We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.3/5 based on 3807 reviews.

Dear Alpha, We have only praise for your company, and we have told all our friends how good you are. Look foward to dealing with you again. Regards,

- Jackie & Michael Halliday, November 2007

Hello, My family and I hired a car during our stay in Brisbane, May 26, 2007 to May 30, 2007 and June 1, 2007 to June 8, 2007 . We were extremely please with the entire experience we encountered with the Alpha staff. Our car was still available after we arrived a day late due to our flight from Los Angeles being canceled. After we arrived back in the states we discovered Alpha had left a message stating they knew our flight had been canceled and did we still need the rental. We showed up a day late and there was no problem getting the car we reserved even though we had no way of contacting them. Everyone was fast, efficient, courteous and friendly. I was nervous about someone driving us to and from the airport. However, I felt extremely safe with the driver driving my husband, my 2 small children and myself. On our second rental we hired a GPS system which in the end was a big help getting around the city. We received a great rate on the GPS and will nevere drive without one when on vacation. I was concerned about not going with a company we were famailiar with in the US, such as Avis or Budget. However, Alpha provided us with the best rental service we have ever had. Thanks for going the extra mile. Sincerely,

- Amanda Schwarz and Family
Atoka, Tennessee, November 2007

Aspects of the hire agreement were carefully and clearly explained, with no concealed nasties. Car was well prepared and clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

- Geoff Outhred, November 2007

It was all great!!!

- Teya Deller, June 2007

We have just returned from our holiday in Australia (24th Feb - 8th March) and wanted to thank Chris for his efforts with our rental cars. We arrived on an evening flight into Brisbane with tired children and a newborn baby. Chris made our rental car pickup experience a quick, friendly efficient transition - organizing our toll payments etc was an extra help. We were more than satisfied with our vehicles and would happily rebook with Alpha and would highly recommend you to family and friends.

- Kelly Haeata, March 2007

We just want to say thank you very much for your courteous and helpful service. It was a pleasure hiring from you, unlike a previous experience with an offsite company in Sydney. I'm not sure we will be in Brisbane again needing a vehicle, but will certainly contact you if we do. Yours sincerely,

- Stephen, February 2007

We have just returned from our holidays and the seamless service we received from your Brisbane office was very friendly and efficient. Everything was conducted in a professional manner and with the minimum of fuss. Thank-you Alpha, we shall return.

- Jeanne, January 2007