Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3622 reviews.

We as a family were very pleased and will be looking to hire from you again in the near future...For first time car hire people, I was very happy with everything...Your shuttle was already waiting for us at the airport...

- Fiona, January 2012

Very quick in an out paper work was nearly completed when I picked up vechile.Staff very friendly an helpful..Will always use Alpha in the future..Many thanks..

- Steve, January 2012

Will definitely use again and recommend to all!

- Christine, January 2012

Service at moorooka and hendra was excellent. Very happy with the experience from Alpha qld.

- Brett, January 2012

I have now hired vehicles from moorooka and fortitude valley. Staff at both these offices were very helpful and professioanal.

- Paul, January 2012

Very impressed with the whole Alpha experience, form the quality of the car to the the staff, first class, will be using again on all my aussie trips, well done Alpha team

- Richard, January 2012

Overall, a very positive experience. I will not hesitiate to use Alpha again.

- Daniel, January 2012

Great, fast & friendly service as usual. I will be back for sure.

- Daniel, January 2012

Our hire was a 3 tonne truck.. Was there, ready, clean staff were great, swift service...Very happy.

- Warren, January 2012

This was the second time I had hired from Alpha. Based on my first experience - where I couldn't believe your absolutely fantastic deals on car hire - I had to try you guys again, just to make sure I hadn't fluked a particularly friendly team of people on a particularly good day. I have to say, every day is a particularly good day with you guys. From the friendly driver at the airport, to the helpful staff at the office on pickup and drop off, even over the phone when making initial enquiries, your service is excellent. You really seem to understand that most of us are travellers, and that means we are usually out of our normal environement. It is so nice to be greeted by the teams warmth and friendliness, which makes the experience very comfortable at the end of a tiring flight. I will certainly be back and recommend your business to others. Keep up the great work! Keile johns, nz.

- Keile, January 2012

Very happy with the car we hired and the price. The staff we dealt with at all times were very helpful, knowledgeable and had wonderful customer service. Have highly recommended your company to everyone.

- Janine, January 2012

You really have a perfect service team, thank you

- Brick, January 2012

Fantastic service and value...Would reccommend Alpha to anyone..Thanks guys.....Cheers john melbourne...

- John, January 2012

Good valuve for money excellent suport from staff

- Azad, January 2012

Very happy with the service. It made things so easy with the pick up service will be using this car hire company next time.

- Brad, January 2012

We have already told our family and friends about your excellent service and prices. We will use you again, without a doubt.

- Judith, January 2012

The shuttle drivers are very helpful and great rapore, could not fault them they are very plesant

- Jennifer, January 2012

Good service. My wife and I will utilise your services again in the near future.

- Damien, January 2012

Very easy to pick up from Melbourne central - car very clean and adequate for my needs

- Ms Shayne, January 2012

I have used thrifty,budget and numerous other rental companies and have been let down. I have only used your company twice in the last two mths and have had a great experience each time. I have recommended you to my clients already and they have said the same. Thank you for a great service.

- Peter, January 2012

I'm a long time user and I'm happy with your service thanks you

- John, January 2012

Any questions that I had about the hire of the car were answered cheerfully and kindly. I rang the office at one stage regarding a light showing on the dashboard and a staff member explained the situation to me and made me feel at ease.

- Alana, January 2012

Even though it was an extremely busy time the pick up was instant. The rest of the experience was first class. I do recommend you to other people. Thanks again.

- John, January 2012

Excellent service and good quality cars

- Pamela, January 2012

Was great to deal with you guys the car was brand new only had 20km on it so that was great also your rates are very good will def be rentig with you again.

- Sarah, January 2012

Even though Alpha aren't located at the airport we were pleasantly surprised at how quick the whole process was from picking us up to taking us back to the depot and driving off in the hire car. The same applied for the return trip. We will definitely use Alpha again and have already recommended them to friends.

- Margaret, January 2012

From the first pbone call.Your staff were great.The whole moving exsperiance.The truck.Staff.Price. Thanks

- Peter, January 2012

I have rented from this company befor and have been very happy with the vehicles and service and will continue to use you when I come to australia and tell my freinds

- Christine, January 2012

The shuttle driver who picked us up was great! Very friendly and funny!

- Mandy, January 2012

Good time with Alpha vechile I love it

- Raman, January 2012

The service was excellent, there was a slight delay in receiving the vehicle, however we were treated exceptionally well and had a very positive experience throughout. The booking process was effortless and smooth. Thank you very much for excellent service, we will definitely use your services again and recommend you to our family and friends.

- Andrea, January 2012

We have used Alpha 3 times now. Our experience in all three instances has being exceptional and the girl we dealt with in Brisbane was just wonderful. We would highly recommend your service to anyone.

- Suzynne, January 2012

We were very happy with service, the car and the value for mony and have recommended your compny to all our friends at home and work

- Alan, January 2012

I have used Alpha many times as we visit australia every year. The price is always the best I can find and the service is excellent. Every member of staff to date has always been very helpful and friendly.Keep up the good work!

- Marcus, January 2012

Would book another car any day!

- Antoinette, January 2012

Your two staff members jelana & vesna are the nicest and most helpfull customer service front desk workers I have come across when hiring cars anywhere in australia. They are the face of Alpha at avalon airport which makes Alpha a delight to deal with and are a credit to your company.

- Ian, January 2012

Have hired from Alpha a few times and very happy with the service.

- Ken, January 2012

Great! Excellent service. Very good vehicles and cheap.

- Mervyn, January 2012

Again overall your company provided me with excellent service and would only choose your company to service my needs in the future.

- Jason, January 2012

Thanks for the service, I was very impressed with the girl that my made my booking she matched a competitors price no questions asked and it ended up being a better deal.

- Cilla, January 2012

Thank you guys for yr fast and friendly service, I would definitely rent a car from you guys again... Can't thank you enough.. :-)

- Carla, January 2012

Good service, friendly shuttle drivers, new car - all good thanks!

- Coral, January 2012

The truck was available for pick up earlier than the agreed time. An inspection of the vehicle for damage was done with the driver and the hirer and damage was duly noted prior to us departing with the truck. It was an easy vehicle to drive and not a fuel guzzler. It was a very economical way to move my son. The person I dealt with in the office was very helpful and explained every aspect of the hire well. I would certainly recommend your trucks for any purpose.

- Fiona, January 2012

From beginning to end you made hiring a car the easiest it has ever been. Your staff were a pleasure to deal with on the phone and explained everything in such a clear and friendly manner. I would definitely hire a car from your company again and recommend you to our friends and family.

- Nigel, January 2012

Great service and great car. The staff even went the extra miles to print out directions and maps of where I needed to go and gave me a Brisbane map book too. Very happy and pleased with it all. Thankyou :-)

- Toni, January 2012

Donna was fantastic :-) will be renting a vehicle with Alpha next time we're in Brisbane, which is actually in march 2012 for our son's christening!

- Janine, January 2012

Was very happy with my experiance wiht Alpha car hire. Will definitely come back next time I need hire a car/truck.

- Deniz, January 2012

Fantastic experience all staff were very friendly and helpful. Tell all my travel friends forget budget etc use Alpha.

- John, January 2012

Good car, good service and excellent rate.

- Vincent, January 2012

Excellent people! Cheerful and fun!

- Victor, January 2012