Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

As usual excellent service. Once the two depots were explained it was all very easy. Friendly drivers in vans car rego was zct 386- beautiful car

- Alastair, February 2013

I really enjoy your guys service hence why I'm still renting with you guys!! Keep up the good work!!

- Mata, February 2013

Customer service from Alpha every step of the way has been outstanding. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful and professional. The car was great. The car seats for the kids did look a bit old - but that wasn't a problem. There was a hold up with the shuttle on the way out which was a little unfortunate and while we weren't late for the plane, it did cut our time down a little. But that wasn't a huge issue. We will definitely be recommending Alpha to all our friends & family and infact, already have! Thank you all for our fabulous experience.

- Nicky, February 2013

Great car & the staff @ fortitude valley were lovely & really helpful - give them a wage rise :)

- Meredith, February 2013

Good and convenient car hire service...

- Kien, February 2013

Good experience. That is why I have booked it again.

- Vijay, February 2013

Everything was fine with the whole experience with Alpha

- Brian, February 2013

Helpful friendly service and a free upgrade too!!!

- James, February 2013

We rented the imax(8 seater)and it was great. It was also nice to know that 500klms per day was included in our rental cost, with no restrictions on actual distance being travelled. Unlike some of the competitors who had radius restrictions.

- Debbie, February 2013

The staff on duty the day of pick up was execptional. She was by herself. Other staff hadnt turned up for work. She handled all bookings and people with speed efficiency and respect. She gets 10 out of 5 stars from me.

- Victoria, February 2013

It was great not having to find our car in a car pool, nor lug bags for a distance!

- Peter, February 2013

Best value and great little car. I had hired previously with one other car company whose car broke down in the middle of the road and I had paid nearly $600 for 7 days. There is nothing worse than paying a hefty amount for cars which are not only dated but not regularly maintained. This was an embarrasing event for us which happened 2 years ago. Your car was nearly new and we were all quite happy being in it. After driving it I would recommend this car to anyone.

- Michele, February 2013

Yes, very professional personnel and very helpful. I have already recommended them to staff in my organisation and would use them again.

- Michelle, February 2013

It was our first time with Alpha and we were very impressed. Fantastic service. Car was like brand new.

- Kirsty, February 2013

Overall good service. Car was quite new and good condition. Price was reasonable. It would be helpful to include a simple map of your pickup/delivery depot. Show how to get there from the freeway.

- Ian, February 2013

Its been a good experience so far, no complaints.

- Felicia, February 2013

I have used you a few times and booked cars for my family also. I will be back in march and I will always book through you.

- Fiona, February 2013

Staff are always pleasant and polite. Cars exceptionally clean although nothing in the car with the drop address for the gps details. We get lost a lot!! Great company to deal with.Thanks

- Shirley, February 2013

Seamless process to hire a vehicle. Very quick to pick up and drop off. Well done.

- James, February 2013

Great price, great car, great service. Fantastic.

- Jason, February 2013

Excellent car and good servise, will definitly use Alpha again.

- Mengya, February 2013

The service with Alpha was second to none. We were very, very impressed and will be using your services every time we come to Brisbane. Can't thank you enough.

- Tania, February 2013

Always good, quick and friendly.

- Andrew, February 2013

Always reliable and good prices - thank you!

- Ken, February 2013

Overall a great customer experience received and darren was very helpful and prompt to met all my needs.

- Jenny, February 2013

The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful and went above and beyond the expected level of service and care.

- Georgina, February 2013

We recently hired a vehicle from the gold coast office. We had great service, a great car, and a great holiday experience. We would recommend Alpha car hire services to all our friends and family. Katrina

- Katrina, February 2013

We had afew issues with the staff's quote over the telephone however, thank goodness for debbie at your gold coast destination, she confirmed what my quote was and was more than able to fix the hire rate at the office. Thank you debbie for hearing what I was saying and for fixing things up. The car we hired was wonderful and economical to drive. We will definitely use Alpha car hire again on our next trip to the gold coast and would highly recommend Alpha car hire to everyone we know. Thanks again debbie.

- Sarah, February 2013

Excellent service - will definately use you guys again.

- Lynda, February 2013

I love Alpha your wonderful staff and the service they provide keeps me coming back everytime! I left my housekeys in a rental car recently and bridie came all the way out to bacchus marsh to give them to me. Now that's remarkable. Thanks bridie :-)

- Isabel, January 2013

It was great to receive a free upgrade due to over booking. We loved the x trail thanks heaps guys

- Troy, January 2013

From my first phone call enquiry to returning the vehicle to site at Alpha - nudgee road, hendra.... Your staff provided outstanding customer service! Fast, friendly and efficient!!! I have promoted your company several times already!Keep up the great work, and please reward you team at this site.

- Nicole, January 2013

This was our first car hire experience. We found this to be a great experince with Alpha car rntal and we will not hesitate to use you again in the future.

- Bert, January 2013

I was introduced to your business via the internet and I was very happy with every aspect of this car hire experience.

- Jenny, January 2013

Great to get the upgrade.

- Margaret, January 2013

Thank you for a wonderful experience. I enjoyed doing business with you and would definitely use your company again. May your 2013 be filled with enjoyment and many blessings.

- Melinda, January 2013

Alpha upgraded the car I had booked, which I was absolutely surprised about and they also provided wonderful customer service when I found myself lost and stressed regarding the return of the vehicle, in bad weather and pressing time issues. Thoroughly recommend them and would also like to say thanks for the great experience I had with them.

- Ann, January 2013

Friendly staff, great service, very happy indeed!

- Sandra, January 2013

Very good experience with Alpha, much better deal and cheaper with good cars compared to other car rental companies. We hire again when going to Brisbane or gold coast. One thing please allow people use debit cards as well sometimes, we don't have credit cards.

- Thanh Binh, January 2013

Terrific

- Jillian, January 2013

Great service at a really good price. See you soon.

- Richard, January 2013

Very happy with the service.

- Cal, January 2013

Alpha had been recommended by a family member and the experience was extremely positive. Follow up phone calls following initial intranet quoting has positive. Pick up and drop off serice prompt. I need to hire a vehicle when in melbourne in a couple of weeks and will definately be contacting Alpha.

- Amanda, January 2013

I was going with another company on our trip to melbourne but a call from stacey at reservation changed my mind. Stacey was very helpful my questions on the shuttle times and insurance premuims. I would recommend Alpha to my family and friends every time

- Scott, January 2013

The women I dealt with were efficient and friendly, especially during the second hire when their consideration for my timetable was much appreciated.

- Leonie, January 2013

Actually the shuttle arrived at the pick up point as we did when arriving at gold coast airport and on our return we waited no more than 10 minutes. Really good service guys, keep it up.

- Nigel, January 2013

Very good service, exactly what we were told happened will be recommending Alpha to our friends and we will be back thankyou again brendan hudson

- Brendan, January 2013

Totally happy with all aspects of the booking and will definitely use Alpha again.

- David, January 2013

Good service, good price, friendly staff - very important. Thanks

- Tom, January 2013

Great service will use again

- Martin, January 2013