Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Alpha had been recommended to me and I found your service was excellent.

- Graeme, April 2011

I have always been very happy with the service at Alpha so I will continue to use the service, and have recommended it to associates.

- Tom, April 2011

I have used Alpha for some years and have never had any complaints for any reason.

- Robert, April 2011

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by the staff and how easy it was with the whole rental process. Staff was very courteous and obliging.

- Judith, April 2011

Very happy with service and great to use a local company.

- Melissa, April 2011

Great service and great car thanks.

- Anita, April 2011

Hi Alpha Team - keep up the great work. Your service is wonderful. Overall great effort.

- Rob, April 2011

Great friendly staff...a big thanks to Molly

- Alex, April 2011

We have now used Alpha twice and will stick with these guys great service.

- Julia, April 2011

Thanks guys for making the experience of hiring a car so easy and comfortable and cheaper than the others!

- Sam, April 2011

Good service, everybody and everthing was excellent.

- Fairlie, April 2011

Thumbs up to you guys. Exceptional service without fuss.

- Colin, April 2011

Its a great experience to use Alpha Car Hire services. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

- Tan, April 2011

It was painless and easy, prices were most reasonable and service was very accommodating. Much appreciated.

- Elenor, April 2011

Fantastic service- extremely happy. Have already reccommended to others and they have already booked!

- Janine, April 2011

Another trouble free rental, thanks.

- Tony, April 2011

The desk service at Fortitude Valley was great.

- Rafael, April 2011

Always a pleasure hiring car with your company.

- Cara, April 2011

I was very impressed. Very friendly staff. Have already recommended you!

- Geoffrey, April 2011

Once again, a good rental experience. Thanks.

- Julie, April 2011

I'm very happy with the service and will be using you guys again in 2 weeks.

- Brett, April 2011

I would definitely recommend Alpha Car Hire. My first experience was pleasant and the service was professional.

- Spero, April 2011

My experience with Alpha Car Hire was so easy I would use you again and again.

- Charlotte, April 2011

This was my second Alpha rental and I will be coming to you again.

- Stephen, April 2011

Wonderful service. New vehicle. Just love the fast pick up.

- Nita, April 2011

Absolutely excellent service and car! Highly recommended

- David, April 2011

Thank you for the wonderful service guys.

- Hakan, April 2011

We have used Alpha on numerous occassion and will keep coming back. Molly is a real gem - don't let her go.

- Tony, March 2011

Alpha Car Hire is no doubt the best car rental place that I have hired a car from. No hidden costs, awesome service and very helpful staff. I only wish Alpha Car was in every main city in Australia...it would save having to hire from others who charge above what is charged at the time of booking... You guys rock!

- Ursula, March 2011

Very happy all round

- Chris, March 2011

Very happy with my experience, definite value for money.

- Ross, March 2011

Thank you alpha, always great service.

- Jeannine and Peter, March 2011

Thank you alpha, always great service.

- Jeannine & Peter, March 2011

Very Friendly and fast service. Fantastic!

- Trynae, March 2011

Clean convenient polite and well priced.

- Edward, March 2011

Thank you for the great service.

- Christine, March 2011

Great service and car thanks! Was suggested a slight upgrade for very little extra - great idea!

- Thomas, March 2011

We will definitely be using Alpha Car Hire again; the experience was certainly a good one.

- Bernadette, March 2011

Great service at great price. Keep it up thanks!

- Huseyin, March 2011

Very easy experience overall

- Chris, March 2011

Very good service, polite/courteous staff.

- Rosemary, March 2011

Very happy, thank you.

- Dane, March 2011

Great service! Thanks

- Petro, March 2011

Very happy with the vehicle and service and will be using Alpha again in december in Brisbane.

- Cam, March 2011

Very happy with the vehicle and service and will be using Alpha again in december in Brisbane.

- Cam, March 2011

We loved our little car; it was spotless on pick-up, the staff were very pleasant (pick-up driver and receptionist)and we'll certainly be hiring again through Alpha.

- Alastair, March 2011

I booked the wrong month and they were still able to give me the same deal on the day, thank you.

- Tanya, March 2011

The service is awesome!

- Faisal, March 2011

Excellent service, shuttle drivers were very courteous, friendly office staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alpha Car Hire to anyone.

- Thomas, March 2011

Very friendly staff.

- Errol, March 2011