Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3668 reviews.

Great value rental with a car that was well presented and suited our needs as a family.

- David Honey, November 2010

We found the staff very helpful from reservations, over phone service, through to on ground service. Everything went very smoothly and we are very grateful. It made our trip (with 3 children) much easier as everything to do with car rental went the way it should have. So thank you Alpha.

- Heather Stratton, November 2010

Mum and I were very impressed with everything about your service. As we were visiting a sick relative in Brisbane we were grateful that hiring a car was made so easy. Your staff were excellent, very friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

- Ian Johnson, November 2010

Great service, will definitly use Alpha again in the future!

- Chris Fleming, November 2010

Perfect experience. Keep it up!

- Stephen Bell, November 2010

Just like to say, Matt, James and Courtney were fantastic, from the time of booking the car, right through until when Matt, dropped us off. Great team, and will definitely hire through Alpha Coolongatta again. I have previously used another company for the past 4 years, but certainly after the service I received, I will certainly be recommending family and friends to use Alpha again.

- Troy Mckinstry, November 2010

I thought the whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Your staff are very friendly and the office is not far from the airport, which I was very happy with. I will be using your company again next time I need to hire a car.

- Helen Hindmarsh, November 2010

We hired a moving truck for moving residence on a weekend. The staff at the Valley location were very helpful and patient with us. Will definitely be using them again!

- Susie Migliorisi, November 2010

Very Very satisfied with your service thanks to the team in Brisbane.

- Mathew Pickering, November 2010

Great experience again. Definitely will be a repeat customer again.

- Kevin Peavey, November 2010

Excellent service provided by James at coolangatta branch. We would defintately recommend and use alpha again. Thanks a million.

- Karen Jones-Carruthers, November 2010

Would use alpha car rentals next time we come to qld. Great service and the pick up and drop off was great. Didn't have to wait in traffic at airport. Have family that will use you next time as well.

- Kelly Grant, November 2010

We were extremely pleased with the quality of service and look forward to coming back.

- Jessica Curtis, November 2010

Very good experience overall. It was so easy. Picked up from the airport straight away. Car was great. Very attractive prices! Friendly staff. Thanks

- Jamie Roet, November 2010

I was very happy with the service and the attendance i received when picking up and returning the car. Would definietly hire a car again through Alpha car Hire Thank you for a fantastic experience.

- Alena Harvey, November 2010

Nice, helpful and friendly staff, easy to work with. Car was very clean when we received it.

- Bevan McNabb, November 2010

I am a return customr, been very satisfied with your employees. They are always very courteous. Your prices are right.

- Carolyn Williamson, November 2010

The system of airport pickup worked well, staff were prompt and friendly. The car was new and well presented. I recommend Alpha and would use them again next time.

- Greg Ellis, November 2010

My experience with Alpha was fantastic! Not one thing I could complain about. That combined with the excellent price meant that I have already given out a few of their business cards to friends.

- Daniel Ussher, November 2010

Thanks guys, great job will definately use you again :-)

- Kevin Pascoe, November 2010

We have used Alpha for many years now and have appreciated the local road advise from your customer service people. Both Shuttle bus drivers were very friendly and helpful especially as my husband is disabled they were very respectful and as they are the first point of contact when we arrive it makes my life much easier. Thank you once again and Yes we tell everyone about Alpha :)

- Rosemary Brady, October 2010

I have used your company a few times now and i have to say that the service is wonderful. The car cleaner was absolutely wonderful when I forgot my licence and had to drive me! Thank you for being such a reliable service that i shall use again.

- Sharon Lee, October 2010

A very good experience and we will give you return business. Good price and cars very clean. Staff very helpful and courteous.

- Robert Shaw, October 2010

I have rented twice with Alpha in the past 3 months and have found the business to be excellent. Quick service and friendly staff.

- Michelle Mcgregor, October 2010

We were very happy with the services and would use you again. Thank you

- Carolyn Dempsey, October 2010

I always use Alpha car hire. You have the best rates and wonderful staff over the last three years I have lived in Melbourne and every time I go home to Brisbane I use Alpha wont use any other car hire service. Thank you very much!

