Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3711 reviews.

A very good service in my opinion. Hassle free. Thanks guys!

- Tim, December 2012

It was great exp with Alpha and I already liked your page on facebook, I would like to refer you guys to all my family and friends.Keep it up

- Rama, December 2012

Have used Alpha a couple of times now and have found them to be very good and very price competitive.

- Xavier, December 2012

You guys are very friendly and professional. Looking fwd to renting more cars from you!

- Craig, December 2012

A very pleasant service and your shuttle drivers so nice ans always polite, thank you.

- Kim, December 2012

All perfect. So happy. I'll keep renting your cars!

- Maria, December 2012

I've used Alpha twice now in the last couple of months and have found the service of a very high quality from all staff

- Peter, December 2012

I was able to change my drop off location from Brisbane to coolangatta, with less than 24 hours notice. This was done with a minimum of fuss and no cost. I was extremely impressed and grateful that you could be so accomodating.

- Betty, December 2012

We use you fairly often as we emigrated to oz for a couple of years but decided not to buy a car and just hire when we need one. You are always really good value and the lady who runs the melbourne city desk is a "human being" and really helpful etc. The car clean gang are also really personable. We wont use anyone else!

- Andrew, December 2012

Very efficient and professional service, easy to deal with, thanks

- Garry, December 2012

I have always used avis until now, would always use Alpha.

- Melissa, December 2012

Hired through Alpha becasue they matched a competitors price that I had gone with a few times before. Considered overall Alpha was superior so will be back.

- David, December 2012

We were left stranded by an alternate car hire company & your company was able to step up with a fantastic price, great service & a good little car.. Thank you.

- Nicki, December 2012

I found the service provide by Alpha car hire to be very courtious and polite & I will use Alpha again.

- Phill, December 2012

Very happy with your service would differently hire from you again

- Terrence, November 2012

Our experience was very positive and the staff were all friendly and helpful. I have already mentioned your company to family and friends. Thank you.

- Tania, November 2012

Polite, prompt service. No messing around. Truck was in good driving condition and after a bit of a refresher in manuals was easy to drive. Will definitely use Alpha again and recommend to others.

- Robert, November 2012

Really pleasurable and easy. Great service. Will absolutely use again.

- Belinda, November 2012

Many thanks to the very friendly staff all round. Made a pleasure to deal with.

- Leilana, November 2012

Great at Alpha

- Natalie, November 2012

Many many thanks for your service in helping out a stressful situation with jetstar flight delayed and the time getting on to past 11pm at night. Your assistant that night was jovial..Fun and relaxed and was a pleasure to deal with..Hopefully someone gives him a pat on the back his name was kevin. At melboure tullamarine. Car was great!! Great service..Thanks for your service :)

- Melissa, November 2012

Keep it up. I remain very impressed with the service I receive and have and wil recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

- Frank, November 2012

We arrived after hours and instructions to pick up car were spot on - that was a great way to start our holiday. The staff I spoke with on the phone were happy and courteous and great to deal with and the cost of car hire was very reasonable.

- Dianne, November 2012

Very nice car, ran well and was very economical'

- Christopher, November 2012

On a stormy night in Brisbane it was good to feel safe in our tiida. Thank-you very much.

- Mark, November 2012

I am vary happy with your service and your prices are good as well. I always recommend Alpha and I hire your cars every time I am in melbourne, which is 6 times a year. Kind regards shaun murdock

- Shaun, November 2012

Great service, lovely car and prompt return to airport after returning car

- Lilian Joan, November 2012

Happy with car and happy with service... Have already recomended you to friends

- Louise, November 2012

You provide an efficient service with friendly helpful staff. This is the third time we have used your cars and it has been an enjoyable experience each time. Many thanks. Kay meade

- Kay, November 2012

Had a great experience at hiring a 3 ton truck through Darren at Moorooka. He was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. It made hiring the truck a very hassle free time.

- Fred, November 2012

Second time to use Alpha, was great as usual!

- Jane, November 2012

Great service, thanks

- Jason, November 2012

Have been using Alpha for a while and are very satisfied

- Paul, November 2012

Thank you, the car was there this time...When we needed it. And the upgrade was fanatastic

- Craig, November 2012

Matt was really friendly on the phone and provided good directions to the shuttle bus pick up point and also helped us adjust the baby seat straps when we arrived. We returned the car at 5.25pm instead of 5.00pm as we had trouble finding a petrol station and knew the office closed at 5.30pm and matt still took us back to the airport. Matt is an asset to the company as he went out of his way to go above and beyond & was a pleasure to deal with and we would recommend Alpha car hire to anyone!

- Trina, November 2012

Very satisfied. Thank you :)

- Hadi, November 2012

I have hired a car twice off you and I won't be going anywhere else

- Tammy, November 2012

Very friendly staff very clean cars thankyou

- Barbara, November 2012

Very easy and pleasant to deal with. Car was what we expected. No problems what so ever.

- Wayne, November 2012

Service was excellent. The nissan micra we hired was clean and tidy and enabled us to have a holiday on our own schedule rather than worrying about bus time tables. Would definitely recommend Alpha car hire to others. Added bonus that no excess is loaded on your credit card which a lot of other hire companies insist on.

- Rob, November 2012

We were so lucky - as long term repeat customers we were given an upgrade to an x-trail That had only 9km on the clock. As there were 4 adults (2 with golf clubs) this was wonderfully convenient.

- Heather, November 2012

I hired a 3 tonne pantec from nundah and it was good value. I have used the truck hire before with no problems then as well

- Jeff, November 2012

Great service

- Michael, November 2012

Both times we have hired with Alpha we have been completely satisfied. If you can keep up your friendly service and good prices we and our friends will continue to always use and recommend Alpha

- Clifford, November 2012

4th time hiring with Alpha and will certainly be hiring again, thanks.

- Rob, November 2012

Great value.

- John, November 2012

Will use you again

- Ian, November 2012

Great service. Hired from you a number of times now and will still be happy to do so.

- Paul, November 2012

A pleasant experience,. Thanks

- Colin, November 2012

Very nice people to deal with explained the toll cost differently use again.

- Lynne, November 2012