Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Thankyou Alpha your professionalism, attention to detail and service was fantastic. All the very best. Regards,

- Kitrina, May 2011

Great experience especially as I was travelling with a two year old on my own.

- Claire, May 2011

Very pleased. Excellent customer service, and a very friendly team.

- Alex, May 2011

A great company to deal with with very helpful people

- Paul, May 2011

In every respect we found the hire car experience with Alpha first class, pick up and drop off were prompt, car was great and overall customer service was excellent. Many thanks.

- Peter, May 2011

Staff were really helpful and friendly at Tullamarine office.

- Charles, May 2011

Very friendly and helpful when making a booking. I would use Alpha Car Hire again.

- Gerry, May 2011

Was a great little car and very friendly staff in the office. A pleasure to deal with your company thanks. I will certainly be back.

- Tania, May 2011

I hired a truck to move my furniture and I do not have one thing to complain about, I am happy to recommend Alpha car hire to everyone. You supply very good service, thank you.

- John, May 2011

This was the 4th or 5th time we've rented from you, thanks again!

- Jane, May 2011

Excellent company.

- Yew, May 2011

The customer service was very good and went beyond our expectations. Thank you.

- Chris, May 2011

Alpha was recommended by family as a good alternative to the big players in terms of service and vehicle quality. I had to try for myself and it was worth all the good feedback I heard. I would use Alpha again.

- Sam, May 2011

My second experience was even better than the first one.

- Bankim, May 2011

We were very pleased with the service and vehicle provided and would happily recommend this to friends and family. When visiting familiy and friends in Melbourne again, I would not hesitate to use this service - price very good as well!

- Ben, May 2011

Great service, excellent truck and a great price.

- Leon, May 2011

Very good service, nice car, will definitely book again. Thanks for a great experience.

- Barry, May 2011

I have booked with Alpha for a few years now and have found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the cars are always great.

- Peter, May 2011

Everything was excellent.

- Andrew, May 2011

Alpha is the best!

- Arthur, May 2011

Fantastic - would definitely use you again. A small wait upon arriving at the airport to get picked up but other than everything was perfect. Thankyou for the wonderful service,

- Paul, May 2011

Very efficient and fast service. Car returns was a breeze. Will not hesitate to recommend your company to my travelling friends.

- Suharto, May 2011

We were very happy with everything regarding our hired car and service. The car was so comfortable, we will not go any where else upon our return. Thankyou.

- Pina, May 2011

Lovely customer service, very efficient and friendly staff.

- Faasega, May 2011

Good service, good experience. Will certainly use Alpha again next time I rent a car.

- David, May 2011

Good on you guys at Alpha! It was a real pleasure dealing with you guys providing me a good service. Hopefully in the near future I will be able to revisit your service. In the meanwhile, I will do my best and spread the good service offered.

- Ranchan, May 2011

Terrific service, thanks.

- Anita, May 2011

It was a very enjoyable trip to Brisbane that I had with airport pick up & drop off, the entire team that you have working for you should get a pat on the back for doing such a great job. I would use your services again & would recommend your company to anyone.

- Ian, May 2011

Customer service was great and when surf board did not fit on the Getz - we got an upgrade for a great price. Thanks Guys

- Kara, May 2011

Your company was lovely to deal with thank you.

- Robyn, May 2011

Great work. About to book you again right now as a matter of fact.

- Paul, May 2011

Very helpful. All staff were great.

- Brad, May 2011

Very pleased withy the overall service at both pick up and drop of vehicle and the shuttle service. Many Thanks,

- Robert, May 2011

Everything went very smoothly. The vehicle was ideal for my needs.

- Peter, May 2011

Total satisfaction, great car, good price and easy pick-up and drop-off. I will always come back to Alpha Car Hire.

- Ian, May 2011

We were very happy with our car and the service. Would definitely recommend you and would use your service again should the need arise. Thanks, James.

- James, May 2011

Once again I'm a satisfied customer of Alpha.

- Ian, May 2011

The people at Tullamarine are great. They treated us very well and helped us in everything that was necessary. Congratulations!

- Karina, May 2011

I love using Alpha car parking and car hire, do glad we found you!! Staff are ALWAYS friendly and help out when holiday dramas ensue. Thanks for making our holiday easy, happy and turbulence free.

- Barbara, May 2011

Very happy with the car and service provided by Alpha Car Hire. More than happy to recommend this company to friends and family.

- Peter, May 2011

Excellent service Very friendly staff, I was amazed.

- Surendra, May 2011

My family and I had a great expereince with Alpha Car Hire. The price was fantastic and the two vehicles were hired were fabulous for getting around, both were modern and clean. Thank you!

- Rachel, May 2011

I had great experiences with Alpha for my holidays and I hope to get another perfect offer next time. Thank you Alpha!

- Lauren, May 2011

We have hired with just about all the big names and this is the first time with Alpha, but most certainly not the last. I have already recommended you to a friend.

- Kim & Robin, May 2011

The procedure is easy and fast. Returns can be after working hours which is great. Competitive prices and great cars.

- Yi, May 2011

Very pleased with car hire. Very straight forward. No complaints. Staff very friendly and helpful.

- Carol, May 2011

Very pleased with my Alpha Car experience.

- Gary, May 2011

We rent your cars in Brisbane and this is the first time in Melbourne and we will be using you in both cities from now on.

- Linda, May 2011

The staff at this establishment were terrific, friendly,funny & professional, informative & we thank them & Alpha Car Hire for a great service.

- Trisha, May 2011

Very happy with the staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Very good rates. Will not hesitate using your company again!

- Rodney, May 2011