- Linda Thorne, October 2010

I love Alpha cars. I rent from you every 5 - 6 weeks when I travel to QLD for work. Your prices are affordable, the shuttle services is great and all your staff are wonderful especially the girls i make the bookings with on the phone. they go out of their way to get me a good price and vehicle to suite my needs.

- Jessica Ryder, October 2010

Lovely, prompt, fast service. Would use again.

- Sheryl Mitchell, October 2010

Very Happy with all aspects of Alpha Car Hire & would recommend...Thanks, John.

- John Strutton, October 2010

The service was great, and the convinence of being picked up and drop off right at the door of your rental I found fantastic. The value of the vehicle was great and affordable for the length of a 5day rental where as most other rental company's wanted 3 times the amount that I paid with alpha car hire. Overal 10 out of 10. Keep up the great customer service, and will be hiring again on my next visit in christmas.

- Tanya Papatua, October 2010

Great car, great service, great price and so very easy to organise with the NZ 0800 number.

- Alan Church, October 2010

Thank you guys, car and service, customer service was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

- Martin & Elicea Fllores, October 2010

Loved renting with you and will be renting again in future. Great rates.

- Lucy Maliszewski, October 2010

Thanks for the car hire, was great and made our holiday a lot easier having a nice car that was easy to drive, your staff have been more than helpful and will definitely use you again.

- Vicki O'Sullivan, October 2010

Very happy with your service. Will definitely use you guys next time I'm in Melbourne and also happy to recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks again.

- Brad Delley, October 2010

Friendly staff, great to hire a car .

- Nicola Jones, October 2010

Second time in ayear with alpha we had no problems and will be back next year to hire again,

- Leslie Thomson, October 2010

We had a fantastic experience with Alpha cars. the cars were clean and new and the staff was great. A special thanks to Tracey at Brisbane city office for organising the pick up outside the zone and for her her excellent customer service !!!

- Monica Chadha, October 2010

We found your service both on the phone/online to be Great! The vehicle fulfilled our needs perfectly. We would definitely recommend Alpha to other friends that wish to travel on the Gold Coast.

- Dave Robertson, October 2010

Very satisfied with the customer service staff were very helpful and I would recommend alpha car rental to anyone wishing to hire a vehicle of any kind. Thankyou

- Belinda Haynes, October 2010

Fantastic service, friendly staff, great rates I will definitely use Alpha again and recommend to friends.

- Lionel Arnold, October 2010

Great Stuff guys. Will certainly use you again.

- Paul Goldsmith, October 2010

The service was great and the cars were fantastic, the whole experience was smooth sailing and I would use the service again. We had a great holiday with no problems. All the staff were lovely. Again thanks for making our holiday stress free. Will be passing the word around. Hope to see you soon.

- Tanya Parker, October 2010

I have rented many vehicles in brisbane from other outlets but found Alpha value for money without sacrificing quality.

- Vanessa Wolfgramm, October 2010

All features were very impressive especially the friendliness and courtesy of staff, the driver of the shuttle, and the initial contact from Bridget.

- Nereo Brezzi, October 2010

No complaints what so ever, very satisfied. Many thanks.

- James Adkins, October 2010

Fast service, excellent vehicle and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will hire with Alpha again.

- Travis Dole, October 2010

Shuttle drivers and office staff were very friendly and efficient. We found that Alpha delivered all that it promised on its website.Efficient service and a reliable car were important to us as we had very limited time with family in Geelong. Well done team - happy to return and recommend.

- Maxine Arthur, October 2010

We Have been using Alpha car hire for approx 3 years and have always been very impressed with the service, we have been recommended friends to use your service.

- Denver Baldey, October 2010

Fantastic service and value for money. A few of my relatives had hired cars from "the big four" and were amazed (and upset!!) at the rate I received from you, compared to what they paid. Thank you once again. I will definitely be recommending you and wouldn't hesitate to hire from you in the future!

- Alan Long, October 2010