Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3723 reviews.

Excellent service!

- Gianne, June 2017

Great service. Friendly staff and no fuss- pleasantly surprised!

- Stephen, June 2017

Very pleased with this service. Friendly staff, reasonable price, excellent vehicle, fast processing for both drop off and pickup. Convenient location. Thank you, we will use your services again!

- Emma, June 2017

Great friendly staff, a pleasure to deal with.

- Nancy, June 2017

Customer service at Maroochydore when we collected the vehicle was great.

- Glenda, May 2017

Michelle and Nicki were amazing. I needed to extend the rental on the vehicle for a lot longer than expected due to my car not being ready and they were so accommodating- Michelle especially. Very friendly, very understanding! Couldn't recommend enough :)

- Desi, May 2017

The staff were fantastic - very friendly and efficient.

- Tricia, May 2017

Extremely happy with Alpha's customer service. When I realised I left my phone in the back of the hire car they didn't even hesitate and drive back to the airport to drop me back my phone!!

- Norman, May 2017

Great to do business with!

- Jason, May 2017

Great car, great service, excellent price, and all so hassle free.

- Martin, May 2017

The staff were amazing and very friendly. Thank you for your friendly conversation and efficiency. Regards donna

- Donna, May 2017

A trouble free experience.........Highly recommended car rental company.......Will use again

- Brian, May 2017

Was the best car hire experience I have had. Lovely friendly team and great service. Thank you.

- Heidi, April 2017

Great car great experience, very friendly staff.

- Lee, April 2017

Never experience such a efficient, thoughtful and friendly staff. Job well done Colin!

- Danny, April 2017

From original online booking to the ultimate return of the vehicle everything was efficient and hassle free. Great service, good price, helpful advice. Excellent!

- Nicholas, April 2017

Ash was absolutely brilliant in handling my needs she went outside the norm to ensure I got the 8-seater I needed. Well done Ash!

- Graeme, April 2017

A first class and customer focused service. As a visitor from the UK,, I feel Alpha staff could not have been more responsive to needs. You deliver an excellent service to be proud of. Thanks

- Stephen, April 2017

Great experience with you guys. Very professional.

- Geoff, April 2017

All round excellent experience.

- Linda, April 2017

Great service and no added pressure. We will hire with these guys again!

- Howard, April 2017

Very happy with the car - a Toyota Camry - took 4 adults plus luggage - car was reliable and economical. The service from our dealer was great - will use them again. Robyn Southwell

- Robyn, April 2017

Great service, and a great vehicle at an excellent price. I will book with Alpha again in the future. Chris Meredith

- Chris, April 2017

Your staff are great a very enjoyable trip made so in part by the gold coast Alpha team, thanks guys, cheers

- David, February 2017

Great price, great service.

- Vlad, February 2017

Very friendly & helpful staff

- Lenneke, February 2017

Great value and service.

- Terry, February 2017

Excellent price, service and vehicle

- Daniel, February 2017

It was a good deal and nice service.

- Suresh, February 2017

You supplied what I needed, when I needed it. What more is there to say. I will use your company again if I am in need.

- Alan, February 2017

Overall Alpha made it a very easy experience will definitely hire more with this company

- Ian, February 2017

Normally hire with avis but will definitely be re hiring with Alpha directly through the website from now on thanks.

- Steve, February 2017

We were really happy with the car, and the service, we would do it again in a heartbeat.

- Lovell, February 2017

We were very happy staff were great

- Melville, February 2017

Thank you for being efficient

- June, February 2017

One of the quickest and easiest experiences I've ever had hiring a car. The car itself was in great condition also.

- Hayley, February 2017

Fantastic customer service - best ever. Good car, excellent condition.

- Fiona, February 2017

Easy to deal with.

- John, February 2017

Very good experience, our family has been your old customers.

- Lin, February 2017

Very good!

- Brenton, February 2017

Extremely happy with the friendly service - will definitely use Alpha in the future. And will recommend to friends.

- Janne, February 2017

A very good truck hire experience at an excellent price!

- Gerard, February 2017

I would rent from Alpha again. Fabulous service!

- Barbara, January 2017

Your service was very quick!

- Mohammad Rajib, January 2017

Very good customer service, willing to help with all enquiries and made our car hire experience a smooth and easy one.

- Mellissa, January 2017

Thanks, we enjoyed the experience.

- Ian, January 2017

Excellent service, very friendly and easy to use.

- Chris, January 2017

Fantastic service. Wonderful staff.

- Robert, January 2017

Pleased with service. Thanks!

- Elizabeth, January 2017

All good

- Nicolas, January 2017