Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3723 reviews.

Very good customer service when we picked up the car, the older lady was a delightful woman who knows how to communicate with the customers.

- Julie, April 2015

Very good price and service,I will surely rent there again

- Gilbert, April 2015

Staff very helpful, friendly and courteous. Staff very conscious of our departure time on a sunday and made all genuine attempts to get us to airport on time. Staff very friendly and genuine towards children on bus.

- Dean, April 2015

The car was excellent and brand new and good value for the rental time.

- Carol, April 2015

I would like to single out kelly at coolongatta for her excellent service - calling us by name, fast, efficient and caring. Thank you

- Geoff, April 2015

So simple and cheap, just what we needed.

- Nick, April 2015

Our experience with Alpha was very good and we would have no hesitation in booking with you when we return to the gold coast next.

- Warren, April 2015

Pleasant experience with no problems

- Glenn, April 2015

I was very impressed by the quality of the vehicle given the price. We will definitely use your company again and recommend to others

- Emma, April 2015

Very friendly staff and nice car will come back next time

- Xiwen, April 2015

Excellent

- Anthony, April 2015

Friendly and professional staff. Shuttle drivers were courteous and efficient, particularly the man who took me to the airport.

- Kim, April 2015

Happy & professional staff made our experience with Alpha easy. Would recommend your company to anybody. A very pleasant experience and a great vehicle which suited our needs perfectly.

- John, April 2015

This was a good cheaper option than hiring a car at the airport.

- Ron, April 2015

Great service as always.

- Carol, April 2015

Great service as always.

- Carol, April 2015

Great service as always.

- Carol, April 2015

Great service as always.

- Carol, April 2015

Outstanding service, good quality and value for money. We will definitely be in touch in the future for our car hire.:-)

- Rob, April 2015

Perfect, will book each time we're in Melbourne. Actually about to book one now!

- Monica, April 2015

Happy with the experience!

- Sal, April 2015

Thank you! The service was amazing, I'm looking forward for my next trip to hire your vehicle again Thanks again. - Angela Pepa

- Angela, April 2015

Easy process even the after hours pick-up.

- Violine, April 2015

Very helpful staff.

- Duncan, April 2015

Excellent and professional service.

- Peter, April 2015

Customer service was excellent.

- Omeka, April 2015

Very happy with service - would use you again.

- Andrew, April 2015

My overall experience with Alpha was very good - the shuttle was quick, the service was very friendly and the car was clean. Overall, a good experience, and I will definitely consider using Alpha again.

- Karen, April 2015

Very good service and affordable price.

- Davinder, April 2015

Going back to QLD very soon and we will be hiring again. Very happy with the overall service.

- Eduard, April 2015

Excellent value for money.

- Brad, April 2015

Very happy with everything.

- Palash, April 2015

Perfect rental job.

- Kenneth, April 2015

Hi, it was a great experience and I will use you again. Loved the car.

- Vicky, April 2015

Everything was awesome! This is the second survey in 2 weeks and we already have a $20 voucher. Hey, you can send another one. Thanks! - Don & Raeleen Cornell

- Raeleen, April 2015

The Moorooka location did not provide pick up from comfort inn nathan. The actual location was rather tatty akin to a mechanic's shop; with the personnel, manager and counter staff, more concerned in finishing their conversation rather than acknowledging my presence. I recommend this be stepped up as not a good first impression following the courteous phone reservation agent.

- Chris, April 2015

Great car, great service!

- Keith, April 2015

Fantastic service! I will be choosing Alpha every car hire I need - this was the second time of a great deal and experience.

- Natasha, April 2015

Great service and very, very helpful.

- John, April 2015

Just perfect! Thanks very much Alpha.

- Saad, April 2015

Thank you for going the extra kilometre to drop me and my puppy off at toll air and thank you even more for kindly picking me up there and driving me to the domestic terminal. You saved me from a long walk on a hot day over terrain that looked fine on Google Maps, but was a mess of construction sites in reality. Best thing that happened to me through two frustrating days. Thank you so much bus driver.

- Suzanne, March 2015

The shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. The ladies working on the Customer Service desk were also friendly, helpful and professional.

- Rhona, March 2015

Great prices, great staff, great customer service.

- Geraldine, March 2015

Janelle from your Melbourne Airport Office was fantastic and had all of my paperwork prepared for me when I arrived at the depot so I didn't have to wait very long. I would definitely recommend Alpha Car Hire to my family & friends.

- Jennifer, March 2015

The girls at your Melbourne Airport Office were so helpful and caring - nothing was too much for them. The young lass who has done the booking was so, so helpful. And the New Zealand lass that l rang regarding returning the car, was funny. My god! I am old school and I believe you should always give credit where it is due - so you should thank your staff. Please pass this on to them as we are hiring again next fortnight. Job well done Melbourne Airport Office.

- Raeleen, March 2015

Fantastic, helpful staff!

- Briana, March 2015

The staff were really good and helpful.

- Lennard, March 2015

The staff and drivers are very friendly. Car was fine. No issues at all.

- Steve, March 2015

I found the service to be great and the price is very good.

- Jean, March 2015

Would never use any other company, Alpha is the best and the staff is lovely.

- Gloria, March 2015