Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Always very good, staff friendly and service good. Cheaper and more convenient than hiring from the airport.

- Leo, June 2012

Great car, great price, great service. Would certainly recommend.

- John, June 2012

Lowest price and good cars always win!

- Sim, June 2012

Alpha was the only company that actually phoned us afetr sending through your quote, this set you apart from the others as we were ablwe to ask some other questions we had and book straight away. The car was great and overall your service is excellant. Regards neil and kris

- Kris, June 2012

An overwhelmingly positive experience. From first contact through to the finalisation of the hire, I was very impressed with the professionalism, customer service and attention to detail of your company. I will be a return customer and have no hesitation recommending you to other people. Special appreciation to courtney, matt & ian.

- Bruce, June 2012

Thanks for the great service...Especially the man that dropped us to the airport on 24th june 12

- Jo-anne, June 2012

I would like to say that the service I received over the last 24hrs from stacey, reservations agent, was absolutely wonderful. Her helpfulness and patience was outstanding. People do not get enough compliments for good work these days, people make more complaints than compliments. I would like to take the opportunity to therefore let Alpha know that stacey does a remarkable job and represents the company extremely well. I dealt with dozens of car rental places and while some were cheaper, I selected alhpa because of how helpful and lovely stacey was. Nothing was too much hassle and her replies to emails were fast and questions efficiently answered. Due to stacey we have now booked and confirmed car hire for 7 days with Alpha from the 4th-11th july please pass on the compliment to management, I would appreciate stacey to be acknowledged for such a great job she does.

- Kristen, June 2012

Very happy with the service

- Grahame, June 2012

Very pleased will try and use you again for longer in melbourne

- Chris, June 2012

Thank you. I was a first time hirer from your business, though I've hired many vehicles in the past. Impressed by the friendly customer service. I'll certainly use your company again :)

- Julene, June 2012

Very great service from avei and kate!

- Lasarus, June 2012

Second time we have used you, would have no hesitation in recommending your company and reusing you ourselves.

- Marina, June 2012

Excellent,could not be happier,and fantastic value

- Byard, June 2012

Was very impressed and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The car was perfect for all of our needs and drove really well. The car was very clean and in a1 condition. The discount and deal through travelzoo was well worth doing. Would recommend your company to other people I know going over to australia. Thanks so much and well done.

- Jane, June 2012

Very happy with overall service

- Brianne, June 2012

Great overall service. I am a return customer and see no reason to go anywhere else as the service that I receive from the crew at Alpha at the Brisbane airport is great.

- Steve, June 2012

The car was clean, easy to drive. Staff were friendly, took the time to explain everything, free pick up service was great, really efficient.

- Roger, June 2012

Our experience was excellent. All went according to plan, not hitches or hold ups. Service excellent and we will certainly recommend and use Alpha again.

- Simon, June 2012

All just too easy and great price

- Mark, June 2012

I was sp impressed with your service right from when I spoke to bridget, who was so helpful - finding me a bit of a discount which was what made me call back and hire from you. Then at the garage everyone was excellent to deal with too - quick and efficient but friendly too. I had a brand new car which was a bonus!

- Pam, June 2012

Great service lovely staff will book with you every time I travel. Thanks

- Veronica, June 2012

Price..Service and response tine..All good.

- Marc, June 2012

Awesome service def hire frm you again

- Dhumisani, June 2012

Very impressed with both the quality of the vehicle and the very competitive price. I will recommend Alpha to family and friends

- Linda, June 2012

A very good car for excellent price

- Lyall, June 2012

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with our questions. Very nice people,and the car was without fault. Thankyou!

- Diethard, June 2012

A very professional and efficient team looked after me on the gold coast - high quality customer service from cheerful team members

- Alexander, June 2012

Very impressed with the ease to book and very helpful staff.

- Robert, June 2012

I was very happy with your service and the condition of the car and will be using you again in the future thanks col adamson

- Colin, June 2012

An excellent service thankyou. Will continue to use the company

- Bob, June 2012

Very comfortable car that met our needs admirably. Especially pleased to get the car so promptly after a long weekend thank you

- Lynne, June 2012

Nice clean modern car.Staff member inspected vehicle with me before and after rental so no issues.Easy to deal with.Friendly pick up at airport.We have normally use the bigger rental compamies because of the airport pick up.Now I have tried Alpha I will use again in the future.Thanks clint

- Clint, June 2012

I'm really glad I found you guys. You're affordable, efficient and friendly. Cheers for the great service.

- Emily, June 2012

This is the second time we have used Alpha once again a great experience.The staff also excelled themselves when my daughter discovered she had left her mobile phone in the car, we called from the airport and within 25 mins she once again had her phone thanks to your staff and shuttle driver.Cannot say enough of the professionalsm and courtesy. Once again outstanding service.Will not need to ever shop around Alpha are just an exceptional company to deal with. Thankyou for making my weekend stay in melbourne much easier.

- Denise, June 2012

Perfection as always. Fast, efficient, courteous service with a smile and genuine value for money. I would recommend Alpha to anyone.

- Judy, June 2012

Found staff very polite, helpful and informative and would definitely hire from your company again. The car travelled superbly and was comfortable for the four of us.

- Paul, June 2012

Have already recommended you to other friends in nz that are traveling to oz next month.

- Bob, June 2012

Excellent customer service - friendly,easy to understand and deal with. Car exceeded our expectations and was really economical too

- Trudi, June 2012

Very good price and service. The shuttle takes 5 mins from the airport. Car was very good and good on fuel. They also had a sat nav available which some companies never have available.

- Dale, June 2012

I hired 2nd time for my trip & just love the serice your people provide. Will always go for yuo guys!!1 thanks - vikram

- Vikram, June 2012

Thanks Alpha. I had a great holiday in melbourne. Hope to see you next time

- Van Thang, June 2012

Great service!!!

- Jesse, June 2012

The ladies at the gold coast Alpha hire were incredibly impressive. They were so professional and ensured that everything was smooth and simple from their end. As a frequent flights to goldcoast I will deffinatly be useing the Alpha services again

- Saxon, June 2012

We actually didn't have to wait for the shuttle to pick us up - it was waiting for us - excellent. The driver was very friendly and hlped us with directions. 10/10

- Luella, June 2012

A very good service. We use Alpha regulary

- Christopher, June 2012

All good thanks. I'm a very regular user of Alpha.

- Rod, June 2012

Donna at the depot where we collected the car was awesome, lovely lady!

- Tony, June 2012

The best service!!! When I called the office in moorooka they were very helpful when I required another day. The vehicle ran very well and I was most impressed with the cost of hirage and the 500kms a day. I have already recommended Alpha car hire to family and friends and I will definitely be hiring from you again!!

- Marisa, June 2012

A good team of people to deal with. We will be back soon and will see you then.

- Phil, June 2012

Being picked up from the airport certainly makes thing easier. Staff were all very pleasant. Car was great.

- Greg, June 2012