Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3750 reviews.

This would have been the 6 or 7th time we have used Alpha and they continue to provide great service and low rental fees, see you next week!

- Loren, October 2012

Very good. Will return.

- Jo, October 2012

Keep up the good work. The customer service and response is commendable. I read some negative internet reviews and was sceptical at the beginning. But your response to them added confidence and true enough, I have no regrets.

- Kelvin, October 2012

Keep it up guys

- Steve, October 2012

Because of the condition of the car - not well cleaned or vacuumed - no car manual available for reference, we could not fully recommend the service. The performance of the car itself proved very satisfactory.

- Barrie, October 2012

The staff at the tullamarine office were very efficient & incredibly helpful.

- Rachel, October 2012

The person who took my inital phone booking remembered me from when I booked last year! Great service

- Sarah-jane, October 2012

We have used your company a few times now and are always happy with the service. Thankyou!

- Jeanette, October 2012

We travel to gold coast often. We usually use an other car company, but you are cheaper, your car was cleaner. And your staff were friendly. I have already recommended your company to two other people who are traveling in the future.

- Mary, October 2012

Once again happy see you next time we hire a car in Brisbane

- Terry, October 2012

We will definitely be using Alpha again. Thank you.

- Amanda, October 2012

Thank you for quick and friendly service, you take the hassle out of renting a car.

- Barry, October 2012

Well operated business.

- Richard, October 2012

Thankyou once again guys, everything was great and love the service and also the friendly people every time we have dealt with Alpha we haven't been let down and if there was a slight issue it was solved there and then, thankyou once again and keep up the best service, cheers.

- Sam, October 2012

Once again pretty good, bit quicker with the shuttle but otherwise all round good effort again. Be back soon and will use you guys again.

- Jamie, October 2012

We found Alpha one of the best, they where helpful and the car was great. The rates where very cheap and we got a great car, and as I have a bad back was very comfortable. Thank you so much Alpha.

- Sonya, October 2012

Great car, excellent customer service, will definitely recommend.

- Jo, October 2012

It was my second time to hire from Alpha and I am really satisfied with my choice.

- Misheel, October 2012

Alpha outdid themselves this time. My employer didn't request a rental car for as required, and having used Alpha before I called literally as I arrived at my hotel in bne and there was a car ready and available for me within 30 minutes! I was so impressed and they were ready for me and expecting me at the hendra pickup yard when my taxi pulled up. Thank you for a fantastic experience, it certainly made a stressful situation when arriving for business from perth and not having a car ready, a whole lot easier. Bradley

- Bradley, October 2012

I have rented from Alpha on the last several occassions in melbourne and as usual I have found the whole experience hassle free, from booking, pick up through to being dropped back at airport, but the most impressive thing about Alpha are your staff, they are awesome!! Not only do they work professionally but are super friendly and helpful, always seem happy! Thanks again, see you next time for sure!

- Petr, October 2012

I am a user of the Alpha car hire this time it was so easy dropped off and picked up the car in less that 5 mins and when dropping off it only took a muinute, brillent. I come to melb regularly to see my granddaughter who has canceR and goes to the rch every three weeks. This has been going on for 12 months and she is only 5. It is good havinbg no hassels as I am thinking of my granddaughter. Thanks for a hassle free experience. Your staff are good and efficent.

- Geoffrey, October 2012

No waiting to be picked up or dropped off at the airport! The car was good and it was pretty clean but for only a little bit of dust on the dash. Overall it was quite good and the cheapest deal I could find! Thank you,;)

- Jay, October 2012

Very satisfied. It is our third hire with Alpha, and will be booking again soon.

- Robyn, September 2012

Very friendly and helpful, the girls were very understanding when I brought the car in late.

- Kristyn, September 2012

Very pleased with service & staff have been very helpful. Have recommended Alpha to several friends. Thankyou

- Hayley, September 2012

Thanks again Alpha. We'll keep coming back because your service is outstanding.

- Shiralee, September 2012

We found everything about Alpha car hire excellent in all respects. The car was first class, your office staff could not have been more pleasant and obliging. We have used Alpha before and certainly will not be going anywhere else next time we are back in queensland.

- Peter, September 2012

Tiida excellent car. Handled very well. 3 adults plus camping gear. Recommended. Good price too.

- Harwood, September 2012

Thank you very much excellent team

- Adam, September 2012

More that average service, all the team were great thumbs up to the manager to. Take care and see you in the furture

- Mike, September 2012

A good price and a good product.

- Michael, September 2012

Easy fast & reliable service

- Tiana, September 2012

Great as usual.

- Birgit, September 2012

Awesome service again, many thanks

- James, September 2012

Overall I was very happy with the vehicle and could not fault the service.

- Jim, September 2012

We have used hertz,eropcar & avis and you are certainly up there if not above them all. When you hire from some there is always a descrepancy about damage or fair wear & tare, which makes you wonder how many times they get paid for the same problem, but not with Alpha. From the moment we landed to our departure we were treated with friendly, happy smiles & nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making our latest trip to bris. So much more enjoyable.

- Bill, September 2012

Great cars I had over my holiday period will be hiring next year

- Julie, September 2012

No dramas, have used Alpha at several airports, will use again.

- Jon, September 2012

As per last year, we had a great experience with Alpha car hire. From the time we booked our car in n.Z. To the time we were dropped back at Brisbane airport was fantastic. All staff were friendly and professional, a total asset to your company. We loved our little nissan, it was exceptionally reliable and ideal for our needs. We were also pleasantly surprised with the new customer area and we certainly appreciated the unisex restrooms for changing and freshening up. Thank you all for a great service and we'll be doing our best to be back next year!

- Patrick, September 2012

Very simple and easy process to arrange hire, pick up and drop off- happily use service again.

- Robyn, September 2012

Everything goes very smoothly. Management and staff at moorooka go the extra mile to ensure the hire process is confortable to the customer.

- Edward, September 2012

Absolutley fantastic service. Will use again

- Andrew, September 2012

Great service, truck was easy to drive,over all great experience

- Jason, September 2012

Nice and seamless. No problems at all.

- Steve, September 2012

Was very satisfied with car hire and parking

- Angelika, September 2012

Totally pleased with your service from booking, collecting us from the airport (an entertainment in itself). Lovely car, easy to drive, good petrol consumption, fast turn around back to airport when we dropped off. Will cetainly recommend you.

- Lorraine, September 2012

We had a good experience with Alpha and the staff were friendly and helpful. A friend recommended us and we everything went well and it was no dis-advantage to not have the vehicle at the airport.

- Marie, September 2012

Was recommended by friends and will recommend to our friends, great little depot and staff down on the goldcoast and nice cars

- Wayne, September 2012

We were so blessed by your company. This is the second time we have used you. The hyundai was fantastic as was the service. Impeccable service in fact and I have already talked to anyone who will listen about how great you are. From the moment we made our first enquiry til we returned the vehicle we were treated like royalty. Well done.

- Dawn, September 2012

My whole interaction with Alpha was very straightforward and relaxed. Very satisfied with it all.

- Leanne, September 2012