Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3745 reviews.

I was travelling with 3 friends and we always give each other a hard time if the one responsible for doing the bookings gets anything less than perfect. I was already getting a hard time before arrival about only booking a small car (which would have been fine)they were really impressed with the whole deal on the car. (high praise indeed!)we will use you again.The upgrade was an added bonus. The service from all the staff we encounted was friendly and very helpful many thanks brian morice

- Brian, March 2012

We couldnt want any more don done for us very vaulable customer skills happy people this is the reason why we keep coming back to Alpha car rentals excellent rates as well

- Gordon, March 2012

Very good service from staff friendly and courteous happy with drop off service will use again and recommend to others - thank you kaye

- Kaye, March 2012

Staff were exceptionally friendly. I had a free upgrade! I only waited a few minutes either end of my trip. I have already recommended Alpha to family and friends. I definately will use Alpha again, I often travel to melbourne.

- Barbara, March 2012

This was the 4th time using Alpha and the service has always been friendly, quick and efficient, would definately recommend Alpha to anyone wanting to hire a car at very resonable prices.

- Peter, March 2012

Will certainly be using Alpha again in future

- Michael, March 2012

Great service!

- Steve, March 2012

Easy booking, quick precise information for the service centre.....And such an amazing price!!!! Thankyou.

- Lindy, March 2012

The car was just what we needed. Easy in town and fine on our country visit.

- Anthony, March 2012

All good, clean car for a competitive rate+++++++++

- Evan, March 2012

All good, great service, great deal.

- Jason, March 2012

Very happy with the service all round. I would happily recommend your company to all of my friends.

- Nick, March 2012

Great value! Nice and clean car!

- Brian, March 2012

Awesome - an honest car company to deal with

- Sharyn, March 2012

If I ever have to hire any sort of vehicle again I will not hesitate to give you a call and recommend you to any one who will listen

- Adrian, March 2012

Thanks the team went the extra mile to get to us items we'd left in the car to us before our plane left

- Anne, March 2012

Dealing with vesna was a pleasure. Very professional and happy with the service.

- Zoi, March 2012

Very good service

- Michael, March 2012

Its not the first time we have used your company and both times we have been extremly satisfied regards sue ihlow

- Sue And Grant, March 2012

Returning the vehicle to an easily accessable site off a quiet street is far better than trying to find your way around a busy and unfamilar airport. I was very happy with the realistic approach taken to damage and the quick final inspection so that my mind was at rest about it.

- Graham, March 2012

Excellent experience thank you

- Tim, March 2012

Thanks & look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott parker

- Scott, March 2012

Natalie was fantastic, thanks

- Mario, March 2012

Everything went like clockwork - no complaints and the rates were fantastic. Will definitely use you again when we visit Brisbane again.

- Jean, March 2012

We picked the car up at north melbourne after a cruise arriving port melbourne, the car was very satisfactory and also dropping off the vehicle at tullamarine and getting a shuttle to the airport was easily accomplished with the shuttle bus leaving your site within minutes of us dropping off the car. We would and will definitely use Alpha again. Thank you

- Dorothy, March 2012

Very dependable and great car hire company. Looking forward to hiring time and again.

- Safiullah, March 2012

We were very pleased with the entire process of hiring this vehicle and will use Alpha from now on!

- Brett, March 2012

Really supportive service and ready to help and extend

- Tania, March 2012

Thank you for your service. The collection and handover process was very quick and the staff in the office and the shuttle bus were friendly and polite. I will be using your services again for sure.

- Russell, March 2012

Very frendly staff, helpful, will definately use your service again car was great

- Deborah, March 2012

Another great experience - I have already recommended Alpha to many colleagues

- Bruce, March 2012

Everything was easy and perfect. Cheers to everyone.

- Amanda, March 2012

Great service - this was my second time renting a truck from you and the price was great too. Thanks

- Karen, March 2012

We were impressed by the service and helpfulness of the staff, the car was great for the job.

- Alex, March 2012

Great service and really appreciated the upgrade to a larger car - very happy

- Chris, February 2012

Fantastic service, very helpful!

- Peter, February 2012

You guys are so easy to deal with

- James, February 2012

The rental price is very cheap!Love it

- Nguyen, February 2012

A wonderful consumer experience! Very impressed by the professionalism and customer care. Will gladly recommend to our family & friends.

- Robyn, February 2012

Nice people working there, really appreciable and pleasant!

- Pia-angela, February 2012

Very friendly and obliging staff

- Graham, February 2012

Great experience and value for money. Good job. Edward

- Edward, February 2012

We were upgraded due to a lack of cars, but that didn't worry us a bit. Car was clean and service was prompt and the girl at the dealership was certainly multi tasking. We would not hesitate to reccommend Alpha. Shame you dont have one in cairns!

- Monique, February 2012

The car was great the help was great and the rate was great what more can I say.

- Ben, February 2012

I have rented twice from Alpha in the last nine months both from the gold coast location and your Brisbane airport location, the customer service was very good,particularly from the shuttle guys at Brisbane very friendly and courteous.

- Wayne, February 2012

Best value for money, friendly staff. A pleasure to deal with will recommend to everyone :)

- Simone, February 2012

Your website and pricing got my business! Keep it up!

- Noel, February 2012

Very impressed with the customer service and professionalism.

- Reema, February 2012

Great service at very good rates. Will use again.

- George, February 2012

Great service and assistance provided in organising car hire, organising payment and pick up.

- Bardia, February 2012