Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Thank you for a great little car, good and pleasant service from your staff, and all at a good price.

- Margaret, June 2011

Great company to deal with!

- Rebecca, June 2011

Provided everything and made it clear and simple. Very friendly also. Will definitely use you again.

- Jessica, June 2011

Fantastic service extremely friendly shuttle bus drivers and overall took all the hassle out of getting from a hectic airport to being on my way. Thank you.

- Jason, June 2011

Very happy with the service at Alpha and will use this company again.

- Weny, June 2011

Great Service and the car was excellent. I would use your company again.

- Mark, June 2011

I will definitely be using Alpha hire when I am next in Melbourne.

- Margaret, June 2011

Excellent experience.

- Mark, June 2011

Friendly service and happy to help when we extended our rental by a day.

- Helen, June 2011

Efficient & friendly service, thanks.

- Craig, June 2011

Thank you Alpha, great company to deal with.

- Bruce, June 2011

These guys were fantastic. Our plane from the Gold Coast landed at a different airport in Melbourne that the vehicle was booked for, and they arranged another vehicle from the new airport without delay.

- Peter, June 2011

Very satisfied with service and quality of vehicle, will definitely use Alpha again. Everything ran smoothly, no problems. Staff were very polite and professional.

- Marvin, June 2011

Especially liked the shuttle bus drivers - funny, friendly and welcoming.

- Deb, June 2011

Kia was a comfortable vehicle and it suited our group.

- Daryl, June 2011

The driver of the shuttle picking us up was lovely he made us laugh and it was nice after a flight to see a friendly face.

- Jessica, June 2011

Great customer service & quick pick-up from the airport & car was very new & clean.

- Peter, June 2011

Great service and the little Nissan Micra was awesome, would recommend your company to anyone.

- Kylie, June 2011

We found the staff, vehicle and service were excellent. We have already recommended Alpha and would do again.

- Grant, June 2011

No problems, as usual was a hassle free experience, efficient and satisfactory.

- Terry, June 2011

You guys are bloody fantastic! Best service ever! Thank you for everything, I am back in a month and will be on the phone to you straight away to book another few days.

- Dave, June 2011

Courteous staff, clean and brand new vehicle and friendly shuttle service personnel.

- Nishant, June 2011

Great value for money. No complaints.

- Matt, June 2011

Very satisfied customer, staff very friendly and helpful.

- Caroline, May 2011

I like the competitive rates, the staff are efficient and friendly.

- Jeffrey, May 2011

Very helpful and pleasant staff, couldn't do enough to make my experience with Alpha great. Would and have already recommend Alpha to others.

- Mark, May 2011

The service was outstanding from the shuttle waiting at the airport to getting us back. Ms Tomtom excelled herself and guided us with great understanding and manners.

- Cathy, May 2011

Could not have asked for more from your staff.

- Franklin, May 2011

I was extremely satisfied with the service, the price and the vehicle. I would use this service wherever it was available as I believe this is excellent value for money.

- Thomas Neil, May 2011

Thank you for the excellent customer service!

- Beth, May 2011

Don't use shuttles. I use your service regularly as an alternative to owning a car and find it cost effective, easy and your team really friendly and helpful. Thanks!

- Candace, May 2011

Thank you all very much! You were friendly and helpful.

- Ken & Sheryl, May 2011

Thanks, excellent car and excellent service. Very satisfied.

- John, May 2011

Good service happy with car well done.

- Paul, May 2011

My first experience. As a regular traveller to Australia (2-3 times per year) I will have no hesitation in using your services again.

- William, May 2011

A very easy car hire experience. We always enjoy no stress transactions.

- John, May 2011

We appreciate the services and facilities that you supply at reasonable rates and have recommended you to other travellers. We particularly found Natalie in the Melbourne Depot very friendly and helpful.

- Nick, May 2011

Will call you guys next time I'm in Brisbane!

- Tim, May 2011

Thanks the experience of alpha car hire was friendly and convenient. I would be happy and intend to use this service again.

- Liz, May 2011

Pleasant experience. I would recommend Alpha Car Hire to friends and family.

- Carol, May 2011

I would definitely use Alpha again. All staff were helpful and conscientious to get us on our way.

- Fiona, May 2011

Service was efficient.

- Daniel, May 2011

Pleasant & easy to deal with, will do business with again.

- Jim, May 2011

Great service.

- Fairlie, May 2011

Overall, a very good experience, with very good information over the phone. it was good to have a nice car at a reasonable rate, instead of paying through the nose or driving a bomb. Thanks.

- David, May 2011

Great experience and save a lot of time. Enjoyable, Thank you.

- Jian, May 2011

Really very good, I enjoyed.

- Mahbubul, May 2011

We picked the car up from Avalon airport, the customer service was wonderful.

- Barry & Maria, May 2011

I liked the fact that there was no hidden cost.

- Florence, May 2011

Great experience and had no problems. The car was ready when I got to office. Transport driver both ways friendly. When checking vehicle back in had no problems and was process quickly.

- Bernadette, May 2011