Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3716 reviews.

Total satisfaction, great car, good price and easy pick-up and drop-off. I will always come back to Alpha Car Hire.

- Ian, May 2011

We were very happy with our car and the service. Would definitely recommend you and would use your service again should the need arise. Thanks, James.

- James, May 2011

Once again I'm a satisfied customer of Alpha.

- Ian, May 2011

The people at Tullamarine are great. They treated us very well and helped us in everything that was necessary. Congratulations!

- Karina, May 2011

I love using Alpha car parking and car hire, do glad we found you!! Staff are ALWAYS friendly and help out when holiday dramas ensue. Thanks for making our holiday easy, happy and turbulence free.

- Barbara, May 2011

Very happy with the car and service provided by Alpha Car Hire. More than happy to recommend this company to friends and family.

- Peter, May 2011

Excellent service Very friendly staff, I was amazed.

- Surendra, May 2011

My family and I had a great expereince with Alpha Car Hire. The price was fantastic and the two vehicles were hired were fabulous for getting around, both were modern and clean. Thank you!

- Rachel, May 2011

I had great experiences with Alpha for my holidays and I hope to get another perfect offer next time. Thank you Alpha!

- Lauren, May 2011

We have hired with just about all the big names and this is the first time with Alpha, but most certainly not the last. I have already recommended you to a friend.

- Kim & Robin, May 2011

The procedure is easy and fast. Returns can be after working hours which is great. Competitive prices and great cars.

- Yi, May 2011

Very pleased with car hire. Very straight forward. No complaints. Staff very friendly and helpful.

- Carol, May 2011

Very pleased with my Alpha Car experience.

- Gary, May 2011

We rent your cars in Brisbane and this is the first time in Melbourne and we will be using you in both cities from now on.

- Linda, May 2011

The staff at this establishment were terrific, friendly,funny & professional, informative & we thank them & Alpha Car Hire for a great service.

- Trisha, May 2011

Very happy with the staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Very good rates. Will not hesitate using your company again!

- Rodney, May 2011

Impressed - will come to you guys first everytime.

- Jo, May 2011

I was very happy with everything.

- Abir, May 2011

Very happy with the service we received - staff were extremely helpful.

- Sharon, May 2011

The people and service I got was the best. They couldn't do enough for me.

- Peter, May 2011

Great crew , top job, value for money, Congratulations.

- Vic, May 2011

Were very happy with every aspect in dealing with Alpha. Very nice friendly and helpful staff. We had a great experience from when we first arrived till we left. Thank you.

- Robert, May 2011

All the people I spoke too were friendly and explained everything to me I would definitely be getting a car with Alpha in the future if I need to everything was great was surprised how good it was.

- Jasmin, May 2011

I've rented with Alpha many times and have always had a fantastic experience. Prompt to pick up and drop off, friendly staff and excellent rates. I've always felt "looked after", Thank you.

- Fiona, May 2011

Alpha's the best, no need to look elsewhere.

- Robert, May 2011

Very pleased with the overall service.

- Michael, May 2011

A fantastic car hire experience - great car, great service.

- Caron, May 2011

Very good service, would definitely recommend.

- Dominic, May 2011

Excellent service, especially given we landed late at night with two sleepy kids and loads of luggage. All went smoothly.

- Chris, May 2011

Picking up and dropping off was the easiest car rental experience I ever had. Staff were friendly, and the car was fantastic! My family uses Alpha when they come to visit, and I'll recommend them to anyone who needs a rental! Thanks!

- Elyn, May 2011

Second time using your service and again it was fantastic. We will be back again, thanks.

- Alison, May 2011

Good Service. A Company that will survive the odds of the times purely because of the professionalisn & Competitiveness. Keep it up. We will be with you all the way.

- Nilesh, May 2011

Very happy with service and price was hard to beat.

- Rachael, May 2011

Very friendly greeting on arrival and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use Alpha again and recommend to friends.

- David, May 2011

Good service, good experience. Will certainly use Alpha again next time I rent a car.

- David, April 2011

Will certainly be a returning customer.

- Kiarna, April 2011

Fantastic! This is my second time much better than the first will be back, thanks.

- Joann, April 2011

The guy at the front counter I think his name was Gus, was very friendly and polite and he remembered me when I came back to drop off the car and asked about my trip. He made me feel like I wasn't just a number, thank you.

- Dayna, April 2011

Great experience. effortless.

- Jason, April 2011

Overall I am a happy customer.

- Mohamed, April 2011

The car was great, the staff were nice and the airport shuttle was helpful.

- Naomi, April 2011

Staff were prompt & professional. Very friendly, Thanks.

- John, April 2011

The Alpha car is a great price.

- Vicky, April 2011

Very happy with service.

- Anthony, April 2011

Great little car, great service with helpful and friendly staff.

- William, April 2011

Enjoyed our experience, friendly staff, nice to know that the office is open to cater for most incoming flights, the shuttle service is great.

- Tarnya, April 2011

I am truly impressed with the service provided by Alpha. It was great to deal with you. I have already mentioned your firm to several people.

- Richard, April 2011

Very friendly staff & an enjoyable experience overall.

- Michael, April 2011

Friendly people at Alpha!

- Andrew, April 2011

I am very pleased and satisfied 2 thumbs up!

- John, April 2011