Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3660 reviews.

Efficient, professional service. Thank you. Would certainly use again.

- Gloria Laird, August 2010

Great service and thank you for the upgrade! It made my travelling along Great Ocean Road even more amazing in such a well looked after, lovely car!

- Laura Shiell, August 2010

I thought the personnel were friendly and professional, overall a positive experience thanks and will certainly be recommending the firm to family and friends.

- Janet Gray, August 2010

As usual Alpha were very professional, friendly and prompt. We chose to use the company again as we had previously had tremendous service and brilliant vehicles. Not to mention such a great price!

- Jill Huszak, August 2010

You gave us a fantastic start & end to our holiday. We will be recommending you to everyone we know going to the gold coast.

- Ricky Shaw, August 2010

Really impressed with the customer service, both on pick up and drop off, all of the staff were really helpful, friendly and nice. In fact possibly the best customer service we have ever experienced. I would definitely use Alpha again and recommend to others. Thanks!

- Kirsty Irwin, August 2010

Excellent price compared to the bigger car hire places. Was quick and easy, great service and a good reliable car. We have already reccommended you to family who are travelling later in the year.

- Damien Kruger, August 2010

We have used Alpha numerous times and we have always been VERY HAPPY with the service and vehicles. Would use Alpha as our 1st choice, would only go elsewhere if you did not have a vehicle avail. Happy customers.

- Lori Thill, August 2010

Couldn't be happier with the service & will be using alpha again next time in QLD.

- David Stiff, August 2010

Very happy with the service and price of our vehicle, would definitely use Alpha again.

- Anji Burrows, August 2010

Excellent service. No complaints with our booking.

- Graeme Herbert, August 2010

I received a great deal when booking over the phone and that was followed up with very good service. I will use Alpha when ever I have to use a rent a car. Thanks for the good service.

- Rhonda Redfern, August 2010

We have already recommended Alpha to two different friends travelling to Brisbane. We thought the service we received both collection and returning the vehicle was very efficient, even though the office was extremely busy when we arrived. The map book supplied with the vehicle was a great bonus, and was most appreciated.

- Angela & Wayne Knofflock, August 2010

Overall I feel the service I got from alpha was very good indeed,and the friendly staff made hiring the car a really nice experience.

- Jim Potter, August 2010

Very friendly team, prompt and efficient service, thank you! You offer a great service. I used you in Brisbane and was also impressed with the value for money.

- Malcolm Howard, August 2010

Continue with your excellent service.Great staff you have there at your Gerler rd Hendra Brisbane and McLean St Coolangatta Gold Coast...Thank You very much...

- Hilal Rahmat Mohammed Roslan, August 2010

This is my third year of hirings cars from Alpha and I've never been disappointed. The cars are always in good condition; the service is smooth and efficient; and the pickup from airport is always quick and easy.

- Andrew Perrin, August 2010

Fabulous friendly staff and very efficient too. They just called us today (dropped off car last night) to say we left camera in car!! Very prompt and will send camera onto us. Much appreciated. Thank you.

- Pip Donnelly, August 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Central Victoria, and found the car from Alpha Car Hire perfect for our needs.

- Leigh Harrison, August 2010

Thrilled with the service and the value.

- Jo Prestwood, August 2010

All you could hope for in a rental car company.

- Shane Murphy, August 2010

Will recommend you to all my friends. Everything was better than expected. Best value for money around.

- Diane Crozier, August 2010

Excellent service, Staff very helpful, friendly and good sense of humour. We will definitely use you again.

- Denis Graham, August 2010

Very efficient & friendly service, will use Alpha again on my next trip in October.

- Sean Pacey, August 2010

Nice when all goes according to plan, you also have great staff. Thanks, we will be back.

- Ralph Buchanan, August 2010

Loved not having to negotiate our way in and out of the airport.

- Helen Falla, August 2010

We had a great experince with Alpa and we would have no hestation in recommending you.It was a nice change form Herts which we have used in the past. We look forward to using you again.

- Leon Thom, August 2010

Alpha was very easy. We were able to change our plans at the end of the trip and drop the car at the airport which was great. Good onya Alpha. I'll be using you again!

- Karen Fuller, August 2010

Alpha Car Hire and all the staff that work there are fantastic, very friendly and prices are great. We have been hiring cars of you now for our past few holidays and will continue to do so.

- Megan Scoullar, August 2010

Thanks team for once again looking after me!!

- Warren Ekermans, August 2010

Always good. Mat out at Moorooka went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met. Thanks Alpha.

- Nathan Wolff, August 2010

Great hire. No problems at all. Looking forward to next year.

- Jo Brown, August 2010

An excellent experience!

- Roger Anderson, August 2010

Overall a good experience dealing with the staff at Alpha. Thank You

- Anthony Osborn, August 2010

Thanks once again for supplying excellent and friendly service. It is a pleasure to deal with your company.

- Kathy Ready, August 2010

It was the second time we had used Alpha, and we will definitely use your service again.

- John Andrew, August 2010

I am more than satisfied with your service. Having rented vehicles from you in the past and recommended family also I will be back. I have today also recommended you to a friend.

- Della Merrett, August 2010

Good service and good car. Easy Pickup.

- Yang Liu, August 2010

We were very happy with the vehicle and the price. Thank you.

- Wesley Billett, August 2010

A good experience.

- Sue Perry, August 2010

Totally satified with your service.

- Tony Sprent, August 2010

Was very satisfied with everything

- Jan Jarrison, August 2010

Overall great experience. keep up the good work!

- Guido Wolter, August 2010

The service was outstanding and would definately be back.

- Kevin Histen, August 2010

Very professional service at very competitive prices.

- Ian Ferguson, August 2010

I will certainly use Alpha again, fantastic value for money and friendly helpful staff especially the Californian guy. We were a little dubious at first because it was a great deal but by far the best value in Oz and I have been there many times.

- Robert Bowers, August 2010

I will definately use alpha car rentals again.

- Frank Anderson, August 2010

Good service and look forward to hire in future as and when required please.

- Manu Apputhurai, July 2010

Great little car, friendly service.

- Trevor Lunney, July 2010

Thank you, we appreciate the extra effort you put into the hire of the car.

- Greg Pike, July 2010