Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

We would not hesitate to hire with Alpha Car Hire again and have already recommended them to other friends travelling to Australia.

- Mike & Dianne, July 2011

Very reliable service, arrived on time to pick us up from our hotel as promised. Very friendly and helpful staff.

- Lorraine, July 2011

I loved the car that we had and the service at both ends was fantastic! Very convenient locations, shuttle bus was great too. I will and have reccomended Alpha to everyone I know, thank you!

- Areta, July 2011

Thanks Alpha, I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

- Bin, July 2011

Great company, we are so satisfied with the service.

- Moneera, July 2011

Having a good reliable vehicle helped to make our holiday very enjoyable. The Nissan Tiida we hired was comfortable and a pleasure to drive and we would certainly hire the same again.

- Lorna & Peter, July 2011

Everything went very smoothly and everyone we dealt with in your company was very obliging. A great experience.

- Robert, July 2011

Fantastic car hire service, will always use it!

- Hemanth, July 2011

Found the whole experience great; from the shuttle driver that picked me up to the chap who sorted out the rental.

- Peter, July 2011

Excellent, hassle free & friendly service. Highly recommended. I have had the pleasure of Alpha Car Hire's services twice - as a family and on my own. Both experiences where excellent, Thank you Alpha car I look forward to my next trip with you.

- Beverly, July 2011

Very friendly team and am happy I choose Alpha. Car was clean and comfortable.

- Anthony, July 2011

I work at Quality Hotel Airport International, on Kingsford-Smith Road, Hamilton.I quite often refer guests to you and get great feed back from them.

- Joanne, July 2011

My first time dealing with Alpha Car Hire was pleasant and the customer service was fantastic. I'll definitely recommend Alpha Car Hire to the people I know.

- Myong Ja, July 2011

Hassle free and great service. Will definitely use Alpha again.

- Michelle, July 2011

Hassle free and great service. Will definitely use Alpha again.

- Michelle, July 2011

Excellent service throughout our stay. Rented with carriers around the world and would have to say you are one of the best.

- Michael, July 2011

This is the second time I have used the services of Alpha Car Hire and will continue to do so in the future while visiting Brisbane. Thanks for offering a quality service at an affordable price.

- Tony, July 2011

I have already recommended Alpha to my friends. Thankyou to everyone at Alpha Coolangatta for your impressive customer service. Especially Matt who was very friendly and efficient. I wont hesitate to use Alpha again.

- Chris, July 2011

Thought the treatment by all your staff members was first class and have already forwarded you details to friends. Will certainly use Alpha again. Thanks to one and all.

- Lynne, July 2011

Great car, reasonable rates, very competitive, would definitely use Alpha again. Thanks.

- Beth, July 2011

I was happy with the vehicle and the rates, the service will definitely have me coming back to Alpha car hire.

- Cyril, July 2011

Fast and efficient service, reliable cars, value for money. No hesitation in using Alpha again or recommending them to anyone who travels and needs a car.

- Frieda, July 2011

Very happy with phone staff who were able to work out a unlimited kilometers deal for me. Thank you to the Moorooka staff, who were very helpful and very professional in their dealings with us!

- Kelera, July 2011

I really think that Alpha Car Hire is a good company. Their service is fast and efficient and they value customer service. Thumbs up!

- Shuyu, July 2011

Very happy with your prices and service. Would certainly use Alpha again.

- Jenny, July 2011

Very happy with the service, better than Avis or Budget, congrats to the team at Alpha.

- Fred, July 2011

Staff were good to deal with, very friendly & were able to remember me by name upon return of the vehicle.

- John, June 2011

We use Alpha every time we come to Brisbane and recommend you to anyone who is travelling to Queensland.

- Susan, June 2011

Fabulous, hassle free experience.

- Michelle, June 2011

I appreciated the fact that you picked me up at the motel and took me to the depot to collect the car.

- Barbara, June 2011

Had a great experience with Alpha, staff were friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and well maintained.

- Paula, June 2011

Excellent service. Staff were very flexible when my flight details changed. Free baby seats was a great bonus. Have recomended to my friends already!

- Martin, June 2011

Awesome experience!

- Earl, June 2011

It was a quick & easy process. I will use Alpha again. Top service.

- Catherine, June 2011

I found the service excellent, and really appreciated being dropped at the terminal when we returned the car.

- Jill, June 2011

I was very impressed with the customer service, especially from the lady I spoke to on the phone who organised my booking. She was delightful to speak to and extremely helpful.

- Andrea, June 2011

Good rental car experience, will use again.

- Gary, June 2011

I found the overall customer service and follow up extremely pleasant and would have no hesitation in hiring from you again.

- Jack, June 2011

Fantastic friendly service from your staff on picking up the car. Your employee went out of her way to watch my kids as I installed the car seats. Further, she wrote down the directions for us to get to our destination.

- Stacey, June 2011

Fuss free booking. Very reasonable rates and friendly helpful staff at your Brisbane office. I have recommended your company to many friends and will be hiring a car from Alpha next time I am down that way.

- Lynne, June 2011

Very helpful front desk staff and very efficient.

- Gerald, June 2011

Very friendly staff, particularly the shuttle driver who was full of laughs and jokes; making the drive much more pleasurable. I'll be using Alpha again thanks to my good experience with them.

- Damian, June 2011

Your staff were very helpful and cheerful - they made me experience enjoyable.

- Wilma, June 2011

I was very pleased with the overall dealing with Alpha. Staff were helpful, the pricing was very competitive and the car was perfect for our needs. Will be returning to use another Alpha rental soon and will recommend to friends that travel to Australia.

- Robert, June 2011

Very good service.

- Kalpesh, June 2011

It was an easy and painless operation. everyone was friendly and helpful. The vehicle was great, well presented and unmarked. Will definitely recommend and use Alpha again.

- Peter, June 2011

Very happy with the service and friendly staff.

- Brad, June 2011

Thank you Alpha for a very effecient service. Will definitely use your service again when we are in Melbourne.

- Margaret, June 2011

All staff were helpful and happy, great start and end of a holiday. Would recommend.

- Gerry, June 2011

The staff were friendly and personable.

- Matthew, June 2011