Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3716 reviews.

Very saisfied overall and look forward to doing business with Alpha next time we are in queensland

- Glenn, March 2012

This is the third time I have used Alpha and I am very happy with the overall service & friendliness as well as the pricing. I have mentioned Alpha to many of my colleagues and will continue to use them in the future keep up the great work

- Peter, March 2012

Good service, specially darren (he was at moorooka branch that time) been excellent with customer service.

- Alexandre Julio, March 2012

Very good quick friendly service

- Cheryl, March 2012

Used this service 3times now and love it thank you.

- Scott, March 2012

I was very happy with the service I received in Brisbane. Due to a couple of unforseen circumstances we had to make some changes to our booking at the last minute. This was handled efficiently and seamlessly.

- Beverley, March 2012

Good value. Cheper than the rest!

- Peteer, March 2012

Very good car, very good customer service. I will recommend my friends.

- Raghu, March 2012

I am a repeat customer, have never had any problems, and will continue to use Alpha as required. I always take top insurance and have never had to deal with claims of damage upon returning a car, regrettably a not uncommon occurence with some of your competitors.

- Ken, March 2012

The service was good and the price was also good, we will be using your service again on our next trip to the gold coast.

- Ian, March 2012

We would like to say a big thank you to the lovely blonde driver (can't remember her name) who took us out to the airport on the 6th march for our flight back to christchurch. She was so friendly and a delight to have as a driver. We loved her!!! Please pass on our thanks again to her. Service at the front counter when we arrived was great too. A pleasant experience with Alpha rentals.

- Garth & Colleen, March 2012

Excellent service. I will continue with you. Thanks, narottam

- Narottam, March 2012

Once again, car was ready when I arrived to pick up. Shuttle drivers were polite and patient. You guys provide such an affordable and reliable service for those who come from interstate and don't have big budgets to spend on a car that we just need to get us from a to b. Would, and do, recommend you to all who need a car when in Brisbane.

- Cheryl, March 2012

Performance continues to be consistently good.

- Bruce, March 2012

Really impressed with the service and the price.We are usually on the gold coast 3-4 times a year and will be using and recommending Alpha. Thankyou, elliot

- Elliot, March 2012

Fantastic staff, really helped me with directions!

- Kathryn, March 2012

Great service and friendly staff made for a no fuss interaction which is greatly appreciated on any holiday with 3 young children :)

- Nicole, March 2012

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

- Tracie, March 2012

Overall very happy with Alpha's service.

- Matthew, March 2012

Thanks again guys - trip #3 and still a fan of your service.

- Russ, March 2012

Very satisfied with the overall car hire experience. We did not have to call the shuttle at the airport as it was already waiting which was excellent. Will definitely use your company again when we are next in Brisbane next year.

- Michael, March 2012

I was travelling with 3 friends and we always give each other a hard time if the one responsible for doing the bookings gets anything less than perfect. I was already getting a hard time before arrival about only booking a small car (which would have been fine)they were really impressed with the whole deal on the car. (high praise indeed!)we will use you again.The upgrade was an added bonus. The service from all the staff we encounted was friendly and very helpful many thanks brian morice

- Brian, March 2012

We couldnt want any more don done for us very vaulable customer skills happy people this is the reason why we keep coming back to Alpha car rentals excellent rates as well

- Gordon, March 2012

Very good service from staff friendly and courteous happy with drop off service will use again and recommend to others - thank you kaye

- Kaye, March 2012

Staff were exceptionally friendly. I had a free upgrade! I only waited a few minutes either end of my trip. I have already recommended Alpha to family and friends. I definately will use Alpha again, I often travel to melbourne.

- Barbara, March 2012

This was the 4th time using Alpha and the service has always been friendly, quick and efficient, would definately recommend Alpha to anyone wanting to hire a car at very resonable prices.

- Peter, March 2012

Will certainly be using Alpha again in future

- Michael, March 2012

Great service!

- Steve, March 2012

Easy booking, quick precise information for the service centre.....And such an amazing price!!!! Thankyou.

- Lindy, March 2012

The car was just what we needed. Easy in town and fine on our country visit.

- Anthony, March 2012

All good, clean car for a competitive rate+++++++++

- Evan, March 2012

All good, great service, great deal.

- Jason, March 2012

Very happy with the service all round. I would happily recommend your company to all of my friends.

- Nick, March 2012

Great value! Nice and clean car!

- Brian, March 2012

Awesome - an honest car company to deal with

- Sharyn, March 2012

If I ever have to hire any sort of vehicle again I will not hesitate to give you a call and recommend you to any one who will listen

- Adrian, March 2012

Thanks the team went the extra mile to get to us items we'd left in the car to us before our plane left

- Anne, March 2012

Dealing with vesna was a pleasure. Very professional and happy with the service.

- Zoi, March 2012

Very good service

- Michael, March 2012

Its not the first time we have used your company and both times we have been extremly satisfied regards sue ihlow

- Sue And Grant, March 2012

Returning the vehicle to an easily accessable site off a quiet street is far better than trying to find your way around a busy and unfamilar airport. I was very happy with the realistic approach taken to damage and the quick final inspection so that my mind was at rest about it.

- Graham, March 2012

Excellent experience thank you

- Tim, March 2012

Thanks & look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott parker

- Scott, March 2012

Natalie was fantastic, thanks

- Mario, March 2012

Everything went like clockwork - no complaints and the rates were fantastic. Will definitely use you again when we visit Brisbane again.

- Jean, March 2012

We picked the car up at north melbourne after a cruise arriving port melbourne, the car was very satisfactory and also dropping off the vehicle at tullamarine and getting a shuttle to the airport was easily accomplished with the shuttle bus leaving your site within minutes of us dropping off the car. We would and will definitely use Alpha again. Thank you

- Dorothy, March 2012

Very dependable and great car hire company. Looking forward to hiring time and again.

- Safiullah, March 2012

We were very pleased with the entire process of hiring this vehicle and will use Alpha from now on!

- Brett, March 2012

Really supportive service and ready to help and extend

- Tania, March 2012

Thank you for your service. The collection and handover process was very quick and the staff in the office and the shuttle bus were friendly and polite. I will be using your services again for sure.

- Russell, March 2012