Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3740 reviews.

Very happy. Would recommend.

- Michel, January 2015

Great service, great car

- Shelley, January 2015

Will come again.

- Brandon, January 2015

Excellent service - thank you

- Alan, January 2015

Staff were very friendly and polite. There was no waiting when collecting and dropping off the vehicle.

- Dennis, January 2015

Absolutely no complaints

- Gerry, January 2015

Friendly staff n good service. I love it!

- Chul-min, January 2015

Great experience - smooth

- David, February 2013

We were very impressed with everything - the shuttle was at the rank by the time we got there; we were provided with a vehicle larger than we had ordered; and at a great price!!. Everyone we had contact with were efficient and cheerful. We have already recommended your company to others. Thank you very much - we will certainly book with you again.

- Jack, February 2013

I had a fantastic experience with the Alpha crew in fortitude valley. Excellent service with a smile and in my case, could not do enough to help me. I will certainly use the valley Alpha again.

- Amanda, February 2013

Thank you +++ - all the staff, both in the office and the drivers, were very friendly and helpful, the whole service was quick and efficient, good car, good value - couldn't ask for better!

- Anthony, February 2013

I will use Alphacar again. Thanks.

- Justin, February 2013

Thankyou so much for making our car hire experience in gold coast a breeze, everything from the prompt coutesy pickup to the fantastic customer service and great vehicle. We plan on visiting gold coast again so we will definitely use you again then.

- Oliver, February 2013

Very professional well done

- Jim, February 2013

All personnel very friendly and helpfull

- Tony, February 2013

Fantastic experience! Much better than the major companies at the airport. Reception was nice and the guy handing the keys over was kind also. Cars are neat and tidy and very new! Price was much better than other companies!! Enjoyed the discount on the xtrail! Thanks!

- Bryan, February 2013

The store owner/manager darren worked with my partner and I on a long term rental, excellent service. A happy customer.

- Simon, February 2013

At this stage would be more than happy to refer or use this service again,as staff where very good from pick-up! To admin and drop-off! With thanks:) chris allender

- Chris, February 2013

Have used Alpha a number a times now & don't really see that changing any time soon

- Kevin, February 2013

Was happy about the service and it was easy to deal with always

- Michael, February 2013

Very easy straight forward experience.Darren was very professional, caring and helpful.

- Maryclare, February 2013

Helpful staff

- Alan, February 2013

Awsome service very nice shuttle drivers everything went well will definatly use their service again in the future and recomend them to others. Thank you Alpha car hire!

- Tanya, February 2013

This is the 2nd time I have use Alpha and I have been so impressed with your service & fleet of cars and value for money was great.

- Angela, February 2013

I received great service when I picked up my vehicle from the airport with lots of awkward luggage to handle and also when I returned the car to the city office. The lady there was very helpful, even calling through to the road tolls people as I found the toll system confusing to deal with. In fact, I would recommend this as a standard procedure as the toll issue can leave a clients last memory of hiring with a negative quite undeserved by your well-run company.Thank you very much! I will certainly use your service again and recommend it to others.

- Louisa, February 2013

Thank you we were very happy with the service plus the pricing of the vehicle we will be using you guys again and have also recommended you to other people.

- Eileen, February 2013

Kate is just fantastic, it is a pleasure to deal with her when picking up or dropping off a vehicle. I couldn't rate her high enough.

- Darren, February 2013

The majority of the staff were cheerful which is hard to find in Brisbane for some reason. Thank you

- Chris, February 2013

Great service as usual

- James, February 2013

I found overall the service was excellent, we wanted to go with your company as we rented a vehicle on our trip to melbourne last august I would highly recommend your company to all our friends and relatives plus the cost of the rental was amazing... Thank you will see you again on our next trip to the gold coast

- Marion, February 2013

I was upgraded without even asking. So, pretty happy.

- Albert, February 2013

A very efficient, friendly and honest service. Thank-you Alpha!

- Mel, February 2013

Good service and good price

- Jae-oh, February 2013

Well done, no problems

- Robert, February 2013

Shuttle bus was right there when I arrived so it was perfect.

- Sanela, February 2013

Very happy have used Alpha on all our trips to australia for past 5 years and happy to recommend them to our friends.....Very hassel free...

- Anthony, February 2013

Excellent company this was our 4th or 5th rental from Alpha and will definitely use them again,also will recommend Alpha to our family and friends.

- Richard, February 2013

A marked improvement from our last experience with Alpha. The vehicle we got this time was very nice and in excellent condition.The organization at the depot was much better. We will be back!

- Bradley, February 2013

Great service, well priced, will use Alpha again

- Stephen, February 2013

From my first call to Alpha car hire, I had a very friendly rep that handled it very well. Not only was she effecient, but also the gentleman we dealt with at the marooka branch was very helpful, informative and friendly!!! I regret not taking there names, as they should get special mention. Cause of this kind of service, I would not hesitate to use or recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car hire. Thank you ever so much for being lovely and efficient!! :)

- Margaret, February 2013

As usual excellent service. Once the two depots were explained it was all very easy. Friendly drivers in vans car rego was zct 386- beautiful car

- Alastair, February 2013

I really enjoy your guys service hence why I'm still renting with you guys!! Keep up the good work!!

- Mata, February 2013

Customer service from Alpha every step of the way has been outstanding. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful and professional. The car was great. The car seats for the kids did look a bit old - but that wasn't a problem. There was a hold up with the shuttle on the way out which was a little unfortunate and while we weren't late for the plane, it did cut our time down a little. But that wasn't a huge issue. We will definitely be recommending Alpha to all our friends & family and infact, already have! Thank you all for our fabulous experience.

- Nicky, February 2013

Great car & the staff @ fortitude valley were lovely & really helpful - give them a wage rise :)

- Meredith, February 2013

Good and convenient car hire service...

- Kien, February 2013

Good experience. That is why I have booked it again.

- Vijay, February 2013

Everything was fine with the whole experience with Alpha

- Brian, February 2013

Helpful friendly service and a free upgrade too!!!

- James, February 2013

We rented the imax(8 seater)and it was great. It was also nice to know that 500klms per day was included in our rental cost, with no restrictions on actual distance being travelled. Unlike some of the competitors who had radius restrictions.

- Debbie, February 2013

The staff on duty the day of pick up was execptional. She was by herself. Other staff hadnt turned up for work. She handled all bookings and people with speed efficiency and respect. She gets 10 out of 5 stars from me.

- Victoria, February 2013