Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3750 reviews.

Fast and friendly service - will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

- Wendy, July 2012

Thanks again Alpha for a smooth trip.

- Shiralee, July 2012

Extremely happy with the high level of efficient, friendly, helpful and informative service received from "all the staff" at Alpha car hire and the condition of the vehicle hired during my stay in Brisbane. I will not only be using Alpha car hire on my future visits to Brisbane but more than happy to recommend them to any of my friends and family. Very satisfied customer. Kind regards, damian wainohu

- Damian, July 2012

Easy to use, no hassles

- Brad, July 2012

Great service,great prices. Lovely people to deal with! Lovely car to drive!

- Haisam, July 2012

Would definitely be using your services again, thoroughly enjoyed the customer service of your team including the shuttle drivers.

- Kerry, July 2012

Big thankyou to the girls at moorooka.

- Craig, July 2012

Fantastic service, hassle free, friendly staff, great car. Cannot recommend highly enough!

- Jurgens, July 2012

I would rent from Alpha again thank you.

- Heather, July 2012

Every thing went as planed and would have no hesitation recomending you to friends.

- Janine, July 2012

Really great experience, very easy to book, good prices, great car and fast check in / out. Thanks!

- Claire, July 2012

Your driver who took us back to the airport was the loveliest guy. Very cheerful and helpful.

- Ngaere, July 2012

The overall experience was fantastic, the internet booking is simple, straightforward, the employees are kind and helpful and the vehicle hand over at both check out and check in was quick. And car was bigger than promised :) thank you.

- Marcell, July 2012

Very good service and price. I will be back

- Joel, July 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff both at pick up and return. Car went well and was just fine for what I needed for four days.

- John (tony), July 2012

Fast and easy to deal with.

- John, July 2012

This is the second time we have rented through Alpha. Both times we've been more than happy with the vehicle, service and price. We will be back again in the future!

- Doug, July 2012

Dear sir/madame I am sending this email to comment on the excellent services of one of your customer service staff. Miriam. We were dealing with mirian re a vehicle for an upcomming holiday on the sunshine coast. Our dates and vehicle requirements changed however over a four week period mirian always called back when she said she would, following up on all the options we requested. In the end when advised your companies price was dearer than the opositions mirian went into sales pitch mode etolling the benefits of dealing with Alpha, I was so impressed with her dedication and reliability that we had no choice but to give her the business. I have had my own company with several customer service staff and am happy to pass on praise when due to the often unsung heros of our businesses. She is a valuable asset to your company and it has been a pleasure to deal with. Yours grant letfus

- Grant, July 2012

Repeat user very satisfied 2nd time around

- Robert, July 2012

Service was great, car was good, price excllent. The lady at the coolongatta depot was exceptional, you should pay her more.

- Stephen, July 2012

The experence of hiring a truck from Alpha was satisfying. I have met two staff members and they were a delight to deal with. Keep up the great service and we will not look elsewhere. Our first call to you.

- Edward, July 2012

Appreciated the follow up call from stacey of my internet inquiry.. She offered a discount but was not pushy, this influenced me to call when I was ready to book a car. She was also sensitive to my daughter's health condition which can unexpectedly change our plans at any time. We were grateful of this and will be repeat customers because of this and the quality of car we had and price. All staff, including shuttle drivers and counter women were delightful to deal with.

- Susan, July 2012

Nice car, lovely people, no problems. Excellent service to and from the airport. Many thanks, will use you again, tim neilson

- Tim, July 2012

Found your company very good to deal with and vehicle was premium, would definately use you again when I come back to Brisbane and recommend to others.

- John, July 2012

Very happy with the overall hiring experience, will hire from Alpha again in the future

- Barry, June 2012

Will hire from Alpha again very good overall experience

- Kevin, June 2012

Our wait at the airport was far to long had to make 2 calls, I feel you should be there waiting as you know the flights customers are booked on. The blonde 30ish gentleman that served us at the depot made us feel like like saying to him, sorry to be troubling you!!!!!!!!! However on receiving the vechile, we were vwey happy with the handover from a different person,the nissan tida was perfect,and the return handover went very smothly,thanks to a lovely maori lady.A map relating to nearest gas station would have been helpful as we had to go to the Alpha depot to find out were to go.We would certainly use you again!!!!!!!

- Gary, June 2012

Truely satisfied with the package: rate, service & the car.

- Hendra, June 2012

Staff were friendly and did the best job

- Julie, June 2012

I can't fault Alpha car hire, I didn't have to worry about a thing, we were picked up from the airport quickly and were in our hire car in no time. Thankyou to sll the staff at Alpha for your professional care, I will difinatley will recommend Alpha to my family and friend

- Kylie, June 2012

Most impressed with the friendly, courteous service by staff. Will use/recommend "Alpha" again. Well done.

- Max, June 2012

Thanks for a great deal I hope it keeps getting better this was our 2nd time renting from you guys and im pretty sure it wont be the last.

- Mohammed, June 2012

Quick service, trouble free, easy drop off.

- Jim, June 2012

Very smooth and easy process from pick up in the city to drop off at the airport.

- Tammy, June 2012

Excellent service, swapped me from a manual to an auto no trouble.

- Marina, June 2012

A great service, reasonable prices.

- George, June 2012

Great value for money - thanks!

- Don, June 2012

We have hired cars a few times from Alpha and have always been extremely happy with the service. At this stage our intention would be to continue doing the same.

- Glenda, June 2012

We have used Alpha several times and have always been very happy with the cars and customer service. We have especially appreciated the service with our late evening flights. We will be using Alpha on our next trip.

- Raymond, June 2012

Same good comments every time. Thank you

- Steve, June 2012

Always a pleasure dealing with you guys :) it's been three years now that I've been regularly hiring vehicles off you, and I'll continue to do so!

- Stephen, June 2012

Car was excellent and we will certainly be using a vehicle from you on our next visit to australia in a few months time

- John, June 2012

The deal was value for money, with friendly & prompt service.

- Chris, June 2012

It was a great experience! I have been a hertz & avis gold card member for years but from now on I will be using Alpha, you guys are great!

- Brian, June 2012

I am very happy with the service you provide and quality of vehicles you have. I look forward to hiring from you next time. Thanks.

- Sandro, June 2012

It was great to have a new car for our holiday,the four of us really enjoyed our time spent travelling around.Very pleased with Alpha car hire.

- John, June 2012

Once again, excellent service from the melbourne team, great customer service skills and friendly atmosphere. Thank you nice again. Cheers

- Peter, June 2012

Super slick operation, and very affordable. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a good rental car.

- Philip, June 2012

It was my second rental with Alpha car hire and I'm definitely going to book again with you guys, whenever I'll need a car. Competitive rates, great customer service. Cheers.

- Veronica, June 2012

The lady running the moorooka depot is an absolute delight to deal with in person and on the phone, you should look after her well. She also really knows her stuff about the trucks which made me feel more confident in the vehicle. I have already recommended this business to colleagues

- Stephen, June 2012