Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

The experence of hiring a truck from Alpha was satisfying. I have met two staff members and they were a delight to deal with. Keep up the great service and we will not look elsewhere. Our first call to you.

- Edward, July 2012

Appreciated the follow up call from stacey of my internet inquiry.. She offered a discount but was not pushy, this influenced me to call when I was ready to book a car. She was also sensitive to my daughter's health condition which can unexpectedly change our plans at any time. We were grateful of this and will be repeat customers because of this and the quality of car we had and price. All staff, including shuttle drivers and counter women were delightful to deal with.

- Susan, July 2012

Nice car, lovely people, no problems. Excellent service to and from the airport. Many thanks, will use you again, tim neilson

- Tim, July 2012

Found your company very good to deal with and vehicle was premium, would definately use you again when I come back to Brisbane and recommend to others.

- John, July 2012

Very happy with the overall hiring experience, will hire from Alpha again in the future

- Barry, June 2012

Will hire from Alpha again very good overall experience

- Kevin, June 2012

Our wait at the airport was far to long had to make 2 calls, I feel you should be there waiting as you know the flights customers are booked on. The blonde 30ish gentleman that served us at the depot made us feel like like saying to him, sorry to be troubling you!!!!!!!!! However on receiving the vechile, we were vwey happy with the handover from a different person,the nissan tida was perfect,and the return handover went very smothly,thanks to a lovely maori lady.A map relating to nearest gas station would have been helpful as we had to go to the Alpha depot to find out were to go.We would certainly use you again!!!!!!!

- Gary, June 2012

Truely satisfied with the package: rate, service & the car.

- Hendra, June 2012

Staff were friendly and did the best job

- Julie, June 2012

I can't fault Alpha car hire, I didn't have to worry about a thing, we were picked up from the airport quickly and were in our hire car in no time. Thankyou to sll the staff at Alpha for your professional care, I will difinatley will recommend Alpha to my family and friend

- Kylie, June 2012

Most impressed with the friendly, courteous service by staff. Will use/recommend "Alpha" again. Well done.

- Max, June 2012

Thanks for a great deal I hope it keeps getting better this was our 2nd time renting from you guys and im pretty sure it wont be the last.

- Mohammed, June 2012

Quick service, trouble free, easy drop off.

- Jim, June 2012

Very smooth and easy process from pick up in the city to drop off at the airport.

- Tammy, June 2012

Excellent service, swapped me from a manual to an auto no trouble.

- Marina, June 2012

A great service, reasonable prices.

- George, June 2012

Great value for money - thanks!

- Don, June 2012

We have hired cars a few times from Alpha and have always been extremely happy with the service. At this stage our intention would be to continue doing the same.

- Glenda, June 2012

We have used Alpha several times and have always been very happy with the cars and customer service. We have especially appreciated the service with our late evening flights. We will be using Alpha on our next trip.

- Raymond, June 2012

Same good comments every time. Thank you

- Steve, June 2012

Always a pleasure dealing with you guys :) it's been three years now that I've been regularly hiring vehicles off you, and I'll continue to do so!

- Stephen, June 2012

Car was excellent and we will certainly be using a vehicle from you on our next visit to australia in a few months time

- John, June 2012

The deal was value for money, with friendly & prompt service.

- Chris, June 2012

It was a great experience! I have been a hertz & avis gold card member for years but from now on I will be using Alpha, you guys are great!

- Brian, June 2012

I am very happy with the service you provide and quality of vehicles you have. I look forward to hiring from you next time. Thanks.

- Sandro, June 2012

It was great to have a new car for our holiday,the four of us really enjoyed our time spent travelling around.Very pleased with Alpha car hire.

- John, June 2012

Once again, excellent service from the melbourne team, great customer service skills and friendly atmosphere. Thank you nice again. Cheers

- Peter, June 2012

Super slick operation, and very affordable. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a good rental car.

- Philip, June 2012

It was my second rental with Alpha car hire and I'm definitely going to book again with you guys, whenever I'll need a car. Competitive rates, great customer service. Cheers.

- Veronica, June 2012

The lady running the moorooka depot is an absolute delight to deal with in person and on the phone, you should look after her well. She also really knows her stuff about the trucks which made me feel more confident in the vehicle. I have already recommended this business to colleagues

- Stephen, June 2012

Always very good, staff friendly and service good. Cheaper and more convenient than hiring from the airport.

- Leo, June 2012

Great car, great price, great service. Would certainly recommend.

- John, June 2012

Lowest price and good cars always win!

- Sim, June 2012

Alpha was the only company that actually phoned us afetr sending through your quote, this set you apart from the others as we were ablwe to ask some other questions we had and book straight away. The car was great and overall your service is excellant. Regards neil and kris

- Kris, June 2012

An overwhelmingly positive experience. From first contact through to the finalisation of the hire, I was very impressed with the professionalism, customer service and attention to detail of your company. I will be a return customer and have no hesitation recommending you to other people. Special appreciation to courtney, matt & ian.

- Bruce, June 2012

Thanks for the great service...Especially the man that dropped us to the airport on 24th june 12

- Jo-anne, June 2012

I would like to say that the service I received over the last 24hrs from stacey, reservations agent, was absolutely wonderful. Her helpfulness and patience was outstanding. People do not get enough compliments for good work these days, people make more complaints than compliments. I would like to take the opportunity to therefore let Alpha know that stacey does a remarkable job and represents the company extremely well. I dealt with dozens of car rental places and while some were cheaper, I selected alhpa because of how helpful and lovely stacey was. Nothing was too much hassle and her replies to emails were fast and questions efficiently answered. Due to stacey we have now booked and confirmed car hire for 7 days with Alpha from the 4th-11th july please pass on the compliment to management, I would appreciate stacey to be acknowledged for such a great job she does.

- Kristen, June 2012

Very happy with the service

- Grahame, June 2012

Very pleased will try and use you again for longer in melbourne

- Chris, June 2012

Thank you. I was a first time hirer from your business, though I've hired many vehicles in the past. Impressed by the friendly customer service. I'll certainly use your company again :)

- Julene, June 2012

Very great service from avei and kate!

- Lasarus, June 2012

Second time we have used you, would have no hesitation in recommending your company and reusing you ourselves.

- Marina, June 2012

Excellent,could not be happier,and fantastic value

- Byard, June 2012

Was very impressed and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The car was perfect for all of our needs and drove really well. The car was very clean and in a1 condition. The discount and deal through travelzoo was well worth doing. Would recommend your company to other people I know going over to australia. Thanks so much and well done.

- Jane, June 2012

Very happy with overall service

- Brianne, June 2012

Great overall service. I am a return customer and see no reason to go anywhere else as the service that I receive from the crew at Alpha at the Brisbane airport is great.

- Steve, June 2012

The car was clean, easy to drive. Staff were friendly, took the time to explain everything, free pick up service was great, really efficient.

- Roger, June 2012

Our experience was excellent. All went according to plan, not hitches or hold ups. Service excellent and we will certainly recommend and use Alpha again.

- Simon, June 2012

All just too easy and great price

- Mark, June 2012

I was sp impressed with your service right from when I spoke to bridget, who was so helpful - finding me a bit of a discount which was what made me call back and hire from you. Then at the garage everyone was excellent to deal with too - quick and efficient but friendly too. I had a brand new car which was a bonus!

- Pam, June 2012