Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3734 reviews.

Very happy with service and price was hard to beat.

- Rachael, May 2011

Very friendly greeting on arrival and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use Alpha again and recommend to friends.

- David, May 2011

Good service, good experience. Will certainly use Alpha again next time I rent a car.

- David, April 2011

Will certainly be a returning customer.

- Kiarna, April 2011

Fantastic! This is my second time much better than the first will be back, thanks.

- Joann, April 2011

The guy at the front counter I think his name was Gus, was very friendly and polite and he remembered me when I came back to drop off the car and asked about my trip. He made me feel like I wasn't just a number, thank you.

- Dayna, April 2011

Great experience. effortless.

- Jason, April 2011

Overall I am a happy customer.

- Mohamed, April 2011

The car was great, the staff were nice and the airport shuttle was helpful.

- Naomi, April 2011

Staff were prompt & professional. Very friendly, Thanks.

- John, April 2011

The Alpha car is a great price.

- Vicky, April 2011

Very happy with service.

- Anthony, April 2011

Great little car, great service with helpful and friendly staff.

- William, April 2011

Enjoyed our experience, friendly staff, nice to know that the office is open to cater for most incoming flights, the shuttle service is great.

- Tarnya, April 2011

I am truly impressed with the service provided by Alpha. It was great to deal with you. I have already mentioned your firm to several people.

- Richard, April 2011

Very friendly staff & an enjoyable experience overall.

- Michael, April 2011

Friendly people at Alpha!

- Andrew, April 2011

I am very pleased and satisfied 2 thumbs up!

- John, April 2011

Fantastic service, very easy and quick, have already told family and friends. wouldnt hire with any other company. awesome little car!

- Michelle, April 2011

Very happy with car and service,

- Juha, April 2011

Great service and the car was exactly what we wanted, very pleased.

- Julie, April 2011

Always friendly and efficient. Such a pleasure to hire from this company.

- Cara, April 2011

Customer service at melbourne CBD was great - freindly, very helpful. And i was offered an upgraded vehicle, which was greatly appreciated.

- Karen, April 2011

Pleasantly surprised, very professional, all went smoothly. We will be repeat customers.

- Kevin, April 2011

A good busines, well run with polite and efficient personel who are well oriented to their business. No delays were experienced in any of our dealings and the vehicle performed faultlessly. Thank you very much.

- Thomas, April 2011

Geat experience, would highly recommend to anyone.

- Michelle, April 2011

Was a wonderful service, super friendly and efficient and more than helpfull. I have already recommended Alpha to more than one person. Will definitely be back!

- Kushla, April 2011

We would like to thank you very much for your service. It was the first time we had hired a car and it will not be the last. Also the driver of the shuttle - to and from the airport, was fanastic. Thankyou again.

- Michael & Glenys, April 2011

The customer service rep on the counter when we collected the car keys was awesome, Very friendly.

- Jinane, April 2011

We picked the car at the Airport as we arrived after hours, Car was easy to find no problem opening the key box very easy! Staff very friendly. Great rates... I wouldn't hesitate in renting a car with Alpha Car Hire... I have recommended Alpha Car Hire to friends and clients...

- Peter, April 2011

This was the 3rd time that I have used Alpha, and will continue to do so in the future, prices are great, service is great, hassle free! Thanks

- Loren, April 2011

Fantastic service, extremely happy. Have already reccommended to others and they have already booked with Alpha!

- Janine, April 2011

Received a free upgrade. Really appreciated that. Quick and easy. Excellent staff. Overall made our holiday much easier.

- Tim, April 2011

I have used Alpha Car Hire, at Coolangatta on a number of occassions and have found the service of the highest quality.

- Mark, April 2011

Alpha had been recommended to me and I found your service was excellent.

- Graeme, April 2011

I have always been very happy with the service at Alpha so I will continue to use the service, and have recommended it to associates.

- Tom, April 2011

I have used Alpha for some years and have never had any complaints for any reason.

- Robert, April 2011

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by the staff and how easy it was with the whole rental process. Staff was very courteous and obliging.

- Judith, April 2011

Very happy with service and great to use a local company.

- Melissa, April 2011

Great service and great car thanks.

- Anita, April 2011

Hi Alpha Team - keep up the great work. Your service is wonderful. Overall great effort.

- Rob, April 2011

Great friendly staff...a big thanks to Molly

- Alex, April 2011

We have now used Alpha twice and will stick with these guys great service.

- Julia, April 2011

Thanks guys for making the experience of hiring a car so easy and comfortable and cheaper than the others!

- Sam, April 2011

Good service, everybody and everthing was excellent.

- Fairlie, April 2011

Thumbs up to you guys. Exceptional service without fuss.

- Colin, April 2011

Its a great experience to use Alpha Car Hire services. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

- Tan, April 2011

It was painless and easy, prices were most reasonable and service was very accommodating. Much appreciated.

- Elenor, April 2011

Fantastic service- extremely happy. Have already reccommended to others and they have already booked!

- Janine, April 2011

Another trouble free rental, thanks.

- Tony, April 2011