Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Best deal I have had yet. New car, great rates and the most courteous staff ever. Shuttle was waiting ouside when we arrived and we only waited 2 minutes for the shuttle when we returned the car.

- Doug McKenzie, August 2010

We have already recomended your company to friends and relatives, who have booked vehicle hires with you. Top notch service, we will definately use your company again in the future.

- Chris Kirkwood, August 2010

My choice of car rental was made easy after Alpha personnel contacted me to follow up on a quote for car hire. All staff displayed pleasant personalities and a dedication to customer satisfaction. We will certainly be dealing with Alpha on future visits to the area.

- John Hardiman, August 2010

Very good car and service. Just like having my own car, too easy mate.

- Lawrence Logan, August 2010

Hi My wife and I were treated very well. The car was waiting for us what the shuttle arrived at Alpha Car Rentals. It was very simple and the staff were very helpful. When we had to drop the car off were treated with the same curiousness and in a very short time we were on our way in your shuttle back to the airport. It couldn't have been simpler. Thank you very much to all the staff who looked after us.

- Brian Wakefield, August 2010

Good value for money car hire. Quick and easy booking via internet. Shuttle service appreciated. Pick up and return process was simple.

- Philip Lowry, August 2010

To be honest we were unsure about hiring through you guys because you were so much cheaper than your competitors. But we were pleasantly surprised, the service was exceptional and the car was great...Thankyou

- Kylie Williams, August 2010

There was not a problem at all with Alpha not actually being in the airport. I did think this would be a problem. As soon as we sorted out the account on return of the vehicle, the shuttle was there and we were at the airport before we had planned to be. Great service and great car. Will definately be recommending and using your services again. Thank you for a hassle free time in Melbourne.

- Linda Goed, August 2010

Your All Round Customer Service Was The Best We Have Encountered To Date, All Conditions Were Clearly Displayed And Explained. Keep Up The Good Work.

- Barry Warburton, August 2010

My wife and i were very happy of the service and car we hired, I would have no hesitation in recommending Alpha car hire. My wife would especially like to thank the gentleman who dropped off her mobile after she left it in the car.

- Ross Kevin, August 2010

First time and extremely satisfied and will come back again.

- Alan Stewart, August 2010

A great experience welldone to all, thanks.

- John Eaton, August 2010

Excellent experience, will use Alpha again. Thankyou.

- Terry Cave, August 2010

We were very pleased that you were able to deliver and collect the vehicle from our apartment building rather than having us come to the Fortitude Valley office. We have a young child and it was wonderful to not have to worry about getting the child and child seat to the shuttle and then into the car before driving it back home. Thanks for all your help.

- Mark & Susan Harvey, August 2010

I found your staff very courteous, your vehicles almost new and your prices very competitive.

- Joseph Fiori, August 2010

Service was fantastic, very helpful and friendly staff.

- Simon Kann, August 2010

You guys were brilliant and i will defently be using you again.. so freindly so helpful better than anyone else I had hired from and as i am a frequet hirer ive just about used them all.. a+++++ really cant stress enough how great you guys really are.

- Jasmine Barnes, August 2010

Very happy excellent service, will use again next year.

- John Hutton, August 2010

Once again we enjoyed the service from your Company..The staff were very good & the car was perfect for our needs. We will certainly use Alpha again & as always we recomend your Company to family & friends...Our son & family will be hiring from you at Brisbane Airport next month on our recomendation.

- Murray Fisher, August 2010

Its wonderful to see a fantastic, well run company giving the public a top quality service at a affordable price, Well Done :)

- Jamiee Burns, August 2010

Efficient, professional service. Thank you. Would certainly use again.

- Gloria Laird, August 2010

Great service and thank you for the upgrade! It made my travelling along Great Ocean Road even more amazing in such a well looked after, lovely car!

- Laura Shiell, August 2010

I thought the personnel were friendly and professional, overall a positive experience thanks and will certainly be recommending the firm to family and friends.

