Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3711 reviews.

Thank you for making the car rental market more competative. Really appreciate good service and car rental that is easy. This was the second time I have chosen Alpha and have been extremely satisfied both times.

- Jane, February 2012

Rate, cleanliness, and service were very good! I enjoyed my travel with this car.

- Youn Hi, February 2012

We have been very satisfied with the service we have received through Alpha car hire. Being picked up with the bus at the door of tullamarine is a great customer service. Thank you.

- Greg, February 2012

Staff were friendly, helpful and fast. They knew the details of the truck I was renting and clearly explained how to work the various bits

- Paul, February 2012

Very good service. Easy no hassles dealing with the staff. We will be dealing with you again when we come over and we will be doing this more regularly. Keep up the good work and keep your prices competitive. Kind regards mary wilson

- Mary, February 2012

Great service, helpful staff, very thorough briefing and inspection of the vehicle. A pleasure to deal with Alpha. Will definately use again and reccommend to others. Thank you

- David, February 2012

Excellent service and great car would hire car next time in melbourne with Alpha

- Robert, February 2012

I can't believe what good value you give! Not sure how you do it for the price.

- Rob, February 2012

Thank you for the great customer service. I am only too happy to recommend Alpha car hire. Regards

- John, February 2012

We got great prompt service, at the airport to and from,, picking the car up, dropping the car back, we had good old fashioned service with a smile and a laugh. I have already recommended your company, and hope to use you again in a few mths cheers darren

- Darren, February 2012

A pleasure to see a family run business doing so well and it's definitely down to the friendly atmosphere...Nothing was too much for you. Thank you.

- Christiane, February 2012

I have used Alpha a couple of times now and have booked them for a few days next week. I have found the service to be exceptional, the staff friendly and courteous and the prices fantastic. I will certainly make Alpha my first choice in car rentals and will recommend them to all my colleagues. My only disappointment is that Alpha does not operate out of nsw & adelaide but I am sure if they continue their excellent service word of mouth will grow the business so that they can enter those markets also.

- Peter, February 2012

Friendly service. Cheap prices. What more could I ask?

- Janice, February 2012

I was very happy with the overall service with Alpha car hire. I would be more than happy to use them again and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

- Pamela "cherie", February 2012

The lovely young lady that served me was fantastic.. You had the best rate and it was all no fuss... Loved it

- Darren, February 2012

Found the service good. Car was clean and well maintained. Call for pick up from airport and when I got the the pick up point shuttle was waiting. Driver freindly. On return of vehicle service was prompt efficient. Overall very satisfied

- Mohamed, February 2012

Excellent service from the time I spoke to the phone operator until dropping off the car. Also very good rates. Thanks.

- Peter, February 2012

I have been very happy with the service I have received. I think this is the third time I have used your car hire and will do so again when the need arises.

- Jackie, February 2012

Have rented quite a few times and very pleased with the price and the service and will continue to use alpha.

- Colleen, February 2012

Friendly and hassle free service. Car in great condition.

- Jamsari, February 2012

Very friendly staff and absolutely no problems. I changed my booking a couple of times and staff were very patient and helpful. Absolutely no worries with the car.

- Adele, February 2012

This is the second time I have used Alpha and their service has been fantastic, staff are really friendly and their cars are the best value in melbourne. I am certainly going to use them again and would recommend others try them!!!

- Rebecca, February 2012

Very pleasant, friendly and professional staff. Also the vehicle was excellent

- Don, February 2012

I was very impressed from the ease of use on the website to the follow up calls to win my business to pick up and drop off at the airport and everything in between. Yes, I would highly recommend this company to all, rob nz

- Robert, February 2012

Second time we have used Alpha car and both times have been excellent. Will always come back

- Tanya, February 2012

I have hired from Alpha several times and am very happy with the price and service. Thanks

- Linda, February 2012

Very good service and excellent vehicle. I will be using Alpha again and recommending the company to my colleagues and friends.

- Bruce, February 2012

I was very happy that Alpha considered the quote of an opposition rental car company and offered me a very comparable rate. Wait for van to pick me up was minimal and when I returned the vehicle the lady (with blond ponytail) was as friendly and professional as on the previous occasion we rented with Alpha. The driver to the airport was very knowledgeable when there werte traffic jams and made every effort to allay any possible fears that we would not get to terminals on time. He even 'thought outside the square in regard to the most expedient way to accommodate all passengers. Well done Alpha.

- Linda, February 2012

Excellent customer service was provided across the board. All staff were friendly and most importantly smiled :)

- Mark & Kathryn, February 2012

Everyone was helpful. The car was in great condition and even when I had to extend the booking it was so easy and quick.

- Stacey, February 2012

A great experience this time. We were offered an upgrade to a dualis and found the car excellent for our needs. The price was much better than all your competitors. We will definitely be back.

- Eric, February 2012

Live your service thorough friendly staff and you stand out over the big boys!

- Kelly, February 2012

Hi everyone @ Alpha in melbourne. Twice now I have rented from you. Both time,s it was excellent from my point of view time is of the importance your service was very quick & efficient both when getting picked up from tullamarine & when being driven back I have already recommended your services to family & friend,s. I will certainly be using your services again when I,m in melbourne from now on. Have an enjoyable day. Kind regard,s ron di guardo.

- Ron, February 2012

We found to be curteous and friendly, the car was as expected; clean and serviceable. Overall fairly happy with rental experience.

- Tania, February 2012

A very good experience. The pick-up and then turn around time with the paperwork was easy, seamless and painless.

- David, February 2012

Car hire was absolutely fantastic. Would definitely use you again.

- Daniel, February 2012

Our driver from and to the airport was fantastic. They never hesitated in helping out all customers who were waiting for the bus to come. They were courteous at all times and even when they may have rude customers.

- Denise, February 2012

I have been really pleased with the customer service and helpfulness of everyone. You have the best prices, it would be awesome if you could get a booth at the airport but I am sure that is hard with the major companies. I hope you continue to expand I would have used you in both tasmania and new zealand if I had the opportunity.

- Cynthia, February 2012

Overall great experience, we were supplied with a brand new car!!!

- Sally, February 2012

Nice service. This was the 3rd time I rented from you and always with good experience.

- Hans, February 2012

Particularly helpful service in melbourne - friendly, efficient and extra helpful with tolls etc. I think her name was farah? Excellent customer service, thank you

- Neil, February 2012

Excellent friendly service staff. Pick-up and subsaequent shuttle return as scheduled.

- Alan & Jeanette, February 2012

Good rates, friendly helpful staff, convenient location in Brisbane City.

- Justin, February 2012

Always a great experience - happy that we have found a good car hire company.

- Emma, February 2012

I've used Alpha on several occasions and always received top class service

- Eddie, February 2012

Very happy with the whole experience right from my first phone contact.Will definately use you again.Thanks..

- Darryl, February 2012

Alpha car hire were very good. Customer service was spot on. The car rental was very resonably priced for a great little car, (tiida). Will be renting again from Alpha very soon. Cheers

- Naomi, February 2012

I have been using Alpha car hire for past few years & it is very reasonable cost and very handy for me.

- Shozo, February 2012

We were extrememly happy with our experience hiring a car from Alpha and would definitely use your company again next time we are in melbourne.

- Barnes, February 2012

This is the third time we have used Alpha when hiring a car and we continue to support you

- Gil, February 2012