Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3668 reviews.

I have hired 3/4 times from Alpha and will continue to do so the rate is great. Service is good and I don't mind you being off site of the airport. I have and will continue to recommend Alpha.

- Tracey, October 2012

Service was great as expected.

- Antone, October 2012

Most impressed with the shuttle service that saved time and money. Also the car was economical and very low cost to run

- Pauline, October 2012

This is the first time I rented a car.I was so impressed with your service ill never go any where else.Thank you

- Wade, October 2012

I was very impressed with the fact that Alpha even followed up on quotes to see if still going to book will definetly use again

- Kevin, October 2012

Thank you!

- Paul, October 2012

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

- Vijay, October 2012

Always good service, nice people, well maintained vehicles and very good prices. Thanks!

- Rob, October 2012

Nice, clean, new cars keep it that way please.

- Ziya, October 2012

Good overall experience. Staff was freindly and helpful. No difficulties whatsoever. Car was practical and price was reasonable.

- Glenn, October 2012

We're used Alpha many many times and would never consider going elsewhere. It's a great service and we've never had any problems.

- Alastair, October 2012

Good service, will continue to use Alpha car hire whenever possible.

- David, October 2012

I am happy to recommend your company as from the time we got on the bus to the time we were dropped off on our return your staff were friendly and helpful. Good team makes for happy customers thank you vic finch

- Vic, October 2012

Very reasonably priced hire. Would recommend it to others.

- Mike, October 2012

As usual, very satisfying service.

- Zoi, October 2012

This was the third time that we rented from you. We were very impressed with the nissan xtrail that we hired. Lovely vehicle, as we are tall, and have higher vehicles back here in nz. We were also impressed with the service that we received, as we had returned our vehicle a couple of days earlier than planned, and we were given a credit for next time. We can understand not getting an actual refund. A credit is fine, and we look forward to hiring from you again in the new year.

- Carolyn, October 2012

I have been happy with the two cars I have rented from your company. As the customer service, this is friendly and helpful.

- Peter, October 2012

I hadn't ever hired a car before and found this to be a good experience.

- Kris, October 2012

This would have been the 6 or 7th time we have used Alpha and they continue to provide great service and low rental fees, see you next week!

- Loren, October 2012

Very good. Will return.

- Jo, October 2012

Keep up the good work. The customer service and response is commendable. I read some negative internet reviews and was sceptical at the beginning. But your response to them added confidence and true enough, I have no regrets.

- Kelvin, October 2012

Keep it up guys

- Steve, October 2012

Because of the condition of the car - not well cleaned or vacuumed - no car manual available for reference, we could not fully recommend the service. The performance of the car itself proved very satisfactory.

- Barrie, October 2012

The staff at the tullamarine office were very efficient & incredibly helpful.

- Rachel, October 2012

The person who took my inital phone booking remembered me from when I booked last year! Great service

- Sarah-jane, October 2012

We have used your company a few times now and are always happy with the service. Thankyou!

- Jeanette, October 2012

We travel to gold coast often. We usually use an other car company, but you are cheaper, your car was cleaner. And your staff were friendly. I have already recommended your company to two other people who are traveling in the future.

- Mary, October 2012

Once again happy see you next time we hire a car in Brisbane

- Terry, October 2012

We will definitely be using Alpha again. Thank you.

- Amanda, October 2012

Thank you for quick and friendly service, you take the hassle out of renting a car.

- Barry, October 2012

Well operated business.

- Richard, October 2012

Thankyou once again guys, everything was great and love the service and also the friendly people every time we have dealt with Alpha we haven't been let down and if there was a slight issue it was solved there and then, thankyou once again and keep up the best service, cheers.

- Sam, October 2012

Once again pretty good, bit quicker with the shuttle but otherwise all round good effort again. Be back soon and will use you guys again.

- Jamie, October 2012

We found Alpha one of the best, they where helpful and the car was great. The rates where very cheap and we got a great car, and as I have a bad back was very comfortable. Thank you so much Alpha.

- Sonya, October 2012

Great car, excellent customer service, will definitely recommend.

- Jo, October 2012

It was my second time to hire from Alpha and I am really satisfied with my choice.

- Misheel, October 2012

Alpha outdid themselves this time. My employer didn't request a rental car for as required, and having used Alpha before I called literally as I arrived at my hotel in bne and there was a car ready and available for me within 30 minutes! I was so impressed and they were ready for me and expecting me at the hendra pickup yard when my taxi pulled up. Thank you for a fantastic experience, it certainly made a stressful situation when arriving for business from perth and not having a car ready, a whole lot easier. Bradley

- Bradley, October 2012

I have rented from Alpha on the last several occassions in melbourne and as usual I have found the whole experience hassle free, from booking, pick up through to being dropped back at airport, but the most impressive thing about Alpha are your staff, they are awesome!! Not only do they work professionally but are super friendly and helpful, always seem happy! Thanks again, see you next time for sure!

- Petr, October 2012

I am a user of the Alpha car hire this time it was so easy dropped off and picked up the car in less that 5 mins and when dropping off it only took a muinute, brillent. I come to melb regularly to see my granddaughter who has canceR and goes to the rch every three weeks. This has been going on for 12 months and she is only 5. It is good havinbg no hassels as I am thinking of my granddaughter. Thanks for a hassle free experience. Your staff are good and efficent.

- Geoffrey, October 2012

No waiting to be picked up or dropped off at the airport! The car was good and it was pretty clean but for only a little bit of dust on the dash. Overall it was quite good and the cheapest deal I could find! Thank you,;)

- Jay, October 2012

Very satisfied. It is our third hire with Alpha, and will be booking again soon.

- Robyn, September 2012

Very friendly and helpful, the girls were very understanding when I brought the car in late.

- Kristyn, September 2012

Very pleased with service & staff have been very helpful. Have recommended Alpha to several friends. Thankyou

- Hayley, September 2012

Thanks again Alpha. We'll keep coming back because your service is outstanding.

- Shiralee, September 2012

We found everything about Alpha car hire excellent in all respects. The car was first class, your office staff could not have been more pleasant and obliging. We have used Alpha before and certainly will not be going anywhere else next time we are back in queensland.

- Peter, September 2012

Tiida excellent car. Handled very well. 3 adults plus camping gear. Recommended. Good price too.

- Harwood, September 2012

Thank you very much excellent team

- Adam, September 2012

More that average service, all the team were great thumbs up to the manager to. Take care and see you in the furture

- Mike, September 2012

A good price and a good product.

- Michael, September 2012

Easy fast & reliable service

- Tiana, September 2012