Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

We found your service both on the phone/online to be Great! The vehicle fulfilled our needs perfectly. We would definitely recommend Alpha to other friends that wish to travel on the Gold Coast.

- Dave Robertson, October 2010

Very satisfied with the customer service staff were very helpful and I would recommend alpha car rental to anyone wishing to hire a vehicle of any kind. Thankyou

- Belinda Haynes, October 2010

Fantastic service, friendly staff, great rates I will definitely use Alpha again and recommend to friends.

- Lionel Arnold, October 2010

Great Stuff guys. Will certainly use you again.

- Paul Goldsmith, October 2010

The service was great and the cars were fantastic, the whole experience was smooth sailing and I would use the service again. We had a great holiday with no problems. All the staff were lovely. Again thanks for making our holiday stress free. Will be passing the word around. Hope to see you soon.

- Tanya Parker, October 2010

I have rented many vehicles in brisbane from other outlets but found Alpha value for money without sacrificing quality.

- Vanessa Wolfgramm, October 2010

All features were very impressive especially the friendliness and courtesy of staff, the driver of the shuttle, and the initial contact from Bridget.

- Nereo Brezzi, October 2010

No complaints what so ever, very satisfied. Many thanks.

- James Adkins, October 2010

Fast service, excellent vehicle and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will hire with Alpha again.

- Travis Dole, October 2010

Shuttle drivers and office staff were very friendly and efficient. We found that Alpha delivered all that it promised on its website.Efficient service and a reliable car were important to us as we had very limited time with family in Geelong. Well done team - happy to return and recommend.

- Maxine Arthur, October 2010

We Have been using Alpha car hire for approx 3 years and have always been very impressed with the service, we have been recommended friends to use your service.

- Denver Baldey, October 2010

Fantastic service and value for money. A few of my relatives had hired cars from "the big four" and were amazed (and upset!!) at the rate I received from you, compared to what they paid. Thank you once again. I will definitely be recommending you and wouldn't hesitate to hire from you in the future!

- Alan Long, October 2010

Hassle free and great service, will hire from you again in the future. Thank you Alpha Car Hire

- Rick Schwarz, October 2010

Just an all round good experience

- Sandra Hodgson, October 2010

I was very impressed by the friendliness of staff and the shuttle service to and from the airport, I did not have to wait long to go in either direction.

- Julie Gould, October 2010

I have already been recommend alpha car hire. Very happy

- Jackie Dietrich, October 2010

I have dealt with car hire places many times, over many years but I have to say I was so impressed with the speedy service, the non pushy attitude of the staff, infact the easy and kind service I received was simply amazing. Everything was simple and straight forward and the prices were extremely reasonable. Thank you so much, all the staff I dealt with were truly professional and very friendly. I will definitely refer you to others and will look forward to using your company again

- Selma Price-Woll, October 2010

Very happy with quality or vehicle & service. Great value for money, the best we could find in Gold Coast. Thanks so much!

- Erin Manners, October 2010

fantastic service will definatly use again and will recommend to others! Many thanks.

- Kevin Whyte, October 2010

We had a very good vehicle and would definitely use Alpha again.

- Ngawai King, October 2010

Everything worked like clockwork as per the previous times I have used your service.

- Paula Duncombe, October 2010

Nice couteous and friendly service. Affordable car hire. Have used you a few times now and have reffered you onto friends and family. Will make sure we see you again next year. Thanks.

- Jim Bahceci, October 2010

Hi, excellent service and a great simple experience. Thank you!

- Mandeep Paddam, September 2010

Every time I rent with Alpha Car Hire it seems the service gets better. I'll recommend you to all my friends and family

- Teya Deller, September 2010

We had 2 vehicles over 14 days and were completely satisfied. Our flight was delayed into Brisbane and your staff member Lee stayed back after midnight to deliver our vehicle, this young man is a credit to your company. When returning vehicle the staff were very very helpful. We would have no hesitation of recommending Alpha Car Hire and will be using your vehicles again

- Stewart Taylor, September 2010

I always use Alpha when I come to BNE and everything has always been good. The staff are all friendly and obliging, the cars good, and prices pretty good too. No complaints here.

