Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

I am a user of the Alpha car hire this time it was so easy dropped off and picked up the car in less that 5 mins and when dropping off it only took a muinute, brillent. I come to melb regularly to see my granddaughter who has canceR and goes to the rch every three weeks. This has been going on for 12 months and she is only 5. It is good havinbg no hassels as I am thinking of my granddaughter. Thanks for a hassle free experience. Your staff are good and efficent.

- Geoffrey, October 2012

No waiting to be picked up or dropped off at the airport! The car was good and it was pretty clean but for only a little bit of dust on the dash. Overall it was quite good and the cheapest deal I could find! Thank you,;)

- Jay, October 2012

Very satisfied. It is our third hire with Alpha, and will be booking again soon.

- Robyn, September 2012

Very friendly and helpful, the girls were very understanding when I brought the car in late.

- Kristyn, September 2012

Very pleased with service & staff have been very helpful. Have recommended Alpha to several friends. Thankyou

- Hayley, September 2012

Thanks again Alpha. We'll keep coming back because your service is outstanding.

- Shiralee, September 2012

We found everything about Alpha car hire excellent in all respects. The car was first class, your office staff could not have been more pleasant and obliging. We have used Alpha before and certainly will not be going anywhere else next time we are back in queensland.

- Peter, September 2012

Tiida excellent car. Handled very well. 3 adults plus camping gear. Recommended. Good price too.

- Harwood, September 2012

Thank you very much excellent team

- Adam, September 2012

More that average service, all the team were great thumbs up to the manager to. Take care and see you in the furture

- Mike, September 2012

A good price and a good product.

- Michael, September 2012

Easy fast & reliable service

- Tiana, September 2012

Great as usual.

- Birgit, September 2012

Awesome service again, many thanks

- James, September 2012

Overall I was very happy with the vehicle and could not fault the service.

- Jim, September 2012

We have used hertz,eropcar & avis and you are certainly up there if not above them all. When you hire from some there is always a descrepancy about damage or fair wear & tare, which makes you wonder how many times they get paid for the same problem, but not with Alpha. From the moment we landed to our departure we were treated with friendly, happy smiles & nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making our latest trip to bris. So much more enjoyable.

- Bill, September 2012

Great cars I had over my holiday period will be hiring next year

- Julie, September 2012

No dramas, have used Alpha at several airports, will use again.

- Jon, September 2012

As per last year, we had a great experience with Alpha car hire. From the time we booked our car in n.Z. To the time we were dropped back at Brisbane airport was fantastic. All staff were friendly and professional, a total asset to your company. We loved our little nissan, it was exceptionally reliable and ideal for our needs. We were also pleasantly surprised with the new customer area and we certainly appreciated the unisex restrooms for changing and freshening up. Thank you all for a great service and we'll be doing our best to be back next year!

- Patrick, September 2012

Very simple and easy process to arrange hire, pick up and drop off- happily use service again.

- Robyn, September 2012

Everything goes very smoothly. Management and staff at moorooka go the extra mile to ensure the hire process is confortable to the customer.

- Edward, September 2012

Absolutley fantastic service. Will use again

- Andrew, September 2012

Great service, truck was easy to drive,over all great experience

- Jason, September 2012

Nice and seamless. No problems at all.

- Steve, September 2012

Was very satisfied with car hire and parking

- Angelika, September 2012

Totally pleased with your service from booking, collecting us from the airport (an entertainment in itself). Lovely car, easy to drive, good petrol consumption, fast turn around back to airport when we dropped off. Will cetainly recommend you.

- Lorraine, September 2012

We had a good experience with Alpha and the staff were friendly and helpful. A friend recommended us and we everything went well and it was no dis-advantage to not have the vehicle at the airport.

- Marie, September 2012

Was recommended by friends and will recommend to our friends, great little depot and staff down on the goldcoast and nice cars

- Wayne, September 2012

We were so blessed by your company. This is the second time we have used you. The hyundai was fantastic as was the service. Impeccable service in fact and I have already talked to anyone who will listen about how great you are. From the moment we made our first enquiry til we returned the vehicle we were treated like royalty. Well done.

- Dawn, September 2012

My whole interaction with Alpha was very straightforward and relaxed. Very satisfied with it all.

- Leanne, September 2012

I have hired from you twice now..... Service on both occasions has been great..... Office staff have been great.... Shuttle staff are friendly. I have recommended you to friends :)

- Michelle, September 2012

We are repeat customers and can not fault the proffessional way your business is conducted....Happy also with the condition of vehicles and mostly 'the price'. Many thanks and we will meet again soon....Neil and carol latham

- Gregory 'neil", September 2012

Staff were very helpful especially as we had a wheel chair and quite a lot of luggage. The shuttle bus drivers both ways were very good in handling our luggage.

- Carolyne, September 2012

The shuttle bus took us back to the airport after returning the car within 10 minutes and the driver was very obliging. This is the second time I have used your company and will not hesitate in using you again.

- John, September 2012

My family and I are very happy with how easy and friendly the service was with Alpha car hire. We will recommend Alpha to all of our family and friends. Also we'll rent again with Alpha car hire.

- Antonio, September 2012

Easy & problem free pick up and drop off of car hire. Have hired cars from other companies on the gold coast and found Alpha to have newer cars at a better rate which is great. Definately will not hesitate to hire from Alpha in the future if required.

- Tracy, September 2012

The car was very good and clean. It was a very new car which was good. Service was very good.

- Noel, September 2012

This is our second time and you are still giving great service with a smile. Thank you.

- Robert, September 2012

We were blown away at the very helpfull people at Alpha. If there is better service and care anywhere,then show me. A young family of four arriving into a city we had never been to, our flight being 2.5 hrs late,and to find this service,turned our bad start into a great holiday. Thank you for your offer of a $20.00 voucher,but after what you did for us we not feel right about accepting the voucher. Thank you, and rest assured, if we return to melbourne or need a hire car anywhere Alpha is,you will do us. Colin neabeaur and family

- Colin, September 2012

I love hiring from Alpha Hire Car. Its affordable and the standards are high :-)

- Melissa, September 2012

Great service and nice car.. Thanks. Would recommend to anyone. Happy to hear its a family business too.

- Lucas, September 2012

As a past client I would recommend Alpha car hire to anyone.

- Jeffrey, September 2012

Have used Alpha car hire on the gold coast as well as in Brisbane. Price is right and the dervice friendly. Cannot ask for more. Have seen cheaper but at least I know that all my costs are included and they do not try and add any extras.

- Vic, September 2012

Have used several times. Always happy.

- Maria, September 2012

Vehicle was brand new, and getting it was a breeze. Excellent value for money, will definitely be coming back!

- Kris, September 2012

Very helpful staff..... Very friendly/professional and "happy persona ".... Without being pushy or false... Great experiance.....Will use again and have already recomended to friends!!!

- Geoffrey, September 2012

The service I experienced was excellent. The pick up from the airport was within minutes of my placing a call and upon my return the bus was ready to take me back to the airport as soon as I handed over the car. Overall a very pleasant and streamlined service. Thanks

- Vonda, September 2012

This was the fourth time we have hired through you and there is not one thing I can say wrong you are a great bunch of people and very proffesional thank you all and we will be back cheers

- Max, September 2012

Wow, thanks Alpha rentals. I am an ex travel agent and I was blown away with your competitive prices and great service. We will always use Alpha and I will definately be advising my friends to use you guys. Thanks again.

- Yvette, September 2012

Best value for money.....Very reliable;-)

- El-haji, September 2012