Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3706 reviews.

Very happy with your prices and service. Would certainly use Alpha again.

- Jenny, July 2011

Very happy with the service, better than Avis or Budget, congrats to the team at Alpha.

- Fred, July 2011

Staff were good to deal with, very friendly & were able to remember me by name upon return of the vehicle.

- John, June 2011

We use Alpha every time we come to Brisbane and recommend you to anyone who is travelling to Queensland.

- Susan, June 2011

Fabulous, hassle free experience.

- Michelle, June 2011

I appreciated the fact that you picked me up at the motel and took me to the depot to collect the car.

- Barbara, June 2011

Had a great experience with Alpha, staff were friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and well maintained.

- Paula, June 2011

Excellent service. Staff were very flexible when my flight details changed. Free baby seats was a great bonus. Have recomended to my friends already!

- Martin, June 2011

Awesome experience!

- Earl, June 2011

It was a quick & easy process. I will use Alpha again. Top service.

- Catherine, June 2011

I found the service excellent, and really appreciated being dropped at the terminal when we returned the car.

- Jill, June 2011

I was very impressed with the customer service, especially from the lady I spoke to on the phone who organised my booking. She was delightful to speak to and extremely helpful.

- Andrea, June 2011

Good rental car experience, will use again.

- Gary, June 2011

I found the overall customer service and follow up extremely pleasant and would have no hesitation in hiring from you again.

- Jack, June 2011

Fantastic friendly service from your staff on picking up the car. Your employee went out of her way to watch my kids as I installed the car seats. Further, she wrote down the directions for us to get to our destination.

- Stacey, June 2011

Fuss free booking. Very reasonable rates and friendly helpful staff at your Brisbane office. I have recommended your company to many friends and will be hiring a car from Alpha next time I am down that way.

- Lynne, June 2011

Very helpful front desk staff and very efficient.

- Gerald, June 2011

Very friendly staff, particularly the shuttle driver who was full of laughs and jokes; making the drive much more pleasurable. I'll be using Alpha again thanks to my good experience with them.

- Damian, June 2011

Your staff were very helpful and cheerful - they made me experience enjoyable.

- Wilma, June 2011

I was very pleased with the overall dealing with Alpha. Staff were helpful, the pricing was very competitive and the car was perfect for our needs. Will be returning to use another Alpha rental soon and will recommend to friends that travel to Australia.

- Robert, June 2011

Very good service.

- Kalpesh, June 2011

It was an easy and painless operation. everyone was friendly and helpful. The vehicle was great, well presented and unmarked. Will definitely recommend and use Alpha again.

- Peter, June 2011

Very happy with the service and friendly staff.

- Brad, June 2011

Thank you Alpha for a very effecient service. Will definitely use your service again when we are in Melbourne.

- Margaret, June 2011

All staff were helpful and happy, great start and end of a holiday. Would recommend.

- Gerry, June 2011

The staff were friendly and personable.

- Matthew, June 2011

Thank you for a great little car, good and pleasant service from your staff, and all at a good price.

- Margaret, June 2011

Great company to deal with!

- Rebecca, June 2011

Provided everything and made it clear and simple. Very friendly also. Will definitely use you again.

- Jessica, June 2011

Fantastic service extremely friendly shuttle bus drivers and overall took all the hassle out of getting from a hectic airport to being on my way. Thank you.

- Jason, June 2011

Very happy with the service at Alpha and will use this company again.

- Weny, June 2011

Great Service and the car was excellent. I would use your company again.

- Mark, June 2011

I will definitely be using Alpha hire when I am next in Melbourne.

- Margaret, June 2011

Excellent experience.

- Mark, June 2011

Friendly service and happy to help when we extended our rental by a day.

- Helen, June 2011

Efficient & friendly service, thanks.

- Craig, June 2011

Thank you Alpha, great company to deal with.

- Bruce, June 2011

These guys were fantastic. Our plane from the Gold Coast landed at a different airport in Melbourne that the vehicle was booked for, and they arranged another vehicle from the new airport without delay.

- Peter, June 2011

Very satisfied with service and quality of vehicle, will definitely use Alpha again. Everything ran smoothly, no problems. Staff were very polite and professional.

- Marvin, June 2011

Especially liked the shuttle bus drivers - funny, friendly and welcoming.

- Deb, June 2011

Kia was a comfortable vehicle and it suited our group.

- Daryl, June 2011

The driver of the shuttle picking us up was lovely he made us laugh and it was nice after a flight to see a friendly face.

- Jessica, June 2011

Great customer service & quick pick-up from the airport & car was very new & clean.

- Peter, June 2011

Great service and the little Nissan Micra was awesome, would recommend your company to anyone.

- Kylie, June 2011

We found the staff, vehicle and service were excellent. We have already recommended Alpha and would do again.

- Grant, June 2011

No problems, as usual was a hassle free experience, efficient and satisfactory.

- Terry, June 2011

You guys are bloody fantastic! Best service ever! Thank you for everything, I am back in a month and will be on the phone to you straight away to book another few days.

- Dave, June 2011

Courteous staff, clean and brand new vehicle and friendly shuttle service personnel.

- Nishant, June 2011

Great value for money. No complaints.

- Matt, June 2011

Very satisfied customer, staff very friendly and helpful.

- Caroline, May 2011