Testimonials

At Alpha, we aim to give excellent service to our customers each and every time. This is why your feedback is important to us. To ensure that our cars and service have the same standards of excellence in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Moorooka, Dandenong, Melbourne, Sydney, and Adelaide, we've compiled all of your comments, questions, and feedback. Check out what some of our customers have to say about Alpha Car Hire below.
Leave a Google Review

Whether you've loved the service or think we have a couple of things we need to tweak, keep us accountable by dropping a review on Google. Just click the green button below to write feedback to the Alpha Car Hire branch that served you:

Brisbane Moorooka Gold Coast Sunshine Coast Sydney Melbourne Dandenong Adelaide
alpha car hire - reviews on google
alpha car hire - write a review on google
Rating: 4.3/5 based on 3808 reviews.

Dear Alpha Car Hire, I would like to say thank you all very much, we found your Company to be very honest, upfront and very obliging, nothing was a problem, all questions were answered without any fuss. We would also recommend the hire of your TomTom GPS system as this was our first time driving in Qld it was a blessing to have use of such a tool at a very reasonable rate. I have friends who are coming in August on my recommendation they are utilising your buisness, (I have passed on my free day hire to them) I also talked them into hiring a GPS. Look forward to using you again,

- Glenn & Kristy Hall, November 2007

Dear Alpha, We have only praise for your company, and we have told all our friends how good you are. Look foward to dealing with you again. Regards,

- Jackie & Michael Halliday, November 2007

Hello, My family and I hired a car during our stay in Brisbane, May 26, 2007 to May 30, 2007 and June 1, 2007 to June 8, 2007 . We were extremely please with the entire experience we encountered with the Alpha staff. Our car was still available after we arrived a day late due to our flight from Los Angeles being canceled. After we arrived back in the states we discovered Alpha had left a message stating they knew our flight had been canceled and did we still need the rental. We showed up a day late and there was no problem getting the car we reserved even though we had no way of contacting them. Everyone was fast, efficient, courteous and friendly. I was nervous about someone driving us to and from the airport. However, I felt extremely safe with the driver driving my husband, my 2 small children and myself. On our second rental we hired a GPS system which in the end was a big help getting around the city. We received a great rate on the GPS and will nevere drive without one when on vacation. I was concerned about not going with a company we were famailiar with in the US, such as Avis or Budget. However, Alpha provided us with the best rental service we have ever had. Thanks for going the extra mile. Sincerely,

- Amanda Schwarz and Family
Atoka, Tennessee, November 2007

Aspects of the hire agreement were carefully and clearly explained, with no concealed nasties. Car was well prepared and clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

- Geoff Outhred, November 2007

It was all great!!!

- Teya Deller, June 2007

We have just returned from our holiday in Australia (24th Feb - 8th March) and wanted to thank Chris for his efforts with our rental cars. We arrived on an evening flight into Brisbane with tired children and a newborn baby. Chris made our rental car pickup experience a quick, friendly efficient transition - organizing our toll payments etc was an extra help. We were more than satisfied with our vehicles and would happily rebook with Alpha and would highly recommend you to family and friends.

- Kelly Haeata, March 2007

We just want to say thank you very much for your courteous and helpful service. It was a pleasure hiring from you, unlike a previous experience with an offsite company in Sydney. I'm not sure we will be in Brisbane again needing a vehicle, but will certainly contact you if we do. Yours sincerely,

- Stephen, February 2007

We have just returned from our holidays and the seamless service we received from your Brisbane office was very friendly and efficient. Everything was conducted in a professional manner and with the minimum of fuss. Thank-you Alpha, we shall return.

- Jeanne, January 2007