- Phil Gibens, September 2010

Staff is very very good, friendly and helpful nothing could improve your company, its perfect everytime we have been to Gold Coast and now Melbourne, both are above expectations. Great idea with the airport pick and deliver works great so....many thanks Alpha Pat on the back to Spiro, and the van driver, sorry didn't get his name, great fellows we will see you next time

- Chris Di and Cassie, September 2010

Commuted to a location away from the airport was different, good to get out of the chaos of trying to leave and return into airport traffic. Being dropped of at the correct door for the airline we where travelling was another plus especially since we had not been to the Gold Coast airport previously. We have already boasted about your service by your company to locals in Tasmania and recommended they give you at least the finial call before booking with others. Thanks again we will be back.

- Peter Ray, September 2010

I have dealt with a number of car rental companies and have found Alpha to be the best so far. Your customer service via the internet, telephone and face to face was wonderful. You made our trip stress free. Thank you Alpha, keep up the great standard, you go highly recommended by me.

- Wendy Keen, September 2010

A seamless and very pleasant experience from start to finish, the car was exactly what we needed and the staff were fantastic. To top it all off, the car was better on petrol consumption than what we have at home! Very, very happy with Alpha. Thanks heaps guys, we will most certainly be back, and sending our friends!!!

- Sue Wigginton, September 2010

Was very happy with your overall service l would use you again.

- Cheryl Nankervis, September 2010

Great service @ affordable rates!

- Sanele Elisara, September 2010

Very good experience and good quality car.

- Russell Reardon, September 2010

The 3 times I have used Alpha car hire they have all been good. I have referred Alpha car hire to others and will do so all the time thanks for a great service and thanks to Spiro, he has made the difference with me using the company and referring the company to others. Keep up the good work.

- Michael Geyer, September 2010

Friendly staff, car was as expected, quite a good experience all round.

- Adrian Johnson, September 2010

I always use Alpha Car Hire and will continue.

- Robert Cullearn, September 2010

We found the Hyundi Getz a very good car all round, and we enjoyed the comfort and good handling on long journeys, and found the car great around town. We booked the car by internet, and it was ready and waiting to go when we arrived at your office. All your staff were most helpfull and pleasant to deal with. Thanks you made hiring a car a pleasure and we will see on our next visit to Australia.

- John B Harrison, September 2010

We were very pleased with your company & found the shuttle service was a great plus, in fact it was one of the main reasons for booking with you. We loved the car & the price & we will definitely book with you again.

- Sheena Dunn, September 2010

Very friendly and helpful service.

- Zoe Mitchell, September 2010

Fantastic car at a fantastic price. Really great to deal with and more than happy to recommend to anyone and use again ourselves. Very, very happy

- Carolyn Ollington, September 2010

Hiring a hire car through Alpha made our experience in Brisbane a breeze.

- Paul Allen, September 2010

You do provide a great service and we certainly hope we are able to use Alpha next time we are over in Queensland. Many thanks

- Johnnie Campbell, September 2010

Very satisfied with the friendly service and costs and will definitely be back again.

- John Charter, September 2010

Very obliging and friendly staff - our second time user - well done.

- Graham Creahan, September 2010

Everything was good, nothing bad to report... Staff were friendly and helpful.

- Colin Jury, September 2010

I was very impressed by the service your friendly staff provided right from the day after I first made enquiries until I was dropped off at my motel after dropping the car off. Thanks very much Alpha.

- Mike Zame, September 2010

We thaught it was a great sevice and would definatly use you again... very good staff!

- Kristi Mourilyan, August 2010

Excellent service from the moment we arrived in Melbourne! Couldn't believe how fast it took for someone to pick us up from the airport. Great value for money and very lovely cars! Will definately recommend to others :)

- Emily Earnest, August 2010

Thanks guys! This was my second time renting with your company and was extremely satisfied with everything. Hope your all keeping warm!

- Narelle Copperwaite, August 2010

Great service, great price, great car. What more can I say? I will definitely be a return customer.

- Kathy Creer, August 2010