- Janet Gray, August 2010

As usual Alpha were very professional, friendly and prompt. We chose to use the company again as we had previously had tremendous service and brilliant vehicles. Not to mention such a great price!

- Jill Huszak, August 2010

You gave us a fantastic start & end to our holiday. We will be recommending you to everyone we know going to the gold coast.

- Ricky Shaw, August 2010

Really impressed with the customer service, both on pick up and drop off, all of the staff were really helpful, friendly and nice. In fact possibly the best customer service we have ever experienced. I would definitely use Alpha again and recommend to others. Thanks!

- Kirsty Irwin, August 2010

Excellent price compared to the bigger car hire places. Was quick and easy, great service and a good reliable car. We have already reccommended you to family who are travelling later in the year.

- Damien Kruger, August 2010

We have used Alpha numerous times and we have always been VERY HAPPY with the service and vehicles. Would use Alpha as our 1st choice, would only go elsewhere if you did not have a vehicle avail. Happy customers.

- Lori Thill, August 2010

Couldn't be happier with the service & will be using alpha again next time in QLD.

- David Stiff, August 2010

Very happy with the service and price of our vehicle, would definitely use Alpha again.

- Anji Burrows, August 2010

Excellent service. No complaints with our booking.

- Graeme Herbert, August 2010

I received a great deal when booking over the phone and that was followed up with very good service. I will use Alpha when ever I have to use a rent a car. Thanks for the good service.

- Rhonda Redfern, August 2010

We have already recommended Alpha to two different friends travelling to Brisbane. We thought the service we received both collection and returning the vehicle was very efficient, even though the office was extremely busy when we arrived. The map book supplied with the vehicle was a great bonus, and was most appreciated.

- Angela & Wayne Knofflock, August 2010

Overall I feel the service I got from alpha was very good indeed,and the friendly staff made hiring the car a really nice experience.

- Jim Potter, August 2010

Very friendly team, prompt and efficient service, thank you! You offer a great service. I used you in Brisbane and was also impressed with the value for money.

- Malcolm Howard, August 2010

Continue with your excellent service.Great staff you have there at your Gerler rd Hendra Brisbane and McLean St Coolangatta Gold Coast...Thank You very much...

- Hilal Rahmat Mohammed Roslan, August 2010

This is my third year of hirings cars from Alpha and I've never been disappointed. The cars are always in good condition; the service is smooth and efficient; and the pickup from airport is always quick and easy.

- Andrew Perrin, August 2010

Fabulous friendly staff and very efficient too. They just called us today (dropped off car last night) to say we left camera in car!! Very prompt and will send camera onto us. Much appreciated. Thank you.

- Pip Donnelly, August 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Central Victoria, and found the car from Alpha Car Hire perfect for our needs.

- Leigh Harrison, August 2010

Thrilled with the service and the value.

- Jo Prestwood, August 2010

All you could hope for in a rental car company.

- Shane Murphy, August 2010

Will recommend you to all my friends. Everything was better than expected. Best value for money around.

- Diane Crozier, August 2010

Excellent service, Staff very helpful, friendly and good sense of humour. We will definitely use you again.

- Denis Graham, August 2010

Very efficient & friendly service, will use Alpha again on my next trip in October.

- Sean Pacey, August 2010

Nice when all goes according to plan, you also have great staff. Thanks, we will be back.

- Ralph Buchanan, August 2010

Loved not having to negotiate our way in and out of the airport.

- Helen Falla, August 2010

We had a great experince with Alpa and we would have no hestation in recommending you.It was a nice change form Herts which we have used in the past. We look forward to using you again.

- Leon Thom, August 2010

Alpha was very easy. We were able to change our plans at the end of the trip and drop the car at the airport which was great. Good onya Alpha. I'll be using you again!

- Karen Fuller, August 2010

Alpha Car Hire and all the staff that work there are fantastic, very friendly and prices are great. We have been hiring cars of you now for our past few holidays and will continue to do so.

- Megan Scoullar, August 2010

Thanks team for once again looking after me!!

- Warren Ekermans, August 2010