Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3660 reviews.

Fantastic service, very helpful!

- Peter, February 2012

You guys are so easy to deal with

- James, February 2012

The rental price is very cheap!Love it

- Nguyen, February 2012

A wonderful consumer experience! Very impressed by the professionalism and customer care. Will gladly recommend to our family & friends.

- Robyn, February 2012

Nice people working there, really appreciable and pleasant!

- Pia-angela, February 2012

Very friendly and obliging staff

- Graham, February 2012

Great experience and value for money. Good job. Edward

- Edward, February 2012

We were upgraded due to a lack of cars, but that didn't worry us a bit. Car was clean and service was prompt and the girl at the dealership was certainly multi tasking. We would not hesitate to reccommend Alpha. Shame you dont have one in cairns!

- Monique, February 2012

The car was great the help was great and the rate was great what more can I say.

- Ben, February 2012

I have rented twice from Alpha in the last nine months both from the gold coast location and your Brisbane airport location, the customer service was very good,particularly from the shuttle guys at Brisbane very friendly and courteous.

- Wayne, February 2012

Best value for money, friendly staff. A pleasure to deal with will recommend to everyone :)

- Simone, February 2012

Your website and pricing got my business! Keep it up!

- Noel, February 2012

Very impressed with the customer service and professionalism.

- Reema, February 2012

Great service at very good rates. Will use again.

- George, February 2012

Great service and assistance provided in organising car hire, organising payment and pick up.

- Bardia, February 2012

Cassy was very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.

- Damian, February 2012

Overall service is good I usualy hire from thrifty or europcar but I will hire from Alpha as long as your service consistant

- Tissa, February 2012

We we pleasantly surprised to find we were upgraded and will certainly be using your company again, especially as our son has moved to labrador

- Darryl, February 2012

Excellent service, very new car- little micra only had 4000km- we loved it.

- Sean, February 2012

Thank you to the staff that we dealt with as they were very abliging. Thank you also for the upgrade.

- Bryan, February 2012

The crew made it very easy for us to enjoy our trip with the answers to all our questions

- Lisa, February 2012

Very fast and efficient girl at moorooka, great service.

- John, February 2012

Found the service really comprehensive (the shuttle service from my return destination was an unexpected surpirse - saved me a headache that is for sure!) fast, nice service - I wish you had a depot in sydney!!

- Ki, February 2012

Friendly efficient staff, who made the process all very easy

- Rick, February 2012

I've been a regular customer for over 3 years now. I won't be changing any time soon!

- Stephen, February 2012

The service was good and easy to use. The cost was cheaper that the car rentals at the airport.

- Timothy, February 2012

I've always used avis but have had a few dramas in the past so decided to try an alternative being Alpha. I could not fault the whole operation, we had two vehicles out and return dates were very fluid with a number of changes needed, nothing was a problem to the staff. One hire had to be terminated because our sons work vehicle became available three weeks early, again no problem to the staff who organised a reversal of most of the hire. Well done, we will use you again for our company. Cheers pete ramsay enviroenergy technologies nz

- Peter, February 2012

Great service, easy booking

- Shane, February 2012

Overall very good, staff helpful,and I would use it again.

- Keith, February 2012

Happy with the entire process. Thank you

- Kristine, February 2012

Return renters and wil continue renting again next year you guys rock....

- Andrea, February 2012

Thank you for all your help. I will recomend you to every one I know. Hopefully I'll see you in july.

- Katerina, February 2012

Darren at moorooka was very helpfull and I wouldnt go anywhere else to hire a truck. Thank you, brett joseph

- Brett, February 2012

Having used Alpha six times in the past year, this visit was up to the usual high standard. Regards nereo brezzi

- Nereo, February 2012

First class experience. Thank you

- Varrie, February 2012

Car was clean and near to new. You offer a great service with the shuttle bus and local information. Drivers and staff were quick to assist with any local queries and offer assistance.

- Lyn, February 2012

My manager has no problems when dealing with you for my bookings, and this makes her job so much easier.

- Brett, February 2012

Keep up the good work guys & girls

- Howard, February 2012

The overall experience with Alpha car hire has been exceptional, they have been able to provide a service that their contemporaries have lacked in.... Customer service and flexibility. Thank you for your efforts and we look forward to using your services in the future!!

- Peter, February 2012

Great service seamless travel from airport to destination very useful being collected and dropped off

- Greg, February 2012

So thrilled with the quality of our vehicle and how cost effective it was. The team were awesome too thank u.

- Nina, February 2012

Bridie??In the office was very helpful even drawing a map to my request for directions. Another nice surprise, the car was even cheaper than my quote from online. Thanks again Alpha.

- Beverley, February 2012

Excellent value, happy with the car and service

- Pauline, February 2012

Great service.Great car. Very economic. Melbourne drivers are a bit hectic.

- Terence, February 2012

I was very happy with your firm and will be using you from now on again and again, in melbourne, gold coast and sunshine coast. Will tell my friends my experience with your firm. Thank you very much.

- Eva, February 2012

Thanks guys good to see another competitor offering great service

- Paul, February 2012

I would like to thank the staff at Alpha car hire melbourne airport for their assistance with direction both in and out of melbourne, I was also impressed by the unexpected upgrade of vehicle, this made our travel experience more comfortable and enjoyable. Once again many thanks.

- Geoffrey, February 2012

I had margaret attended to me when I picked up my rental car on 3rd of feb 2012. She was very helpful. It was good to be met by a friendly staff. Thanks margaret.

- Ainon, February 2012

Since our move to melbourne from adelaide I have hired with Alpha a couple of times for different reasons and I have to admit your level of service is setting you truly apart from the competition. Keep up the good work!

- Jasper, February 2012

Thank you for making the car rental market more competative. Really appreciate good service and car rental that is easy. This was the second time I have chosen Alpha and have been extremely satisfied both times.

- Jane, February 2012