Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3740 reviews.

Overall a good experience, great customer service.. Thank you!!

- Gaurav Sehgal, July 2010

I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Leah Newton, July 2010

Great cusomer service.

- Barry Matthews, July 2010

Will definitely use again. Great service.

- Nick Bryant, July 2010

Everything went great!

- John Lyall, July 2010

This is the 2nd time we've used alpha and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to our friends. Their rates are excellent, cars in good nick and friendly shuttle bus drivers.

- Tom Fulcher, July 2010

The girls in the office very efficient and friendly, we taxied to your office Thursday morning and the car was collected Sunday morning from our hotel which was very convenient for us. Thanks will certainly recommend your services.

- John Gordon, July 2010

We cannot speak too highly of our experience with Alpha car higher and we have recommended you to family and friends since and we will continue to do so.

- Steve Smedley, July 2010

Great service. Thanks again.

- Roz Clark, July 2010

The team at Coolangatta were very friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure. Well Done to all. I was also very satisfied the the car and the efficient transport to and from Coolangatta Airport. I could not have wished for anything better and would definatly use "Alpha Car hire" again and highly recommend my friends to use Alpha too.

- Peter Brown, July 2010

Your staff are great - always friendly and extremely helpful. A major reason for hiring cars from when we come for our annual winter break.

- Jane Petrie, July 2010

Everything went very smoothly, no problems at all. Car was clean and reliable, staff were courteous and friendly. We'll be back in touch next time we need to hire a car.

- David Stevenson, July 2010

Very efficient shuttle service., didnt have to wait long for pickup at Brisbane Domestic. Cant miss that purple people eater! New offices great improvement on the old and so is the rental service with competitive pricing. Many Thanks.

- Diane Chin, July 2010

It was very easy to find the car as we arrived after hours. i've travelled lots and hired many vehicles but never have I experienced a rental that was stressless!

- Roslyn Mcmahon-Bostick, July 2010

Your employees were very helpful and courteous. Very good experience.

- Carolyn Williamson, July 2010

Hired a car from coolongatta and dropped back to brisbane was very happy with the service and the quality of price. Will use alpha again.

- Brid White, July 2010

Friendly and halpful people. Car immaculate. Made our city expeience very easy easy.

- Lyall Booth, July 2010

Always friendly and efficient service... Highly recommend and will continue to use again in the future

- Linda Little, July 2010

Will definantly use again

- Rohan Kweitel, June 2010

A smooth, efficient and hassle-free service operated by professional and friendly staff. A very pleasant experience - I would happily recommend anytime and look forward to business dealings again. Many thanks!

- Elissa Sharpe, June 2010

First time I hired a ute, not the last time.

- Johannes Van Der Wiel, June 2010

Thank you very much for your great customer service.

- Alison Davis, June 2010

Everything went very smoothly. The car was great.

- Mary Walton, June 2010

Overall, we found the staff to be friendly & helpful. Price was very competitive. service sensational!

- Michael Hiscock, June 2010

Very nice friendly staff.

- Michael Walsh, June 2010

Very good car and service. Thank you very much.

- Kevin Maddern, June 2010

This was our first car rental experience and everything went off without a hitch. Thank you Alpha car rental.

- Roger Wilson, June 2010

Thank you! I will do buisness again with you.

- Peter Weedon, June 2010

I had a fantastic experience with Alpha. When I arrived I wanted a particular car and they were able to change my booking so I could have that car. When it came to dropping off the car we were running late to the airport so the shuttle bus waited for us to take us to the airport as soon as we arrived. I'll definitely use Alpha again. I was very happy with the service and price.

- Annette Young, June 2010

Very happy with everything

- Ken Rix, June 2010

I have been using Alpha for the last 4 trips to Queensland for family visits, and I will continue to do so.

- Chris Jeffery, June 2010

This is the second time I have used you and was just as happy with everyone at Alpha as I was the first time. I have already reccomended you to other family from Adelaide who did use you when they were up in Brisbane last year.

- Ian Granger, June 2010

Shuttle service very good. Location of nearest petrol station to depot to fill up the vehicle before return would have been handy to know.

- Lois Lawson, June 2010

Customer service was brilliant, very helpful and polite to speak too. Vehicle was great too, very clean and more than we expected.

- Lorraine Murrell, June 2010

Thank you very much for your assistance with my booking - you are definitely cheaper than the main terminal companies and very easy to book and deal with.

- Marcia Devenney, June 2010

Very happy with service from your company. Very competitively priced. Would recommend you to friends.

- Cosimo Monaco, June 2010

I will definitley be using Alpha Car hire again. Very impressed :)

- Anna Ashworth, June 2010

Very happy with the pick up from motel to your depot,nice young chap also.Had trouble finding depot at airport but that was due too road works being done.Thanks again...

- Malcolm Riky, June 2010

The Melbourne Airport branch were professional, friendly and very helpful. Excellent rates and immaculate vehicles.

- Julian Debona, June 2010

Very happy customers, will definatley recommend your company to people.

- Georgina Konrat, June 2010

We were very impressed with our vehicle, it far exceeded our expectations from what we saw on the internet. In our opinion you under-promised but OVER-delivered, FANTASTIC.

- Cara Rangi, June 2010

This is the second time we have hired a Car from you and would Highly Recommend your Service to our Family And Friends.

- Linda Davies, June 2010

Would definitely use again. Thanks very much.

- Nicole Strachan, June 2010

We have found Alpha very good and the cars have always been well maintained.

- Phil Thompson, June 2010

The service and friendly way we were greated and treated from airport collection throught the process to leaving with the car was first class. My compliments to the team....

- Graeme Hellyer, June 2010

A great service, and better and cheaper than the big rental companies.

- Geoff Powell, June 2010

Guys you are a Fantatsic Company! Will Recommend you guys where ever i can...great help and service car was great Thanks a million...would not go with any other company except Alpha!

- Robert Izak, June 2010

As a previous & continual ALPHA hirer of some years I find your company most plesant to deal with and I intend to make a further booking within days.

- David Barwick, June 2010

Keep up The EXCELLLLLLLEEEENNNNTTTTT Work guys, Lokk forward to seeing soon!!

- Goce Trpkovski, June 2010

we were not collected by shuttle, we collected the vehicle from the depot. the man there was very helpful and friendly. great customer service. And Bridgette was very helpful with the phone reservation. Thanks guys

- Adrian Weyling, June 2010