Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3660 reviews.

Thought you guys were very helpful. The man that drives the shuttle to and from the airport was lovely with our family and extremely helpful.

- Anne Marie, February 2012

I already have recommended Alpha, I was not aware of the fact that other car companies actually hold $3,300 on your credit card just in case you have an accident, that is if you do not wish to take the extra insurance. One of the girls from Alpha made me aware of the fact, I checked it out, she was right, and so I booked with Alpha.

- Helen, February 2012

Love the service and the staff. Will definitely continue to use you guys. Thanks

- Kerry, February 2012

Thanks, it was great, friendly service. Everything went exactly as the website indicated.

- Susan, February 2012

This is my fifth or sixth time renting from Alpha, and I'm satisfied every time. Great price and fast check-in. Will continue to rent from here!

- Cynthia, February 2012

Our experience with Alpha has always been great.

- Tara, February 2012

Very friendly and transparent unlike other car hire companies.

- Deepankar, February 2012

What more can we say except that we "keep coming back to Alpha"

- Lynette, February 2012

Everything was organised easily and quickly and the car was great.

- Catherine, February 2012

I was very pleased with all the aspects of our car hire. We booked with you through the recommendation of a family member. Thanks

- Liz, January 2012

Customer service was excellent. The pickup was fast and the car was available immediately. I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Simon, January 2012

Great, friendly service and great prices. Will definitely recommend Alpha to friends and family!

- Caralyn, January 2012

I have rented a car from Alpha afew times now and I am always impressed by their friendliness and positive attitudes. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

- Don, January 2012

The service was good and we would use Alpha again in the future.Thanks

- John, January 2012

Very helpful customer service at the airport,most enjoyable experience.

- Rodney, January 2012

I was very happy with the service and the style of car. I would recomend you to others

- Perrie, January 2012

I thought overall your service was excellent. Women in office were very helpfull and pleasant. In fact when we left I booked for our return trip in february.

- John, January 2012

We have rented with you regularly over the years. Always friendly, fast service. Pick up has always been quick to and from the airport. Thank you again. We will be back again next visit.

- Geralda, January 2012

4th time we have used you guys...Great as ever...Even tho the car was pink. Told my husband it matched his eyes!!!!!

- Katrine, January 2012

I was very impressed with the quick response of the customer service staff and how friendly everyone was. As well, I appreciated that I was given no hassle about mandatory cover due to my payment method or other nonsense that I have experienced with other car hire services. Thank you!

- Jennifer, January 2012

The car was great and the service was fantastic and I would definetly recommend Alpha to everyone.When my family come up from sydney again you will be contacted immediatly to book a car.Thank-you very much it is lovely to have such good service

- Margaret, January 2012

Excellent, affordable service will use again.

- Julie, January 2012

Thanks for the great service. We had a bad experience with one of your competitors last year so we were very relieved with the great service we received during this visit. Well done Alpha!

- Warren, January 2012

The staff were awesome and so friendly. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends...........Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.

- Karen, January 2012

The car we hired was in great condition and very clean. The staff members over email / phone and in person were very helpful and coureous.

- Andrew, January 2012

Alfa staff member helen at melb city office was very pleasant, helpful, understanding and professional (even though I was late!) thankyou helen.

- John, January 2012

Despite he fact that our tarago was ready on arrival (due to an accident), matt went out of his was to ensure there was no disruption to our holiday (he collected us from the airport and drove us to the resort. He then brought the car to us when it was ready. Matt went out of his way to make up for the fact that the car was not ready and as we had 4 children in tow we were extremely grateful for his attentiveness and efficiency. Please would you pass on our sincere thanks to him.

- Brendan, January 2012

We had a really great overall experience. Matt who studied at massey was very helpful and we are likely to recommend you to others.

- Karli, January 2012

I have no complaints. The price was awesome. I will be recomending you to others.

- Gabrielle, January 2012

Great company using you again in 2012

- Jason, January 2012

The online booking was done very smoothly, had confidence that car would be there for us, with clear instructions of how to contact when arriving at airport. Young man who drove shuttle bus was very helpful and friendly. Great service.

- Tania, January 2012

A great hire for three weeks, good vehicle good price great service. I will be a regular from now.

- Rob, January 2012

Thanks so much for your patience, friendliness and help. It makes the experience so much easier! We would use your company again for this reason. Thanks heaps.

- Bronwyn And Craig, January 2012

Easy, no-hazzle, great service. Thanks!

- Charl, January 2012

Great cars at a very reasonable price,very happy and have already recomended you to friends coming from scotland in feb cheers

- David, January 2012

I would reccommend Alpha to all my friends and family. We were treated very well. Thank you.

- William, January 2012

Had a great time in melbourne cause of your service. Thank you. Your staffs were very kind and the vehicle was great. Will use again when we hire a car. Thank you.

- Kyu Wook, January 2012

Very happy with the service received from all the crew at Alpha car hire and we will definately use Alpha again in the future.

- Andrew, January 2012

We as a family were very pleased and will be looking to hire from you again in the near future...For first time car hire people, I was very happy with everything...Your shuttle was already waiting for us at the airport...

- Fiona, January 2012

Very quick in an out paper work was nearly completed when I picked up vechile.Staff very friendly an helpful..Will always use Alpha in the future..Many thanks..

- Steve, January 2012

Will definitely use again and recommend to all!

- Christine, January 2012

Service at moorooka and hendra was excellent. Very happy with the experience from Alpha qld.

- Brett, January 2012

I have now hired vehicles from moorooka and fortitude valley. Staff at both these offices were very helpful and professioanal.

- Paul, January 2012

Very impressed with the whole Alpha experience, form the quality of the car to the the staff, first class, will be using again on all my aussie trips, well done Alpha team

- Richard, January 2012

Overall, a very positive experience. I will not hesitiate to use Alpha again.

- Daniel, January 2012

Great, fast & friendly service as usual. I will be back for sure.

- Daniel, January 2012

Our hire was a 3 tonne truck.. Was there, ready, clean staff were great, swift service...Very happy.

- Warren, January 2012

This was the second time I had hired from Alpha. Based on my first experience - where I couldn't believe your absolutely fantastic deals on car hire - I had to try you guys again, just to make sure I hadn't fluked a particularly friendly team of people on a particularly good day. I have to say, every day is a particularly good day with you guys. From the friendly driver at the airport, to the helpful staff at the office on pickup and drop off, even over the phone when making initial enquiries, your service is excellent. You really seem to understand that most of us are travellers, and that means we are usually out of our normal environement. It is so nice to be greeted by the teams warmth and friendliness, which makes the experience very comfortable at the end of a tiring flight. I will certainly be back and recommend your business to others. Keep up the great work! Keile johns, nz.

- Keile, January 2012

Very happy with the car we hired and the price. The staff we dealt with at all times were very helpful, knowledgeable and had wonderful customer service. Have highly recommended your company to everyone.

- Janine, January 2012

You really have a perfect service team, thank you

- Brick, January 2012