Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3706 reviews.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. However, we had to wait for some time while staff dealt with other customers and detailed our rental. Staff apologized and said they were short handed the morning we were there, were very busy and customers had brought cars back late, hence our need to wait for detailing.

- Anthony, February 2015

Friendly shuttle driver. Great service at the office including organising the motorway toll set up, thanks very much

- Tim, February 2015

Great service and friendly staff

- Peter, February 2015

Love that car...

- Joumana, February 2015

Staff in store were very friendly and helpful. Efficient and welcoming service.

- Tanya, February 2015

Great value, would use again

- Kerry, February 2015

For the price we paid we expected an older vehicle but were very surprised to be allocated a newer model car that had 3000km on the speedo

- Kim, February 2015

Very good experience with the hire of a car, quick and friendly service

- Christine, February 2015

Good customer service with my initial enquiries and following up. There were also no hidden costs which always puts people off so good job!

- Vice, February 2015

We found the car very easy to drive, roomy, comfortable, had plenty of power but very economical. Was quite easily blown by the wind a couple of times but other than that a very good experience thank you

- David, February 2015

Absolutely & without reservation, I would like to say how impressed I was with Alpha car hire at Coolangatta. Arriving late at night from Perth, I was not sure what to expect from a car hire company that I had not heard of before. As advised by precise instructions sent via text, the car I requested was waiting in the airport car park with my name present in the window. Any communication I had with the staff, I found to be very polite, friendly & helpful. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Alpha car hire to my friends.

- Ross, February 2015

We have already recommended Alpha to visiting relatives from abroad.

- Mohan Singh, January 2015

See you guys next time :)

- Sam, January 2015

I was very happy with the service and the car!

- Wayne, January 2015

Friendly and helpful. Made for an enjoyable holiday. Many thanks. Jason perth wa

- Jason, January 2015

Brilliant service. Highly recommend your company to family and friends when needed. Thank you.

- Donald, January 2015

Very happy. Would recommend.

- Michel, January 2015

Great service, great car

- Shelley, January 2015

Will come again.

- Brandon, January 2015

Excellent service - thank you

- Alan, January 2015

Staff were very friendly and polite. There was no waiting when collecting and dropping off the vehicle.

- Dennis, January 2015

Absolutely no complaints

- Gerry, January 2015

Friendly staff n good service. I love it!

- Chul-min, January 2015

Great experience - smooth

- David, February 2013

We were very impressed with everything - the shuttle was at the rank by the time we got there; we were provided with a vehicle larger than we had ordered; and at a great price!!. Everyone we had contact with were efficient and cheerful. We have already recommended your company to others. Thank you very much - we will certainly book with you again.

- Jack, February 2013

I had a fantastic experience with the Alpha crew in fortitude valley. Excellent service with a smile and in my case, could not do enough to help me. I will certainly use the valley Alpha again.

- Amanda, February 2013

Thank you +++ - all the staff, both in the office and the drivers, were very friendly and helpful, the whole service was quick and efficient, good car, good value - couldn't ask for better!

- Anthony, February 2013

I will use Alphacar again. Thanks.

- Justin, February 2013

Thankyou so much for making our car hire experience in gold coast a breeze, everything from the prompt coutesy pickup to the fantastic customer service and great vehicle. We plan on visiting gold coast again so we will definitely use you again then.

- Oliver, February 2013

Very professional well done

- Jim, February 2013

All personnel very friendly and helpfull

- Tony, February 2013

Fantastic experience! Much better than the major companies at the airport. Reception was nice and the guy handing the keys over was kind also. Cars are neat and tidy and very new! Price was much better than other companies!! Enjoyed the discount on the xtrail! Thanks!

- Bryan, February 2013

The store owner/manager darren worked with my partner and I on a long term rental, excellent service. A happy customer.

- Simon, February 2013

At this stage would be more than happy to refer or use this service again,as staff where very good from pick-up! To admin and drop-off! With thanks:) chris allender

- Chris, February 2013

Have used Alpha a number a times now & don't really see that changing any time soon

- Kevin, February 2013

Was happy about the service and it was easy to deal with always

- Michael, February 2013

Very easy straight forward experience.Darren was very professional, caring and helpful.

- Maryclare, February 2013

Helpful staff

- Alan, February 2013

Awsome service very nice shuttle drivers everything went well will definatly use their service again in the future and recomend them to others. Thank you Alpha car hire!

- Tanya, February 2013

This is the 2nd time I have use Alpha and I have been so impressed with your service & fleet of cars and value for money was great.

- Angela, February 2013

I received great service when I picked up my vehicle from the airport with lots of awkward luggage to handle and also when I returned the car to the city office. The lady there was very helpful, even calling through to the road tolls people as I found the toll system confusing to deal with. In fact, I would recommend this as a standard procedure as the toll issue can leave a clients last memory of hiring with a negative quite undeserved by your well-run company.Thank you very much! I will certainly use your service again and recommend it to others.

- Louisa, February 2013

Thank you we were very happy with the service plus the pricing of the vehicle we will be using you guys again and have also recommended you to other people.

- Eileen, February 2013

Kate is just fantastic, it is a pleasure to deal with her when picking up or dropping off a vehicle. I couldn't rate her high enough.

- Darren, February 2013

The majority of the staff were cheerful which is hard to find in Brisbane for some reason. Thank you

- Chris, February 2013

Great service as usual

- James, February 2013

I found overall the service was excellent, we wanted to go with your company as we rented a vehicle on our trip to melbourne last august I would highly recommend your company to all our friends and relatives plus the cost of the rental was amazing... Thank you will see you again on our next trip to the gold coast

- Marion, February 2013

I was upgraded without even asking. So, pretty happy.

- Albert, February 2013

A very efficient, friendly and honest service. Thank-you Alpha!

- Mel, February 2013

Good service and good price

- Jae-oh, February 2013

Well done, no problems

- Robert, February 2013