Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Very helpful staff.

- Duncan, April 2015

Excellent and professional service.

- Peter, April 2015

Customer service was excellent.

- Omeka, April 2015

Very happy with service - would use you again.

- Andrew, April 2015

My overall experience with Alpha was very good - the shuttle was quick, the service was very friendly and the car was clean. Overall, a good experience, and I will definitely consider using Alpha again.

- Karen, April 2015

Very good service and affordable price.

- Davinder, April 2015

Going back to QLD very soon and we will be hiring again. Very happy with the overall service.

- Eduard, April 2015

Excellent value for money.

- Brad, April 2015

Very happy with everything.

- Palash, April 2015

Perfect rental job.

- Kenneth, April 2015

Hi, it was a great experience and I will use you again. Loved the car.

- Vicky, April 2015

Everything was awesome! This is the second survey in 2 weeks and we already have a $20 voucher. Hey, you can send another one. Thanks! - Don & Raeleen Cornell

- Raeleen, April 2015

The Moorooka location did not provide pick up from comfort inn nathan. The actual location was rather tatty akin to a mechanic's shop; with the personnel, manager and counter staff, more concerned in finishing their conversation rather than acknowledging my presence. I recommend this be stepped up as not a good first impression following the courteous phone reservation agent.

- Chris, April 2015

Great car, great service!

- Keith, April 2015

Fantastic service! I will be choosing Alpha every car hire I need - this was the second time of a great deal and experience.

- Natasha, April 2015

Great service and very, very helpful.

- John, April 2015

Just perfect! Thanks very much Alpha.

- Saad, April 2015

Thank you for going the extra kilometre to drop me and my puppy off at toll air and thank you even more for kindly picking me up there and driving me to the domestic terminal. You saved me from a long walk on a hot day over terrain that looked fine on Google Maps, but was a mess of construction sites in reality. Best thing that happened to me through two frustrating days. Thank you so much bus driver.

- Suzanne, March 2015

The shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. The ladies working on the Customer Service desk were also friendly, helpful and professional.

- Rhona, March 2015

Great prices, great staff, great customer service.

- Geraldine, March 2015

Janelle from your Melbourne Airport Office was fantastic and had all of my paperwork prepared for me when I arrived at the depot so I didn't have to wait very long. I would definitely recommend Alpha Car Hire to my family & friends.

- Jennifer, March 2015

The girls at your Melbourne Airport Office were so helpful and caring - nothing was too much for them. The young lass who has done the booking was so, so helpful. And the New Zealand lass that l rang regarding returning the car, was funny. My god! I am old school and I believe you should always give credit where it is due - so you should thank your staff. Please pass this on to them as we are hiring again next fortnight. Job well done Melbourne Airport Office.

- Raeleen, March 2015

Fantastic, helpful staff!

- Briana, March 2015

The staff were really good and helpful.

- Lennard, March 2015

The staff and drivers are very friendly. Car was fine. No issues at all.

- Steve, March 2015

I found the service to be great and the price is very good.

- Jean, March 2015

Would never use any other company, Alpha is the best and the staff is lovely.

- Gloria, March 2015

Good service and quick pick-up.

- Denis, March 2015

Service and price was so good.

- Glenn & Kylie, March 2015

Your drivers were so friendly and polite, great asset to the company

- Andrew, March 2015

Price, helpful staff and promptness of processing was great!

- Kathy, March 2015

It was really quick and the office was flexible with me to give me a little car for the cheapest price on very short notice so I was very happy with that.

- Jutta, March 2015

Very professional staff.

- Andrew, March 2015

I found Alpha to offer good value and service

- Ben, March 2015

I always use Alpha when I fly into Melbourne and find the staff great to deal with and the cars are good.

- Steve, March 2015

Thanks to sharon and her team im melb...A much more pleasurable experience than last time

- Rodney, March 2015

The staff were very helpful and easy to work with

- Terry, March 2015

Customer service was very good. Shuttle bus is very quick. Pricing was a lot cheaper than the other hire companies. Overall, our experience with Alpha was excellent

- Paul, March 2015

The woman (Bridget) who served us at the counter was fantastic - she was very helpful. After a long flight, it was great to have someone at customer service who was so helpful.

- Debbie, March 2015

Very happy with the overall experience. Staff were helpful and considerate.

- Ray, March 2015

Quick easy & well presented staff. Very good sevice.

- Denis, March 2015

Very easy pick-up & drop-off hire process with extra friendly staff really made a great impact on the smoothness of our holiday experience. Thank you kindly.

- Nicole, March 2015

Landed & got to the pick up place phoned & the bus turned up under the 10 minites stated. Off to the office paper work done & on the road in a clean near new car. Our site meeting went over time leaving us short of time to return to the airport. The ladies in the office did their utmost to try in a busy time to get the earliest bus back to the airport & when this failed organised a car to drop us at the terminal door in time for our flight. I would like to thank the tullamarine branch for there attentiveness & yes we will be coming back. Regards don tilt

- Don, March 2015

Very happy with the service and would use Alpha again.

- Judith, March 2015

Excellent service with both the pick up from the airport and return of the vehicle the following day. The driver, who's name I can't recall, was excellent. He picked us up and dropped us off. I do recall he mentioned he was born in liverpool and was a liverpool soccer fan.

- Brian, March 2015

Great service from moorooka

- Iyan, March 2015

Came to you on a busy weekend after our booking through another company fell through. Excellent last minute service. Thanks so.Much

- Chris, March 2015

Great service again

- Jenny, March 2015

Nice Tarago! Thank you.

- Sarina, March 2015

Great service great rate. I have recommended you to others.

- Robert, March 2015