Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

In 1 simple line: Great car, great service, great value and I will use your service again.

- Peter, August 2011

Terrific service would hightly recommend to all.

- Rae, August 2011

Very easy no fuss! Friendly team and great value!! Will definitely be using again.

- Doug, August 2011

Thank you for the wonderful service. The car I hired was really comfortable, clean & very easy to drive.

- Lee-Anne, August 2011

Really good service and great price. Efficient company that I will deal with again. Thanks.

- Robert, August 2011

The service & staff were amazing, friendly & a pleaseure to deal with.

- Nikki, August 2011

Great company. Would always use Alpha Car.

- Marilyn, August 2011

I have hired cars from several places before and I was very impressed by the service, price and efficiency of Alpha. I will definitely consider Alpha next time I wish to hire a car.

- Daisy, August 2011

My second Alpha experience. The best I have had. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely use Alpha again, thanks.

- Lloyd, August 2011

I have already recommended Alpha Car Hire to friends who have also used your company. We think you provide a very efficient and friendly service.

- Wayne, July 2011

Your drivers are fantastic - especially the friendliness of Shane. Nothing was too much trouble and a very affable guy and all the time professional.

- Lisa, July 2011

The vehicle was brand new and Molly was very friendly and helpful, will definitely use you again.

- Chris, July 2011

I have been using Alpha exclusively for the past four years and will continue to do so on each of my return trips to Brisbane. Great service, friendly staff and always cheaper prices.

- Bruce, July 2011

Staff are very efficient and professional, drivers friendly and engaging. Very satisfying experience.

- Alfred, July 2011

Great service, from being picked up by the shuttle bus, quick inspection of vehicle, minimal paperwork and red tape. the online support tean were very helpful and answered some queries I had. I would not hesitate in recommending Alpha Car Hire, especially from Melbourne Airport. Cathy and her crew were great.

- James, July 2011

Your service overall was fantastic, we will use you again next time we visit.

- Sarah, July 2011

Thanks guys and gals the Tucson was a great car... you will see me again and I will definitely recommend Alpha to my friends as well! All the best!

- Laurence, July 2011

We receieved excellent service when we hired vehicles in Melbourne and Brisbane recently. The Melbourne team even went the extra mile to bring a forgotten stroller to the airport after we returned our vehicle. We will definitely be using Alpha when we travel to Australia again.

- Shannon, July 2011

Great service and immaculate vehicle. Would recommend to anyone.

- John, July 2011

Your staff in the Melbourne city office were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

- David, July 2011

Great staff, very friendly & helpful. Very positive stress free experience, will definitely recommend & use again. Thanks!

- Darren & Larnie, July 2011

Excellent service, very efficient and organised with the shuttle and at a reasonable price, thank you.

- Iain, July 2011

I had a great experience with Alpha

- Christine, July 2011

We were very happy all round in our dealing with your company, yes you will see us the next time we are in Melbourne, Sydney or Brisbane. Thank you!

- Ross, July 2011

The staff were really friendly and efficient was most impressed. Thought the costs were very reasonable.

- Linda, July 2011

We always use Alpha for cars and will continue to do so as we are treated as people not a cheque book, as we have in the past.

- Susanne, July 2011

Another good experience, you guys have helped me greatly.

- Marty, July 2011

The guys were really friendly,the car was clean & drove well. Happy to use you guys again.

- Terry, July 2011

Our second rental from Alpha - a pleasure to deal with all staff, will definitely recommend to others and use again. Thank you!

- Rebekah, July 2011

Will definitely recommend alpha to my friends and will always rent when visiting Brisbane. 5 star service! Thanks for an awesome service and a reliable vehicle.

- Rhoda, July 2011

I love and appreciate the helpfulness and support of Alpha in Melbourne, Brisbane and Gold Coast. Often, my time to collect is even less than 10-15 minutes.

- Jo, July 2011

Fantastic place to get a car retal from & will be using them next time I am in Brisbane.

- Jackson, July 2011

Great service, friendly staff - makes a huge difference!

- Ali, July 2011

Experience was superior to another company I have used, well done!

- Steve, July 2011

The service that we recieved was excellent. Our bus driver was very polite and happy to assist. We will definitely book with Alpha Car Hire again.

- Andrew, July 2011

The whole experience with Alpha was brilliant all the way through. Very pleasant people to deal with and everyone was extraordinarily helpful. I will definitely try to use Alpha whenever I travel in the future and I will have no hesitation recommending you to anyone that I can. Well done.

- Charlie, July 2011

The lady at customer service in the Melbourne depot was fantastic and very helpful. I would definitely hire with you again. Great little car. We had a great easy holiday. Thanks very much.

- Helen, July 2011

Very tidy vehicles, inside and out. Very happy with the service also.

- Dipak, July 2011

We have used Alpha 4 to 5 times now and will continue to do so, always friendly and always give us a great deal!

- Mark, July 2011

We have had a rental from Alpha both in Melbourne and Gold Coast and we have always found them to give very good service. We have recommended Alpha to family and friends.

- Clive, July 2011

I am pleased with the service provided. I would definitely consider renting a car in future from Alpha.

- Nigel, July 2011

I felt the service was great and the young lady behind the counter was extremly helpful. Will use your service again.

- Belinda, July 2011

The car I hired for the week was absolutely lovely. Would definitely hire through you again, hopefully soon. Thank you so much.

- Lauren, July 2011

Your staff were very courteous and seemed well organised. The vehicles were in great shape and served us well.

- Marcel, July 2011

All staff dealt with over the phone and at the Moorooka location were very polite, courteous and helpful, thank you.

- Gary, July 2011

Thank you for looking after me so well! I will be using Alpha again and telling my friends about you.

- Debbie, July 2011

Once again, I walked away smiling from Alpha.

- Pete, July 2011

Friendly, efficient service that meets and surpasses all expectations.

- Eddie, July 2011

Great friendly and helpful service, very well organised with the airport pickup and drop-off.

- Jorge, July 2011

We were extremely satisfied, and will use your service again.

- Leonie, July 2011