Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

I am happy our company has started using Alpha and hope we continue to do so

- Robert, August 2012

Thank you for our recent rental of one of your cars. After reading some less than kind reviews on the internet I decided to give you a try. The service was excellent and your staff attentive and polite, we also hired a baby seat and that was no trouble. Picking up and dropping off was a breeze, so thanks again. I have already told some people about your service and rates.

- Chris, August 2012

I have been a regular renter often twice a year now for a number of years, either on the gold coast or Brisbane. I find your company easy and a pleasure to deal with. I have yet to experience a problem with them or their vehicles. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

- David, August 2012

Kat and the team at the melbourne city location are fantastic

- Mark, August 2012

A very pleasant and enjoyable experience as always thankyou

- Grant, August 2012

Good service and nice cars

- Maria, August 2012

Great service and will call you next year :)

- Phillip, August 2012

Great, friendly staff!

- Doug, August 2012

Great little car, suited our needs very well. Friendly staff

- Margaret, August 2012

All good seeya soon

- John, August 2012

We found Alpha to have the best customer service of all of the car hire businesses that we have had dealings with. The lady at the moorooka branch was friendly, efficient and professional. We ended up paying way less than what we thought we would have if we had gone with other companies.....

- Richard, August 2012

I have been using Alpha car for a few years on my regular visits to gold coast and always find the team at coolongatta exceptionally efficient and friendly. I have recommended Alpha to friends and work colleagues.

- Christine, August 2012

Jackie & kathrine at the melbourne cbd branch constantly offer me amazing service. I only come back to alph because of these 2 ladies who always look after me being a repeat customer

- James, August 2012

This is like the fifth time we've rented from this location and have never had a problem. Each time we're in and out and the car runs perfectly. Will continue to rent from here.

- Haley, August 2012

Thank you for a great service

- Duncan, August 2012

Have hired cars all over the world & this was the mosth assle free experience & the service was awesome. Will definately hire with Alpha again.

- Tracy & David, August 2012

Super experience! Great car and service, wish we could have stayed longer!

- Christopher, August 2012

Really great experience and your staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly the fellow of indian descent that works in mclachlan st. I can't remember his name now as my brain is like a sieve with large holes that names slip through and run down the name drain, into the name sewer, and into the name ocean, only to be eaten by name sharks. Thanks again.

- Lachlan, July 2012

Appha provides the best customer value and experience for a car hire - I would absolutely recommend and will use again when the opportunity arises.

- Gregory, July 2012

Jackie was wonderful. I love the after hour key return, will defiantly use again and again. Kind regards leanne

- Leanne, July 2012

I always recommend Alpha car hire to family and friends :o)

- Kathie, July 2012

The service both in person & over the phone was helpful, informative & friendly at all times. The location at melbourne airport is easy to get to and away from the hectic airport, so returning the vehicle and getting to the airport via the shuttle bus is hassle free.

- Geoff, July 2012

Very good - first time renting a car very happy - thanks a bunch.

- Shirley, July 2012

Great little (new) car. Great service

- Bruce, July 2012

Myself and my family always use Alpha as youve got great prices and look after us. So thank you!!!

- Trudy, July 2012

The service is always great. I am met like an old friend and treated very politely.

- Ian, July 2012

Provided bigger cars than booked, which was good, because we had a lot of luggage.

- John, July 2012

Great service and very reliable cars

- Maria, July 2012

Very fast service and helpfull people.

- Kay, July 2012

Everyone was so helpfull and service quick

- Kay, July 2012

We always use Alpha when flying to melbourne. Great service

- Richard, July 2012

Hi, we were thrilled with Alpha and would definitely go through you again, we even loved the kia van we hired that we are going to be trading in our current car for a van the same. I liked that I mentioned I would like a car seat for our youngest and the lady at the counter told me to take my pick and use it whilst away at no extra charge and all the seats looked clean. Wow what a difference from other companies. Thankyou Alpha you will see us again. Tam

- Tamara, July 2012

Its the first time I have rented a car with your company am very happy with your service, thank you

- Monica, July 2012

Overall a great experience as it has always been during the past few years.

- Joeph, July 2012

Really easy, very competetive pricing. Great value

- Megan, July 2012

I recommended Alpha to my friends and family members when they come to visit me in melbourne.

- Minol, July 2012

Vey satified with service and vehicle...I will be a repeat customer with Alpha

- Dana, July 2012

Third time user will definitely use you again thanks

- Ivan, July 2012

Fabulous exercise hiring a car. Thanks very much.

- Kelli, July 2012

The assistance I received was efficient and friendly. The car met my requirements.

- Ian, July 2012

We were very pleased with the car and the helpful staff, cheers guys

- Jo, July 2012

Recommend Alpha to anyone I know who is hiring a car. Always a good easy experience.

- Anne, July 2012

Excellent would use again.Well done

- Michelle, July 2012

You guy's are fantastic!!

- Paul, July 2012

Very happy with vehicle, almost brand new nissan micra. Problem free car hire experience.

- Joanna, July 2012

We have now set up a corp account with Alpha and would highly recommend to all our affiliates, family members and friends.

- Sean, July 2012

Excellent car hire and saves money when compared to the latger firms.

- Andrew, July 2012

We have been very impressed with the way you have treated us as corporate customers, with special rates etc.

- Nick, July 2012

Vehicles are clean, staff is supportive.

- Vijay, July 2012

Great car, great price, great service, and have already recommended Alpha moorooka to other colleagues

- Graeme, July 2012