Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3740 reviews.

We were very happy with service, the car and the value for mony and have recommended your compny to all our friends at home and work

- Alan, January 2012

I have used Alpha many times as we visit australia every year. The price is always the best I can find and the service is excellent. Every member of staff to date has always been very helpful and friendly.Keep up the good work!

- Marcus, January 2012

Would book another car any day!

- Antoinette, January 2012

Your two staff members jelana & vesna are the nicest and most helpfull customer service front desk workers I have come across when hiring cars anywhere in australia. They are the face of Alpha at avalon airport which makes Alpha a delight to deal with and are a credit to your company.

- Ian, January 2012

Have hired from Alpha a few times and very happy with the service.

- Ken, January 2012

Great! Excellent service. Very good vehicles and cheap.

- Mervyn, January 2012

Again overall your company provided me with excellent service and would only choose your company to service my needs in the future.

- Jason, January 2012

Thanks for the service, I was very impressed with the girl that my made my booking she matched a competitors price no questions asked and it ended up being a better deal.

- Cilla, January 2012

Thank you guys for yr fast and friendly service, I would definitely rent a car from you guys again... Can't thank you enough.. :-)

- Carla, January 2012

Good service, friendly shuttle drivers, new car - all good thanks!

- Coral, January 2012

The truck was available for pick up earlier than the agreed time. An inspection of the vehicle for damage was done with the driver and the hirer and damage was duly noted prior to us departing with the truck. It was an easy vehicle to drive and not a fuel guzzler. It was a very economical way to move my son. The person I dealt with in the office was very helpful and explained every aspect of the hire well. I would certainly recommend your trucks for any purpose.

- Fiona, January 2012

From beginning to end you made hiring a car the easiest it has ever been. Your staff were a pleasure to deal with on the phone and explained everything in such a clear and friendly manner. I would definitely hire a car from your company again and recommend you to our friends and family.

- Nigel, January 2012

Great service and great car. The staff even went the extra miles to print out directions and maps of where I needed to go and gave me a Brisbane map book too. Very happy and pleased with it all. Thankyou :-)

- Toni, January 2012

Donna was fantastic :-) will be renting a vehicle with Alpha next time we're in Brisbane, which is actually in march 2012 for our son's christening!

- Janine, January 2012

Was very happy with my experiance wiht Alpha car hire. Will definitely come back next time I need hire a car/truck.

- Deniz, January 2012

Fantastic experience all staff were very friendly and helpful. Tell all my travel friends forget budget etc use Alpha.

- John, January 2012

Good car, good service and excellent rate.

- Vincent, January 2012

Excellent people! Cheerful and fun!

- Victor, January 2012

Good price and convenient location

- Alfira, January 2012

All was ok for us. The car was very new and comfortable.

- Jonatan, January 2012

Thanks Alpha. It was just all so easy.

- Gregory, January 2012

Fantastic service, I changed the booking over the phone several times and it was never any problem. The people at the airport office were helpful, friendly and efficient, keep up the good work!

- Sarah, January 2012

Quick, easy pick-up. When we got the truck home the lift wouldn't work so we called up and were assisted on the phone straight away and we got it working within minutes. Great service thanks.

- Scott, January 2012

A very personalised service. Thanks very much

- Edward, January 2012

Service was friendly...Ute was good cond and clean....Price was good...

- Rodney, January 2012

Staff at pick-up and drop-off locations were very helpful & efficient. Thank you.

- Luc, January 2012

I'm going to call up right now to rent again because I'm very happy with the service. Regards issy

- Issy, January 2012

Thank you very much for your prompt, efficient and friendly service.

- Latasha, January 2012

Very happy with my service will be using Alpha again thank you again

- Belinda, December 2011

Very good value for the money. Would hire again from Alpha car hire

- Sharon, December 2011

Very profesional, will recomend to friends and associates

- Toni, December 2011

Thanks for another positive experience with Alpha. Will def use your company again

- Dom, December 2011

We were very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism providided by all your staff. They were all happy folk.

- Eric Douglas, December 2011

Very satisifed with the service the presentation of the car,the ease of booking. The picking up at the airport and taking back at the end of our hire. This is the second time I have used Alpha and I will again when I need a car in Brisbane.

- James, December 2011

It was the first time we had used Alpha but we were told about you by a friend who had used you recently, so thought would give you a try we were very happy with your service and found we were on the road in no time yes we will use you again and will certainly recommend you to our other friends thank you

- Sandra, December 2011

The staff were all professional and helpful. Thank you and see you next time

- Patricia, December 2011

Always satisfied with Alpha - price is right, service is great, friendly staff, cars always reliable - always a pleasure. Thanks again.

- Julie, December 2011

Very good experience. Timely, polite and professional combined with competitive rates.

- Jeffrey, December 2011

Congratulations on your wonderfull service, it made our stay enjoyable and we have been telling all our friends.

- Edward, December 2011

Was an easy, fast and cheaper option than the competitors, an a free upgrade was a nice surprise. I have also had my car parked at the Brisbane depot a fair few times and service there was also fantastic, have recommended to many friends and family :)

- Shelley, December 2011

This is the second time we have used your service and will be doing so again in the future.

- Joan, December 2011

Always happy which is why I am a repeat customer.

- Mary-anne, December 2011

I was really impressed and the experience was wonderful. I had thought that I would have to que and wait a while to be picked up and sent back. But this was not the case. I was picked up within 5 mins and sent back within 5 mins. I would certainly choose Alpha for my next car hire.

- Muhamad Varkkey, December 2011

Efficient service. The car was excellent. I would use Alpha again and recommend it to others. Thank you.

- Jan, December 2011

This is about the fourth time I have used Alpha car hire from fortitude valley. The staff have always been very pleasant and the vehicle always in good repair. The whole process was simple and professional. I have no need to try anywhere else. I am a very happy customer. Well done to the valley centre.

- Warren, December 2011

Love the quick service. And friendly people

- Johnny, December 2011

Friendly, efficient service as usual. Alpha is always a pleasure to deal with and I'll be sure to rent from you again!

- Arend, December 2011

I hired family car kia carnival. I really enjoyed to drive this car. Thank you for your excellent service. I will use your services again when I am in melbourne and absolutely I will recommend to others. Merry xmas. Ida

- Ida, December 2011

Very please with the sevice have already told my friends to book with you

- Michelle, December 2011

The hiring was as expected and satisfying. All expectations were met.

- Bruce, December 2011