Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

We were very impressed with our vehicle, it far exceeded our expectations from what we saw on the internet. In our opinion you under-promised but OVER-delivered, FANTASTIC.

- Cara Rangi, June 2010

This is the second time we have hired a Car from you and would Highly Recommend your Service to our Family And Friends.

- Linda Davies, June 2010

Would definitely use again. Thanks very much.

- Nicole Strachan, June 2010

We have found Alpha very good and the cars have always been well maintained.

- Phil Thompson, June 2010

The service and friendly way we were greated and treated from airport collection throught the process to leaving with the car was first class. My compliments to the team....

- Graeme Hellyer, June 2010

A great service, and better and cheaper than the big rental companies.

- Geoff Powell, June 2010

Guys you are a Fantatsic Company! Will Recommend you guys where ever i can...great help and service car was great Thanks a million...would not go with any other company except Alpha!

- Robert Izak, June 2010

As a previous & continual ALPHA hirer of some years I find your company most plesant to deal with and I intend to make a further booking within days.

- David Barwick, June 2010

Keep up The EXCELLLLLLLEEEENNNNTTTTT Work guys, Lokk forward to seeing soon!!

- Goce Trpkovski, June 2010

we were not collected by shuttle, we collected the vehicle from the depot. the man there was very helpful and friendly. great customer service. And Bridgette was very helpful with the phone reservation. Thanks guys

- Adrian Weyling, June 2010

Overall a great experience--the crew at Coolongatta were really good

- Joe Argese, June 2010

Great company to deal with, thank you.

- Santo Dimasi, June 2010

Found the service easy to use and useful that the company dropped my husband back to the boat when we dropped the car off. No complaints at all.

- Maree and Andrew Farquhar, June 2010

Thank you for allowing us to park in your yard during Wintersun. Fantastic service and a great car.

- Karen Dixon, June 2010

From start to finish it was FANTASTIC!!!! I really appreciated the initial phone call following up my online enquiry it made it so easy for me and then the pick up process and drop off process was fantastic and it showed real dedication from your staff having them wait there for us to take us to the airport at 7pm.

- Mackie Karevski, June 2010

Great service

- Neil Sheridan, June 2010

It was a great service, friendly staff, punctual shuttle bus. Better value than other rental agents.

- Deirdre Donnelly, June 2010

Very pleased with the hole package.

- Warren Murphy, June 2010

Excellent will hire again in future.

- James Dabb, June 2010

Very professional and good service, value for money.

- Michael Dewhurst, June 2010

Great Car. Great Price. Friendly staff.

- Craig Forster, June 2010

Can't believe you can have such good cars for that price. Fantastic.

- Ray Goldmid, June 2010

All round good experience thanks

- Julie Malins, June 2010

I have already recommended you to most of the my friends. We have great drive during hiring.

- Rajkumar Gulati, June 2010

Very happy all round looking forward to hiring another car in the future thank you..

- Hayden Smith, June 2010

Really happy with our experience with Alpha. Great price. Got a larger car than we bargained on. Exceptional service from everyone we dealt with (call centre and yard staff).

- Nigel King, June 2010

I have found Alpha to greatly excede the poor experience I have generally found in the rental car business. I sincerely hope to continue to my patronage of Alpha in the future and look forward to great business relationship.

- Matt Schrader, June 2010

There wasn't a shuttle wait time as I picked up my vehicle from the fortitude valley location. They seemed to be understaffed when I dropped the car off and there was a big wait but the staff were very friendly and professional. Thank you!

- Kristy Benyon, June 2010

Great service, friendy people and a very clean and reliable car, we will be using Alpha again as we often come to the Gold coast and we have already passed on the name to family and friends.

- Frank Brooks, June 2010

We were first time flyers and car hire's and would like to thank Alpha for making it so easy.

- Duane Monckton, June 2010

Fantastic service and price.

- Vince Aiossa, June 2010

Found your company and staff very helpful, especially the young lady who waited at the pre-arranged drop-off we had requested at the Brisbane City Depot, will use your service again and have already referred your contact details onto fellow Kiwi's and Aussie friends.

- Kevin P Earl, June 2010

I have been using your services since you first open your doors in Brisbane. I am happy to tell you that in this time I have been extremely happy with your service and would recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you for your assistance in the past and in the future.

- Liz Feldt, June 2010

The whole experience was very smooth and the staff were friendly and efficient.

- Brian Maley, June 2010

Our flight arrived late, but it was no trouble to pick us up and organise our car after normal office hours.

- Mark Pritchard, June 2010

Faultless service, with a great car at a great price. And despite the pricing, it never felt like a cut-price organization.

- Sandi Rix, June 2010

Being the first time hiring a car it was made so easy would use alpha again. What a great service.

- Adam Anderson, June 2010

Very impressed with the service. The shuttle actually was about 30 seconds from the time I rang to the time it arrived. WOW! All were very good-thank you

- Lois Johnson, June 2010

I have used Alpha for my last 2 visits to Qld & would definitely recommend & use Alpha again. To date I have influenced several work collegues & friends to check out Alpha.

- Bruce Campbell, June 2010

We arrived after hours from our flight and it was so easy to pick our car up from the airport carpark. When we returned the car the service was fantastic & very friendly. Have already recommended your service to friends & family since arriving home.The price was fantastic compared to other companies we had made enquires with. Will definately use your service again & again.

- Shariece Boundy, June 2010

great location, great rates and excellent staff. See you next year!

- Carmelo Depasquale, June 2010

I was very satisfied with the service from your company thank you.

- Norman Parry, June 2010

Great Service and a great little car.

- James Moloney, June 2010

Very much satisfied with my overall experience with Alpha car hire..especially the price is very competitive compared to other car hire companies...also the service of airport shuttle is good as well....i would certainly hire car from you guys next time....

- Gaurang Prajapati, June 2010

very satisfied, above average customer service, picked up car at airport. very good price will hire from you again. recommend to friends

- Jim Carroll, June 2010

My previous rental was a KIA and I was satisfied with it. This time it was a Hyundai which was a pleasure to drive. It had a CD player and an accessory port to allow me to use my iPod!! Great experience.

- Alan Bailey, June 2010

I found the overall customer service was fantastic and the transport to the airport was a wonderful bonus. The cost of the car was very reasonable and it was very clean. All the staff explained things very clearly. Thankyou

- Judy Murphy, June 2010

Very efficient service offered with friendly staff makes for a good experience. No problems with the car.

- Barry Crawford, June 2010

You've got good people working for you. A can-do attitude and connecting with customers about common interests goes a long way. We will be using you and recommending you when the opportunity presents itself.

- Peter Crommelin, June 2010

Service was very good & staff were competent & polite.

- Graeme Cunningham, June 2010