Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3745 reviews.

They were excellent!

- Simon, November 2016

Good communication, good customer service and over all exceptional business.

- Raja Sekaran, November 2016

Fantastic customer service!

- Nithin, November 2016

Excellent customer service and professionalism from Belinda. A true asset to your company. Will hire again!

- Leonard, November 2016

We have given out your details to two of our friends who will travel to Queensland soon.

- Annette, October 2016

We were running late on way home as we got lost and staff were fantastic.

- Robyn, October 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff will fully recommend and hire from you again

- Sheridan, October 2016

Fantastic, the staff were all polite and helpful with our questions.

- Aaron, October 2016

Great, friendly and efficient service.

- Anthony, October 2016

Best service and cheapest price!

- Amarpal Singh, October 2016

We were recommended by family member, and have already recommended to friends. The service was great, ease of pick up and drop off and cost to hire were really good.

- Allison, October 2016

Car pick up and drop off worked perfectly.

- Jill, October 2016

Alpha is our first choice. They make the whole process simple.

- Rod, October 2016

Very happy with the service, no complaints at all, will definitely use Alpha for our next visit to Melbourne.

- Gerry, October 2016

Thank you for the excellent service, much appreciated.

- Gavin, October 2016

This was the first time I have tried Alpha rentals which is better than my previous rentals from Ace rentals.. I look forward to hire more of your rentals and recommend to others. Thank you so much. Kind regards

- Keshwan, October 2016

Was so easy. Picked me up from the airport within 5 minutes. The location was very close by. No hassles and was so easy to drop off.

- Naomi, October 2016

Very good

- M T, October 2016

Service was excellent, friendly and fast. Nothing too much trouble very helpful.

- Stephenie, October 2016

Very impressed with the way every thing was handled, the boy in the office was very efficient

- Sue, October 2016

Very fast and friendly service, highly recommended and will be using again. I give them a 5 star rating all round.

- Sheridan, October 2016

Excellent service. Friendly team. Could not fault. Certainly have no hesitation using again.

- Richard, October 2016

Very satisfied.

- Murahari Reddy, October 2016

Loved the fact that I was able to return the vehicle as late as 11pm the night before (instead of 8am in the morning when there'd be a lot of traffic). Very nice and helpful staff.

- Harry, October 2016

Fantastic customer service, reasonable prices and friendly staff. I would recommend this car hire company to anyone..

- George, October 2016

I have been using Alpha for some time now and always find staff pleasant and very helpful.

- Sandra, October 2016

A big thank you to Michael, Jenny and Lee from Alpha Car Hire Adelaide. My whole experience dealing with you guys from start to finish was excellent! The car I received was an upgrade, and it was so refreshing to deal with a small company and know them all by name. The price for the week was so much cheaper than other companies, and it was modern, and clean. Alpha hire cars are the only company I'll be hiring a car from when I am in Adelaide!

- Kerin, October 2016

Very happy with the whole experience

- Stephen, October 2016

The lady who picked us up from the airport and finalised our paperwork was very nice and efficient.

- Auriel, October 2016

Very efficient and helpful

- Chris, October 2016

I already have told friends about Alpha...............

- Keryn, October 2016

Amazed how your business has grown. We were amongst your early customers in 2007 after a recommendation from NZ friends travelling in Australia and although much bigger your excellent service remains the same.

- Frank, October 2016

A stress free experience. Thank you. Will definitely use Alpha again.

- Honor, October 2016

Excellent all round, would definitely use Alpha again. Definitely my preferred hire car user.

- George, October 2016

Very good customer service and price!

- Ajay, October 2016

The service & staff at adelaide were a1. Very courteous & helpful, & friendly.

- Joseph, October 2016

Thanks for your help. So appreciate you and your beyond the call of duty help. I will never hire a car from any one else.

- Alison, October 2016

The lady who serviced us, was very friendly and knew how to communicate with us, as we are deaf. She used paper and pen and we were able to read her lip very clear. The car was lovely to drive to the beach on the weekend..

- Christopher, October 2016

Excellent customer service and excellent pricing

- Wayne, October 2016

The staff on the day were very helpful and professional, they went out of their way to assist.

- Phillip, October 2016

Very efficient service and value for money.

- Darran, October 2016

A very happy customer.

- Zoran, October 2016

The Adelaide team were so lovely, I will definitely hire with them again.

- Jessica, October 2016

The staff members were very cooperative and assisted us in a timely manner.

- Rawan, October 2016

Good service. We will use you again.

- Don, October 2016

Very friendly and efficient service.

- Virginia, September 2016

Very good communication with the manager of Alpha Adelaide, the car was reliable and very comfortable.

- Drago, September 2016

Good service

- Chris, September 2016

I really enjoyed the whole overall experience - michael & jenny & lee went out of their way to ensure that all went smoothly...I was very grateful for their help & kindness & shared information.... I would always hire a car through this company now & would high;y recommend it to my friends & business associates. A big thank you to all.

- Anne, September 2016

Great experience with Alpha. Very smooth procedure at every stage from the booking to the return of the vehicle.. Car we hired was in a good condition. And we had no problem at all.

- Niranjan, September 2016