Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

I thought the transfer would take forever, but it didn't. Friendly staff, no problems with the car, I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Janine, August 2012

Very happy with the service

- Raymond, August 2012

Always use Alpha.Wish you were in all states.

- David, August 2012

Great service. Thanks.

- E Claire, August 2012

Very satisfied with the service

- Marianne, August 2012

Very good service

- Hani, August 2012

I was very pleased with the car & service I received, thankyou

- Pamela, August 2012

Very good value and extremely happy with the whole service-all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

- Jenny, August 2012

We were very happy with the service,vehicle & price thanks.

- Sharon, August 2012

Have rented from Alpha many times now and service always smooth and efficient; cars in good condition. Thanks, roz

- Rosalind, August 2012

Already recommended to our daughter

- Jade, August 2012

No problems, I will use Alpha again

- Peter, August 2012

I really appreciated courtney's professionalism on arrival as well at return of vehicle. I also used your airport car parking service in melbourne for our son + myself + must say that it also was most impressive + professional.

- Gert D, August 2012

Awesome experience will definately recomend and use you guys. Alpha was recomended to us by our accommodfatation at rainbow bay resort and you didn't disappoint

- Paul, August 2012

Easy process would definitely go with Alpha again!

- Geraldine, August 2012

Couldn't have asked for better service!

- Peter, August 2012

Very friendly and pleasent people to deal with no time wasted to start journey.

- John, August 2012

You people were very accommodating and helpful.

- Graham, August 2012

Good easy process for the hire of the ute on the day.

- David, August 2012

Nice and cheap and no hassles when we needed to extend rental period and when we needed to exchange cars.

- Jason & Claire, August 2012

Fantastic friendly and helpful service. Will rent again.

- Ricky, August 2012

Very happy with our experience. Pick up drivers all friendly and offered bits of advice for free :-) young lady at the desk was sooo busy but still managed to make us feel we were on her radar and not forgotten about. We will use you again in future.

- Murray, August 2012

Thanks for a great little car and this helped to make it a great break away. Always good to get good treatment each year. Jan

- Jan, August 2012

I've been a satisfied, regular customer for three years now. Never had a single disappointing moment with Alpha!

- Stephen, August 2012

Most impressed, as always, with your speddy and courteous service, and loved the i45 vehicle - a pleasure to drive!

- Trevor, August 2012

We were very happy with our rental, thankyou Alpha car hire

- Jamie, August 2012

Excellent service -up and beyond the normal service. We'll be back.

- Carl, August 2012

I go to melbourne twice / three times a year. Each time I went, I rented car from Alpha. I think you have my rental record which I am already your regular customer. I have also recommended Alpha to my colleagues which some are frequent fryer to australia also. Anyway, see you again in nov 2012, cheers!

- Benny, August 2012

I was very happy with the customer server. The staff behind the counter was polite and helpful. The car was in excellent condition. A great service.

- Jeffrey, August 2012

Great service, instructions were clear, friendly guy at coolongatta to take us back to the airport. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks very much

- Matthew, August 2012

I am happy our company has started using Alpha and hope we continue to do so

- Robert, August 2012

Thank you for our recent rental of one of your cars. After reading some less than kind reviews on the internet I decided to give you a try. The service was excellent and your staff attentive and polite, we also hired a baby seat and that was no trouble. Picking up and dropping off was a breeze, so thanks again. I have already told some people about your service and rates.

- Chris, August 2012

I have been a regular renter often twice a year now for a number of years, either on the gold coast or Brisbane. I find your company easy and a pleasure to deal with. I have yet to experience a problem with them or their vehicles. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

- David, August 2012

Kat and the team at the melbourne city location are fantastic

- Mark, August 2012

A very pleasant and enjoyable experience as always thankyou

- Grant, August 2012

Good service and nice cars

- Maria, August 2012

Great service and will call you next year :)

- Phillip, August 2012

Great, friendly staff!

- Doug, August 2012

Great little car, suited our needs very well. Friendly staff

- Margaret, August 2012

All good seeya soon

- John, August 2012

We found Alpha to have the best customer service of all of the car hire businesses that we have had dealings with. The lady at the moorooka branch was friendly, efficient and professional. We ended up paying way less than what we thought we would have if we had gone with other companies.....

- Richard, August 2012

I have been using Alpha car for a few years on my regular visits to gold coast and always find the team at coolongatta exceptionally efficient and friendly. I have recommended Alpha to friends and work colleagues.

- Christine, August 2012

Jackie & kathrine at the melbourne cbd branch constantly offer me amazing service. I only come back to alph because of these 2 ladies who always look after me being a repeat customer

- James, August 2012

This is like the fifth time we've rented from this location and have never had a problem. Each time we're in and out and the car runs perfectly. Will continue to rent from here.

- Haley, August 2012

Thank you for a great service

- Duncan, August 2012

Have hired cars all over the world & this was the mosth assle free experience & the service was awesome. Will definately hire with Alpha again.

- Tracy & David, August 2012

Super experience! Great car and service, wish we could have stayed longer!

- Christopher, August 2012

Really great experience and your staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly the fellow of indian descent that works in mclachlan st. I can't remember his name now as my brain is like a sieve with large holes that names slip through and run down the name drain, into the name sewer, and into the name ocean, only to be eaten by name sharks. Thanks again.

- Lachlan, July 2012

Appha provides the best customer value and experience for a car hire - I would absolutely recommend and will use again when the opportunity arises.

- Gregory, July 2012

Jackie was wonderful. I love the after hour key return, will defiantly use again and again. Kind regards leanne

- Leanne, July 2012