Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Live your service thorough friendly staff and you stand out over the big boys!

- Kelly, February 2012

Hi everyone @ Alpha in melbourne. Twice now I have rented from you. Both time,s it was excellent from my point of view time is of the importance your service was very quick & efficient both when getting picked up from tullamarine & when being driven back I have already recommended your services to family & friend,s. I will certainly be using your services again when I,m in melbourne from now on. Have an enjoyable day. Kind regard,s ron di guardo.

- Ron, February 2012

We found to be curteous and friendly, the car was as expected; clean and serviceable. Overall fairly happy with rental experience.

- Tania, February 2012

A very good experience. The pick-up and then turn around time with the paperwork was easy, seamless and painless.

- David, February 2012

Car hire was absolutely fantastic. Would definitely use you again.

- Daniel, February 2012

Our driver from and to the airport was fantastic. They never hesitated in helping out all customers who were waiting for the bus to come. They were courteous at all times and even when they may have rude customers.

- Denise, February 2012

I have been really pleased with the customer service and helpfulness of everyone. You have the best prices, it would be awesome if you could get a booth at the airport but I am sure that is hard with the major companies. I hope you continue to expand I would have used you in both tasmania and new zealand if I had the opportunity.

- Cynthia, February 2012

Overall great experience, we were supplied with a brand new car!!!

- Sally, February 2012

Nice service. This was the 3rd time I rented from you and always with good experience.

- Hans, February 2012

Particularly helpful service in melbourne - friendly, efficient and extra helpful with tolls etc. I think her name was farah? Excellent customer service, thank you

- Neil, February 2012

Excellent friendly service staff. Pick-up and subsaequent shuttle return as scheduled.

- Alan & Jeanette, February 2012

Good rates, friendly helpful staff, convenient location in Brisbane City.

- Justin, February 2012

Always a great experience - happy that we have found a good car hire company.

- Emma, February 2012

I've used Alpha on several occasions and always received top class service

- Eddie, February 2012

Very happy with the whole experience right from my first phone contact.Will definately use you again.Thanks..

- Darryl, February 2012

Alpha car hire were very good. Customer service was spot on. The car rental was very resonably priced for a great little car, (tiida). Will be renting again from Alpha very soon. Cheers

- Naomi, February 2012

I have been using Alpha car hire for past few years & it is very reasonable cost and very handy for me.

- Shozo, February 2012

We were extrememly happy with our experience hiring a car from Alpha and would definitely use your company again next time we are in melbourne.

- Barnes, February 2012

This is the third time we have used Alpha when hiring a car and we continue to support you

- Gil, February 2012

Excellent customer service. Have used a few times now and will continue to use.

- Mark, February 2012

Thought you guys were very helpful. The man that drives the shuttle to and from the airport was lovely with our family and extremely helpful.

- Anne Marie, February 2012

I already have recommended Alpha, I was not aware of the fact that other car companies actually hold $3,300 on your credit card just in case you have an accident, that is if you do not wish to take the extra insurance. One of the girls from Alpha made me aware of the fact, I checked it out, she was right, and so I booked with Alpha.

- Helen, February 2012

Love the service and the staff. Will definitely continue to use you guys. Thanks

- Kerry, February 2012

Thanks, it was great, friendly service. Everything went exactly as the website indicated.

- Susan, February 2012

This is my fifth or sixth time renting from Alpha, and I'm satisfied every time. Great price and fast check-in. Will continue to rent from here!

- Cynthia, February 2012

Our experience with Alpha has always been great.

- Tara, February 2012

Very friendly and transparent unlike other car hire companies.

- Deepankar, February 2012

What more can we say except that we "keep coming back to Alpha"

- Lynette, February 2012

Everything was organised easily and quickly and the car was great.

- Catherine, February 2012

I was very pleased with all the aspects of our car hire. We booked with you through the recommendation of a family member. Thanks

- Liz, January 2012

Customer service was excellent. The pickup was fast and the car was available immediately. I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Simon, January 2012

Great, friendly service and great prices. Will definitely recommend Alpha to friends and family!

- Caralyn, January 2012

I have rented a car from Alpha afew times now and I am always impressed by their friendliness and positive attitudes. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

- Don, January 2012

The service was good and we would use Alpha again in the future.Thanks

- John, January 2012

Very helpful customer service at the airport,most enjoyable experience.

- Rodney, January 2012

I was very happy with the service and the style of car. I would recomend you to others

- Perrie, January 2012

I thought overall your service was excellent. Women in office were very helpfull and pleasant. In fact when we left I booked for our return trip in february.

- John, January 2012

We have rented with you regularly over the years. Always friendly, fast service. Pick up has always been quick to and from the airport. Thank you again. We will be back again next visit.

- Geralda, January 2012

4th time we have used you guys...Great as ever...Even tho the car was pink. Told my husband it matched his eyes!!!!!

- Katrine, January 2012

I was very impressed with the quick response of the customer service staff and how friendly everyone was. As well, I appreciated that I was given no hassle about mandatory cover due to my payment method or other nonsense that I have experienced with other car hire services. Thank you!

- Jennifer, January 2012

The car was great and the service was fantastic and I would definetly recommend Alpha to everyone.When my family come up from sydney again you will be contacted immediatly to book a car.Thank-you very much it is lovely to have such good service

- Margaret, January 2012

Excellent, affordable service will use again.

- Julie, January 2012

Thanks for the great service. We had a bad experience with one of your competitors last year so we were very relieved with the great service we received during this visit. Well done Alpha!

- Warren, January 2012

The staff were awesome and so friendly. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends...........Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.

- Karen, January 2012

The car we hired was in great condition and very clean. The staff members over email / phone and in person were very helpful and coureous.

- Andrew, January 2012

Alfa staff member helen at melb city office was very pleasant, helpful, understanding and professional (even though I was late!) thankyou helen.

- John, January 2012

Despite he fact that our tarago was ready on arrival (due to an accident), matt went out of his was to ensure there was no disruption to our holiday (he collected us from the airport and drove us to the resort. He then brought the car to us when it was ready. Matt went out of his way to make up for the fact that the car was not ready and as we had 4 children in tow we were extremely grateful for his attentiveness and efficiency. Please would you pass on our sincere thanks to him.

- Brendan, January 2012

We had a really great overall experience. Matt who studied at massey was very helpful and we are likely to recommend you to others.

- Karli, January 2012

I have no complaints. The price was awesome. I will be recomending you to others.

- Gabrielle, January 2012

Great company using you again in 2012

- Jason, January 2012