Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Thanks the team went the extra mile to get to us items we'd left in the car to us before our plane left

- Anne, March 2012

Dealing with vesna was a pleasure. Very professional and happy with the service.

- Zoi, March 2012

Very good service

- Michael, March 2012

Its not the first time we have used your company and both times we have been extremly satisfied regards sue ihlow

- Sue And Grant, March 2012

Returning the vehicle to an easily accessable site off a quiet street is far better than trying to find your way around a busy and unfamilar airport. I was very happy with the realistic approach taken to damage and the quick final inspection so that my mind was at rest about it.

- Graham, March 2012

Excellent experience thank you

- Tim, March 2012

Thanks & look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott parker

- Scott, March 2012

Natalie was fantastic, thanks

- Mario, March 2012

Everything went like clockwork - no complaints and the rates were fantastic. Will definitely use you again when we visit Brisbane again.

- Jean, March 2012

We picked the car up at north melbourne after a cruise arriving port melbourne, the car was very satisfactory and also dropping off the vehicle at tullamarine and getting a shuttle to the airport was easily accomplished with the shuttle bus leaving your site within minutes of us dropping off the car. We would and will definitely use Alpha again. Thank you

- Dorothy, March 2012

Very dependable and great car hire company. Looking forward to hiring time and again.

- Safiullah, March 2012

We were very pleased with the entire process of hiring this vehicle and will use Alpha from now on!

- Brett, March 2012

Really supportive service and ready to help and extend

- Tania, March 2012

Thank you for your service. The collection and handover process was very quick and the staff in the office and the shuttle bus were friendly and polite. I will be using your services again for sure.

- Russell, March 2012

Very frendly staff, helpful, will definately use your service again car was great

- Deborah, March 2012

Another great experience - I have already recommended Alpha to many colleagues

- Bruce, March 2012

Everything was easy and perfect. Cheers to everyone.

- Amanda, March 2012

Great service - this was my second time renting a truck from you and the price was great too. Thanks

- Karen, March 2012

We were impressed by the service and helpfulness of the staff, the car was great for the job.

- Alex, March 2012

Great service and really appreciated the upgrade to a larger car - very happy

- Chris, February 2012

Fantastic service, very helpful!

- Peter, February 2012

You guys are so easy to deal with

- James, February 2012

The rental price is very cheap!Love it

- Nguyen, February 2012

A wonderful consumer experience! Very impressed by the professionalism and customer care. Will gladly recommend to our family & friends.

- Robyn, February 2012

Nice people working there, really appreciable and pleasant!

- Pia-angela, February 2012

Very friendly and obliging staff

- Graham, February 2012

Great experience and value for money. Good job. Edward

- Edward, February 2012

We were upgraded due to a lack of cars, but that didn't worry us a bit. Car was clean and service was prompt and the girl at the dealership was certainly multi tasking. We would not hesitate to reccommend Alpha. Shame you dont have one in cairns!

- Monique, February 2012

The car was great the help was great and the rate was great what more can I say.

- Ben, February 2012

I have rented twice from Alpha in the last nine months both from the gold coast location and your Brisbane airport location, the customer service was very good,particularly from the shuttle guys at Brisbane very friendly and courteous.

- Wayne, February 2012

Best value for money, friendly staff. A pleasure to deal with will recommend to everyone :)

- Simone, February 2012

Your website and pricing got my business! Keep it up!

- Noel, February 2012

Very impressed with the customer service and professionalism.

- Reema, February 2012

Great service at very good rates. Will use again.

- George, February 2012

Great service and assistance provided in organising car hire, organising payment and pick up.

- Bardia, February 2012

Cassy was very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.

- Damian, February 2012

Overall service is good I usualy hire from thrifty or europcar but I will hire from Alpha as long as your service consistant

- Tissa, February 2012

We we pleasantly surprised to find we were upgraded and will certainly be using your company again, especially as our son has moved to labrador

- Darryl, February 2012

Excellent service, very new car- little micra only had 4000km- we loved it.

- Sean, February 2012

Thank you to the staff that we dealt with as they were very abliging. Thank you also for the upgrade.

- Bryan, February 2012

The crew made it very easy for us to enjoy our trip with the answers to all our questions

- Lisa, February 2012

Very fast and efficient girl at moorooka, great service.

- John, February 2012

Found the service really comprehensive (the shuttle service from my return destination was an unexpected surpirse - saved me a headache that is for sure!) fast, nice service - I wish you had a depot in sydney!!

- Ki, February 2012

Friendly efficient staff, who made the process all very easy

- Rick, February 2012

I've been a regular customer for over 3 years now. I won't be changing any time soon!

- Stephen, February 2012

The service was good and easy to use. The cost was cheaper that the car rentals at the airport.

- Timothy, February 2012

I've always used avis but have had a few dramas in the past so decided to try an alternative being Alpha. I could not fault the whole operation, we had two vehicles out and return dates were very fluid with a number of changes needed, nothing was a problem to the staff. One hire had to be terminated because our sons work vehicle became available three weeks early, again no problem to the staff who organised a reversal of most of the hire. Well done, we will use you again for our company. Cheers pete ramsay enviroenergy technologies nz

- Peter, February 2012

Great service, easy booking

- Shane, February 2012

Overall very good, staff helpful,and I would use it again.

- Keith, February 2012

Happy with the entire process. Thank you

- Kristine, February 2012