Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3706 reviews.

The shuttle drivers are very helpful and great rapore, could not fault them they are very plesant

- Jennifer, January 2012

Good service. My wife and I will utilise your services again in the near future.

- Damien, January 2012

Very easy to pick up from Melbourne central - car very clean and adequate for my needs

- Ms Shayne, January 2012

I have used thrifty,budget and numerous other rental companies and have been let down. I have only used your company twice in the last two mths and have had a great experience each time. I have recommended you to my clients already and they have said the same. Thank you for a great service.

- Peter, January 2012

I'm a long time user and I'm happy with your service thanks you

- John, January 2012

Any questions that I had about the hire of the car were answered cheerfully and kindly. I rang the office at one stage regarding a light showing on the dashboard and a staff member explained the situation to me and made me feel at ease.

- Alana, January 2012

Even though it was an extremely busy time the pick up was instant. The rest of the experience was first class. I do recommend you to other people. Thanks again.

- John, January 2012

Excellent service and good quality cars

- Pamela, January 2012

Was great to deal with you guys the car was brand new only had 20km on it so that was great also your rates are very good will def be rentig with you again.

- Sarah, January 2012

Even though Alpha aren't located at the airport we were pleasantly surprised at how quick the whole process was from picking us up to taking us back to the depot and driving off in the hire car. The same applied for the return trip. We will definitely use Alpha again and have already recommended them to friends.

- Margaret, January 2012

From the first pbone call.Your staff were great.The whole moving exsperiance.The truck.Staff.Price. Thanks

- Peter, January 2012

I have rented from this company befor and have been very happy with the vehicles and service and will continue to use you when I come to australia and tell my freinds

- Christine, January 2012

The shuttle driver who picked us up was great! Very friendly and funny!

- Mandy, January 2012

Good time with Alpha vechile I love it

- Raman, January 2012

The service was excellent, there was a slight delay in receiving the vehicle, however we were treated exceptionally well and had a very positive experience throughout. The booking process was effortless and smooth. Thank you very much for excellent service, we will definitely use your services again and recommend you to our family and friends.

- Andrea, January 2012

We have used Alpha 3 times now. Our experience in all three instances has being exceptional and the girl we dealt with in Brisbane was just wonderful. We would highly recommend your service to anyone.

- Suzynne, January 2012

We were very happy with service, the car and the value for mony and have recommended your compny to all our friends at home and work

- Alan, January 2012

I have used Alpha many times as we visit australia every year. The price is always the best I can find and the service is excellent. Every member of staff to date has always been very helpful and friendly.Keep up the good work!

- Marcus, January 2012

Would book another car any day!

- Antoinette, January 2012

Your two staff members jelana & vesna are the nicest and most helpfull customer service front desk workers I have come across when hiring cars anywhere in australia. They are the face of Alpha at avalon airport which makes Alpha a delight to deal with and are a credit to your company.

- Ian, January 2012

Have hired from Alpha a few times and very happy with the service.

- Ken, January 2012

Great! Excellent service. Very good vehicles and cheap.

- Mervyn, January 2012

Again overall your company provided me with excellent service and would only choose your company to service my needs in the future.

- Jason, January 2012

Thanks for the service, I was very impressed with the girl that my made my booking she matched a competitors price no questions asked and it ended up being a better deal.

- Cilla, January 2012

Thank you guys for yr fast and friendly service, I would definitely rent a car from you guys again... Can't thank you enough.. :-)

- Carla, January 2012

Good service, friendly shuttle drivers, new car - all good thanks!

- Coral, January 2012

The truck was available for pick up earlier than the agreed time. An inspection of the vehicle for damage was done with the driver and the hirer and damage was duly noted prior to us departing with the truck. It was an easy vehicle to drive and not a fuel guzzler. It was a very economical way to move my son. The person I dealt with in the office was very helpful and explained every aspect of the hire well. I would certainly recommend your trucks for any purpose.

- Fiona, January 2012

From beginning to end you made hiring a car the easiest it has ever been. Your staff were a pleasure to deal with on the phone and explained everything in such a clear and friendly manner. I would definitely hire a car from your company again and recommend you to our friends and family.

- Nigel, January 2012

Great service and great car. The staff even went the extra miles to print out directions and maps of where I needed to go and gave me a Brisbane map book too. Very happy and pleased with it all. Thankyou :-)

- Toni, January 2012

Donna was fantastic :-) will be renting a vehicle with Alpha next time we're in Brisbane, which is actually in march 2012 for our son's christening!

- Janine, January 2012

Was very happy with my experiance wiht Alpha car hire. Will definitely come back next time I need hire a car/truck.

- Deniz, January 2012

Fantastic experience all staff were very friendly and helpful. Tell all my travel friends forget budget etc use Alpha.

- John, January 2012

Good car, good service and excellent rate.

- Vincent, January 2012

Excellent people! Cheerful and fun!

- Victor, January 2012

Good price and convenient location

- Alfira, January 2012

All was ok for us. The car was very new and comfortable.

- Jonatan, January 2012

Thanks Alpha. It was just all so easy.

- Gregory, January 2012

Fantastic service, I changed the booking over the phone several times and it was never any problem. The people at the airport office were helpful, friendly and efficient, keep up the good work!

- Sarah, January 2012

Quick, easy pick-up. When we got the truck home the lift wouldn't work so we called up and were assisted on the phone straight away and we got it working within minutes. Great service thanks.

- Scott, January 2012

A very personalised service. Thanks very much

- Edward, January 2012

Service was friendly...Ute was good cond and clean....Price was good...

- Rodney, January 2012

Staff at pick-up and drop-off locations were very helpful & efficient. Thank you.

- Luc, January 2012

I'm going to call up right now to rent again because I'm very happy with the service. Regards issy

- Issy, January 2012

Thank you very much for your prompt, efficient and friendly service.

- Latasha, January 2012

Very happy with my service will be using Alpha again thank you again

- Belinda, December 2011

Very good value for the money. Would hire again from Alpha car hire

- Sharon, December 2011

Very profesional, will recomend to friends and associates

- Toni, December 2011

Thanks for another positive experience with Alpha. Will def use your company again

- Dom, December 2011

We were very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism providided by all your staff. They were all happy folk.

- Eric Douglas, December 2011

Very satisifed with the service the presentation of the car,the ease of booking. The picking up at the airport and taking back at the end of our hire. This is the second time I have used Alpha and I will again when I need a car in Brisbane.

- James, December 2011