Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3745 reviews.

Excellent cost effective service. Thanks!

- Zane, August 2012

All good thanks.

- Rodney, August 2012

Very efficient and friendly. Check-in and check-out procedures were very smooth and easy.

- Phoebe, August 2012

Fantastic thank you...

- Steven, August 2012

We use Alpha exclusively now as we know what to expect each time - plus convenience of pick up and delevery

- Greg, August 2012

Thank you for your efficiency and customer care. The shuttle driver remembered me from my visit to melbourne 5 weeks previously. Very impressive. Judy

- Judy, August 2012

We will most certainly use Alpha again, without a doubt.Thankyou for providing an excellent car and excellent service at a very good rate.

- Peter, August 2012

Very happy with the car and the service at the desk and getting us to the airport and also very affordable!

- Nicole, August 2012

Great service fast pickup great rates would deinately recommend.

- Melodie, August 2012

Great friendly service,my second time with you guys,won't be using anyone else. Cheers glenn

- Glenn, August 2012

Alpha,s tiida was excelent to drive and plenty of room for two. Thanks for such great service.

- Robin, August 2012

Regular user who is still satsisfied

- Glen, August 2012

Always friendly and helpful thanks guys

- Cynthia, August 2012

They collected and delivered us to the airport very promptly and their service was efficient and friendly. We had no issues with the car at all.

- Lee, August 2012

We had a great experience with Alpha will certainly use them again

- Ron, August 2012

I thought the transfer would take forever, but it didn't. Friendly staff, no problems with the car, I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Janine, August 2012

Very happy with the service

- Raymond, August 2012

Always use Alpha.Wish you were in all states.

- David, August 2012

Great service. Thanks.

- E Claire, August 2012

Very satisfied with the service

- Marianne, August 2012

Very good service

- Hani, August 2012

I was very pleased with the car & service I received, thankyou

- Pamela, August 2012

Very good value and extremely happy with the whole service-all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

- Jenny, August 2012

We were very happy with the service,vehicle & price thanks.

- Sharon, August 2012

Have rented from Alpha many times now and service always smooth and efficient; cars in good condition. Thanks, roz

- Rosalind, August 2012

Already recommended to our daughter

- Jade, August 2012

No problems, I will use Alpha again

- Peter, August 2012

I really appreciated courtney's professionalism on arrival as well at return of vehicle. I also used your airport car parking service in melbourne for our son + myself + must say that it also was most impressive + professional.

- Gert D, August 2012

Awesome experience will definately recomend and use you guys. Alpha was recomended to us by our accommodfatation at rainbow bay resort and you didn't disappoint

- Paul, August 2012

Easy process would definitely go with Alpha again!

- Geraldine, August 2012

Couldn't have asked for better service!

- Peter, August 2012

Very friendly and pleasent people to deal with no time wasted to start journey.

- John, August 2012

You people were very accommodating and helpful.

- Graham, August 2012

Good easy process for the hire of the ute on the day.

- David, August 2012

Nice and cheap and no hassles when we needed to extend rental period and when we needed to exchange cars.

- Jason & Claire, August 2012

Fantastic friendly and helpful service. Will rent again.

- Ricky, August 2012

Very happy with our experience. Pick up drivers all friendly and offered bits of advice for free :-) young lady at the desk was sooo busy but still managed to make us feel we were on her radar and not forgotten about. We will use you again in future.

- Murray, August 2012

Thanks for a great little car and this helped to make it a great break away. Always good to get good treatment each year. Jan

- Jan, August 2012

I've been a satisfied, regular customer for three years now. Never had a single disappointing moment with Alpha!

- Stephen, August 2012

Most impressed, as always, with your speddy and courteous service, and loved the i45 vehicle - a pleasure to drive!

- Trevor, August 2012

We were very happy with our rental, thankyou Alpha car hire

- Jamie, August 2012

Excellent service -up and beyond the normal service. We'll be back.

- Carl, August 2012

I go to melbourne twice / three times a year. Each time I went, I rented car from Alpha. I think you have my rental record which I am already your regular customer. I have also recommended Alpha to my colleagues which some are frequent fryer to australia also. Anyway, see you again in nov 2012, cheers!

- Benny, August 2012

I was very happy with the customer server. The staff behind the counter was polite and helpful. The car was in excellent condition. A great service.

- Jeffrey, August 2012

Great service, instructions were clear, friendly guy at coolongatta to take us back to the airport. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks very much

- Matthew, August 2012

I am happy our company has started using Alpha and hope we continue to do so

- Robert, August 2012

Thank you for our recent rental of one of your cars. After reading some less than kind reviews on the internet I decided to give you a try. The service was excellent and your staff attentive and polite, we also hired a baby seat and that was no trouble. Picking up and dropping off was a breeze, so thanks again. I have already told some people about your service and rates.

- Chris, August 2012

I have been a regular renter often twice a year now for a number of years, either on the gold coast or Brisbane. I find your company easy and a pleasure to deal with. I have yet to experience a problem with them or their vehicles. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

- David, August 2012

Kat and the team at the melbourne city location are fantastic

- Mark, August 2012

A very pleasant and enjoyable experience as always thankyou

- Grant, August 2012