Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Great service, clean car, will use your company again.

- Simon, July 2012

Very comparable on price and we were very happy with renting the pantec lift truck for moving house. Will recommend to family and friends for sure. Thanks.

- Robert, July 2012

Very pleased with all aspects of the rental. Budget car hyundai i30 was virtually brand new and drove beautifully. Shuttle service was efficient with minimum waiting time. Staff seem to appreciate the need to get you on your way with a minimum of fuss. Absolutely no complaints. I will definitely use Alpha again and highly recommend them to anyone.

- Shaun, July 2012

Best in service and quality of car!!

- Swarprasad, July 2012

Excellent would definitely use this again

- Michelle, July 2012

We have used your company 3 times in the last few years when we are in melboune only, and you are all brilliant! If your services extended in other states, I would be only using alfa rental.!!! Cheers! For the great job service, friendly faces & always reasonably priced!

- Mia, July 2012

I have rented of Alpha car hire on many occasions mainly in Brisbane (airport) but also in melbourne. My experience has always been very good in that the service is excellent, the vehicles being either near new or very acceptable and brilliant value for money.

- Joseph, July 2012

Katherine was awesome and so was jackie at the melbourne city pick up, I am actually wanting to hire on long term basis and would defintley recommend to everyone.

- Megan, July 2012

Service is brilliant and you know exactly what you are getting.

- Jane, July 2012

Quick no hassle service, friendly staff very helpful

- Stuart, July 2012

Wonderful prompt service, and all with a smile. Very happy with our rental car and this company. We have used this company both times we have stayed in the gold coast, and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

- Lesley, July 2012

Easy quick and competitive pricing have already referred friends to use your service and will also use you again in the future.

- Aana, July 2012

A very enjoyable experience. Able to move around Brisbane / gold coast confidently. Great car to drive, good allround vision, easy to park and reliable. Added to our holiday experience.

- Colin, July 2012

Fantastic service, I didn't even have to wait 10 minutes for the shuttle service to/from the airport. Close by and not a hassle at all. Staff were very friendly.

- Charlene, July 2012

It is easy to deal with, the price is great!

- Dongchang, July 2012

We were moving furniture from Brisbane to the sunshine coast. The truck we hired was in very good condition. The young lady from your moorooka outlet was extremely helpful and efficient. The whole process from start to finish was easy, and the price competitive. Would definately use and recommend your company again.

- Debbie, July 2012

I have hired a car from Alpha on several occasions now. I used to use hertz but find their service lacking. The people on the service desk at Alpha in melbourne have always really friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers are always polite and friendly. Why I keep coming back!

- Janine, July 2012

Staff are always happy and helpful, cars are always clean and a good range. Again, I am a re-confirmed long term customer!

- Andrew, July 2012

The service given us when we picked up the vehicle was friendly and helpful. The driver of the shuttle that picked us up at the airport was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We go to melbourne 2-3 times a year and will certainly be using your firm again.

- Peter, July 2012

I even had my bags loaded at both gc and bris airports and the car was great. The staff were efficient, helpful and friendly. Thanks.

- Bruce, July 2012

Both compared with your direct competitor/s and generally, my experience with your company from the moment I walked in the door to the time I returned the vehicle, was of an excelent standard.

- Frank, July 2012

Impressive service. Will use again

- Craig, July 2012

Thankyou for providing us with a prompt, efficient and better than expected service. Will be recommending you to anyone we know travelling to gold coast. Look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards leah & simon

- Leah, July 2012

Very helpfull great experience.

- Andrew, July 2012

I have used Alpha car rental many times and I am very happy with the service and have a good feeling about the company. They are very easy to deal with.

- Colleen, July 2012

Our company has been working with Alpha for a long time. Always satisfied with services

- John, July 2012

Second time using this company and will definately use again. Thank you :)

- Raylene, July 2012

Was a little apprehensive initially about Alpha but the experience left a good impression.

- Shihyen, July 2012

Was great dealing with Alpha car hire and when I am in melbourne again I know where to get my hire car from. Thank you all

- Ian, July 2012

Exceptional service, staff couldnt do enough to give us information about the location we wanted to go to.

- Michelle, July 2012

I have now hired a vehicle in may from Brisbane city and this weekend gone from moorooka and will have another one this coming weekend - you are the best to do business with!

- Maria, July 2012

Great service from start to finish.. & the staff very helpful

- David, July 2012

We were all very happy with the cars we hired, the personal service and would be happy to hire from Alpha again. Thanks philip and adrienne robinson

- Philip, July 2012

All staff from driver to customer service staff were very courteous and polite.

- Darren, July 2012

Have used Alpha twice now and will use them again. Thank you

- David, July 2012

The vehicle was in great condition and the staff were very friendly

- Gholam, July 2012

Staff very friendly

- Kerstin, July 2012

Another enjoyable experience. Great service awesome vehicle. Many thanx

- James, July 2012

I arrived in melbourne at a very busy time, did not have to wait for shuttle, shona was working the desk alone, she was awesome, very helpful, patient with all customers on phone & in person. I filled out a recommendation on trip advisor, my experience could not have been better and will be traveling to melb again and will definitely get a hire car from Alpha again..

- Dianne, July 2012

Great service and very help fill I will use you again for sure

- Alan, July 2012

Having the car rental experience run smootly was a great start to our holiday. Prompt service with no hassels was worth the money spent.Thanks and keep up the good work.

- Mark, July 2012

Great car. We loved the bronzy colour we could always see it in busy car parks. So many aussie cars are silvery colours. We have had the problem before of not finding our rental in movie world car park with tired kids in tow.Fabulous service. We were able to leave our bags and get a lift to the airport later. Thank you so much wendy burtt

- Wendy, July 2012

Excellent rates and service - great little cars too!

- Howard, July 2012

Nice to have with Alpha car company u can trust on them actually I found they are d chepest one in Brisbane

- Maninderjit Singh, July 2012

We had the kia carnival,it was a great car,plenty of space and very economical, will hire it again thanks guys

- Cane., July 2012

Simply superb!

- Aditya, July 2012

Very satisfying experience

- Des, July 2012

Staff very helpful and friendly.

- David, July 2012

I found the service was amazing from the collection to the pick up of the vehicle on collection and as well as leaving. We were extremely happy with all services given to us and I will def be using and recommending Alpha again

- Jeannie, July 2012

Very good vehicle and customer service. Will use you guys again on our next trip to aussie.

- Andrew, July 2012