, cooperative and helpful.

- Ashim, October 2012

Nice, clean, new cars please keep it that way.

- Ziya, October 2012

Normally when I hire rental cars apart from the major established company; I check the customer reviews & your company had good customer reviews; that's why I took my chance. My experience with alpa : friendly staff, hassle free, car was ready on arrival & the car was of a resonable standard with a fair price. Thank you.

- Mohinish Ajay, October 2012