Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Very satisfied with all aspects

- Allan, April 2012

Car parking in melbourne with Alpha was also a breeze. Definitely will be a return customer.

- Marie, April 2012

Very good service and value. This was our 4th time and will use again on our trip to melbourne next month.

- Joe, April 2012

This is the second time I have used Alpha in two months and the service has been fantastic! Keep up the fantastic work!!

- Danae, April 2012

Was a great easy,quick pickup and drop off.

- Keith, April 2012

We were very impressed with Alpha- very good value for money. We usually use avis rental cars and were a little apprehensive about using a company that was not based at the airport. We were picked up promptly from the airport and it was no hassle. Excellent value for money - much cheaper than avis or hertz and very good service. Staff very friendly and helpful.

- Toni, April 2012

I have already recommended Alpha to my family and friends. This was the first time we have hired a vehicle, as we usually bring our car over on the spirit of tasmania when we visit. We found the staff to be helpful and efficient, and it was affordable. We always try to support australian businesses when we can, and encourage others to do the same. Keep up the good work! Ed heckathorn :)

- Edward, April 2012

At here I would like to give a good comment that Alpha have a great customer services compare to another car rental company. You guys explain well about the first time driving at australia requirement such as paying toll and returning car procedure. It really help a lots. Keep the good job.

- Yew Hong, April 2012

Awesome services.....Keep it up

- Kunal, April 2012

Friendly service and smart vehicles. Will definately hire again when need arises. Thank you

- Brian, April 2012

Friendly customer service.

- Apkar, April 2012

I am impressed with the service Alpha car hire has provided especially the services at gold coast and Brisbane. I have used Alpha car hire when I was in melbourne. Initially I was a little hesitant because the distance from the airport but the shuttle bus always came in 10 mins time which is great.

- Shery Aby, April 2012

All-round good experience. Desk staff on arrival (forgot her name!) was most professional/helpful.Shuttle pick-up/drop-off went smoothly

- Geof, April 2012

The lady at the desk was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

- Leigh, April 2012

Great service, friendly staff very helpful and understanding. Great work guys

- David, April 2012

Overall very pleasant experience, staff at desk very nice.

- Fiona, April 2012

Everything went smoothly. We would use them again.

- Warren, April 2012

Friendly and helpful staff

- Karen, April 2012

Will continue to use Alpha where available on jan's judging trips have already recommended friends who have used Alpha and also found them to be both competitive,competent and courteous wish you were in adelaide as well

- Colin, April 2012

This is the second time we have used Alpha car hire and we have found the service as excellent- staff are informative, friendly including the driver from the airport staff. There were no hidden costs and so for our family we will be coming back.

- John, April 2012

Well done. The shuttle drivers are fantastic very friendly great work.

- Anthony, April 2012

This is the 2nd time we have travelled to Brisbane for a family holiday and both times have rented a car from Alpha. The whole process has been excellent from the shuttle, the staff and the car itself. We will travel to Brisbane again and will be happy to use Alpha for our car hire.

- Stephen, April 2012

Good cheap rental with new clean and tidy cars. Good service.

- Lucius, April 2012

Great service during booking, car pickup and drop off, and the car was very good....One of the best experience I've had renting a car!

- Albinus, April 2012

We will certainly get quote from Alpha next time we require a car in Brisbane. It was a bonus getting a new car.

- G John, April 2012

Have hired 2 times now and have been more than pleased with staff and cars. Pick up and drop off was great, and what impressed me most was that you were spoken to as a real person, not just a number. Will hire again with you for certain.

- Kevin, April 2012

Would use Alpha car hire whenever I am in Brisbane. I have family here in Brisbane and will be travelling frequently. I would recommend Alpha car hire to everyone I know. Very good service most impressed.

- Kavita, April 2012

Enjoyed the rental car was affortable for me and my family good service would recommend.

- Nephi, April 2012

Didn't think it would be that easy, all round great experience and would recommend to anyone.

- Lyle, April 2012

I have already emailed your company on their service it was wonderful lovely staff in melb city, will never use another company and will direct all our friends family to Alpha. Please pass on our thanks to the office, we picked the car up on the 13/04/12

- Shane, April 2012

The service at the gold coast office was excellent. When dropping off the car on our last day, we were running late for our plane and the staff at the office were very concerend and did all that they could to get us to the airport as quickly, safely and as efficietly as possible. We really appreciated this extra consideration, it was great customer service. Thank you.

- Richard, April 2012

We manage a holiday resort in coolangatta and do recommend Alpha to our guests. We will continue to do so having seen your service first hand. The return of the vehicle was great as there were five of us by the time we got our bags over to the shuttle the driver was ready to take us to the airport with a minimum of fuss

- Ron, April 2012

My whole family were very impressed with the service and will be totally recommended.

- Darren, April 2012

A very professional, well organized company with very obliging & very friendly staff. Thanks for looking after me. Rob burton

- Robert, April 2012

The staff at Alpha are very friendly... Even the shuttle bus drivers! Jolly bunch! Kudos to them for a great service delivery!

- Geraldine, April 2012

I have been a long time customer of Alpha's and have never had any problems with the staff being courteous and helpful on all occassions

- Hilmar, April 2012

Exceptional service

- Luke, April 2012

I'm sorry that I cannot remember the name of the lady at your fortitude valley outlet but her customer service was excellent!!

- Linna, April 2012

Thank you for the wonderful friendly service. Will use your company again anytine. Thank you so much to the staff at this office. Regards

- Peter, April 2012

We did not wait at all for the shuttle, it was waiting for us. Wonderful service.

- Ben, April 2012

Already recommended to my friends!

- Sophie, April 2012

Great staff at the Brisbane airport office. They helped us with our go-via etc.

- Kerrianne, April 2012

Good service and good cars at competitive rates.

- Hrishi, April 2012

Good value and the timely shuttle service from the airport to the Alpha office.

- Brian, April 2012

I was assisted by two lovely staff. They are very helpful and friendly. The vehicle was in a good condition and I am very happy with my experience with Alpha. Will recommend to friends for sure. Thank you

- Adrian, April 2012

We like dealing with Alpha - it is excellent value for money - very good service.

- Elizabeth, April 2012

Great to deal with initially especially organising the change over of cars

- Chris, April 2012

Had a very good experience and the hire was much cheaper than the competition. Will use again.

- Jillian, April 2012

Very happy - no negatives at all.

- Deen, April 2012

Due to the price satisfaction of our first car rental we decided to hire another vehicle with Alpha car rental. The customer service was once again excellent with the best price provided for our remaining holiday. I will recommend your company to family and friends both in nz and australia. Thank you.

- Sharon, April 2012