Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3668 reviews.

Its the first time I have rented a car with your company am very happy with your service, thank you

- Monica, July 2012

Overall a great experience as it has always been during the past few years.

- Joeph, July 2012

Really easy, very competetive pricing. Great value

- Megan, July 2012

I recommended Alpha to my friends and family members when they come to visit me in melbourne.

- Minol, July 2012

Vey satified with service and vehicle...I will be a repeat customer with Alpha

- Dana, July 2012

Third time user will definitely use you again thanks

- Ivan, July 2012

Fabulous exercise hiring a car. Thanks very much.

- Kelli, July 2012

The assistance I received was efficient and friendly. The car met my requirements.

- Ian, July 2012

We were very pleased with the car and the helpful staff, cheers guys

- Jo, July 2012

Recommend Alpha to anyone I know who is hiring a car. Always a good easy experience.

- Anne, July 2012

Excellent would use again.Well done

- Michelle, July 2012

You guy's are fantastic!!

- Paul, July 2012

Very happy with vehicle, almost brand new nissan micra. Problem free car hire experience.

- Joanna, July 2012

We have now set up a corp account with Alpha and would highly recommend to all our affiliates, family members and friends.

- Sean, July 2012

Excellent car hire and saves money when compared to the latger firms.

- Andrew, July 2012

We have been very impressed with the way you have treated us as corporate customers, with special rates etc.

- Nick, July 2012

Vehicles are clean, staff is supportive.

- Vijay, July 2012

Great car, great price, great service, and have already recommended Alpha moorooka to other colleagues

- Graeme, July 2012

Hi guys - thanks for a hassle-free and very reasonable car hire. V good service from the driver who collected me. I will not hesitate to recommend to my clients - I'm a travel agent in nz. Many thanks :)

- Simone, July 2012

Let me say that this is the best experience I have had in renting cars ever. Thanks to ian our transaction was easy and effiencent. Will do busy with this company again.

- Deanne, July 2012

Thankyou Alpha car hire.We had another enjoyable stay at the gold coast using your business.Your friendly quick and easy service made hiring the car effortless. The car was great. No problems at all. A big thumbs up to you Alpha!

- Gerald, July 2012

Alpha provides a great customer service as well as a clean vehicle!

- Fumitaka, July 2012

Cheap affordable no big upfront fees deposits or big bonds. A+ all round best deal in town.

- Colin, July 2012

The staff, shuttle driver and depot staff, were absolutely great, most helpful, friendly and nothing was a bother.

- Lesley, July 2012

Everything was up to the usual very high standard.

- Nereo, July 2012

I turned up without my licence and the guys at Alpha were fantastic and very patient.

- Deanne, July 2012

I always rent from Alpha if I am in Brisbane or the gold coast and I need a hire car. I always recommend Alpha to family and friends.

- Teresa, July 2012

I have used Alpha many times for parking, but this was my first experience with car hire; I will definately use you again. The service was excellent.

- Stuart, July 2012

I book with Alpha each time I go to Brisbane as I find it convenient to have a car rather than public transport.

- Linda, July 2012

Staff extremely helpful and we were more than happy with our hire. This is the third time we have used your hire service whilst in melbourne.

- Anne, July 2012

Have now used Alpha for the past half a dozen or so car hires so I guess it's become my regular port of call when I need a hirecar. Pity they only operate out of melb and b'bane. Alpha works for me.

- Sam, July 2012

I have used Alpha numerous times and will continue to do so, I like the fast service on arrival & departure.

- Tracey, July 2012

Very impressed with car and service.

- Michael, July 2012

Really happy with the rental and great value for money!

- Duran, July 2012

Alway enjoy and appreciate using Alpha.

- Mathew, July 2012

The overall experience was great, janelle was brilliant to deal with when we made the initial booking.

- Greg, July 2012

Al pleasant experience, staff very nice and pleasant

- Matthew, July 2012

Excellent service, everything as advertised except that we were given a vehicle upgrade which was a bonus!

- Graham, July 2012

Great service, clean car, will use your company again.

- Simon, July 2012

Very comparable on price and we were very happy with renting the pantec lift truck for moving house. Will recommend to family and friends for sure. Thanks.

- Robert, July 2012

Very pleased with all aspects of the rental. Budget car hyundai i30 was virtually brand new and drove beautifully. Shuttle service was efficient with minimum waiting time. Staff seem to appreciate the need to get you on your way with a minimum of fuss. Absolutely no complaints. I will definitely use Alpha again and highly recommend them to anyone.

- Shaun, July 2012

Best in service and quality of car!!

- Swarprasad, July 2012

Excellent would definitely use this again

- Michelle, July 2012

We have used your company 3 times in the last few years when we are in melboune only, and you are all brilliant! If your services extended in other states, I would be only using alfa rental.!!! Cheers! For the great job service, friendly faces & always reasonably priced!

- Mia, July 2012

I have rented of Alpha car hire on many occasions mainly in Brisbane (airport) but also in melbourne. My experience has always been very good in that the service is excellent, the vehicles being either near new or very acceptable and brilliant value for money.

- Joseph, July 2012

Katherine was awesome and so was jackie at the melbourne city pick up, I am actually wanting to hire on long term basis and would defintley recommend to everyone.

- Megan, July 2012

Service is brilliant and you know exactly what you are getting.

- Jane, July 2012

Quick no hassle service, friendly staff very helpful

- Stuart, July 2012

Wonderful prompt service, and all with a smile. Very happy with our rental car and this company. We have used this company both times we have stayed in the gold coast, and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

- Lesley, July 2012

Easy quick and competitive pricing have already referred friends to use your service and will also use you again in the future.

- Aana, July 2012