Testimonials

At Alpha, we aim to give excellent service to our customers each and every time. This is why your feedback is important to us. To ensure that our cars and service have the same standards of excellence in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Moorooka, Dandenong, Melbourne, Sydney, and Adelaide, we've compiled all of your comments, questions, and feedback. Check out what some of our customers have to say about Alpha Car Hire below.
Leave a Google Review

Whether you've loved the service or think we have a couple of things we need to tweak, keep us accountable by dropping a review on Google. Just click the green button below to write feedback to the Alpha Car Hire branch that served you:

Brisbane Moorooka Gold Coast Sunshine Coast Sydney Melbourne Dandenong Adelaide
alpha car hire - reviews on google
alpha car hire - write a review on google
Rating: 4.3/5 based on 3808 reviews.

This is the second time I have booked an Alpha rental car and will continue to use the service. In particular, I would like to thank Jeremy who helped facilitate a speedy return process for us. Very good customer service overall.

- Dionne, October 2011

Friendly staff, good service and good price.

- Jason, October 2011

I was very happy with the service.

- Ben, October 2011

As always first class. A guaranteed fortnightly hirer.

- Chris, October 2011

Car ran really well, very economical. Very pleased, thank you!

- Dave, October 2011

I was very impressed and very satisfied.

- Fergus, October 2011

Friendly shuttle drivers & great competitive price.

- Michael, October 2011

Friendly, easy to deal with, not fussy. Would thoroughly recommend to others.

- Wendy, October 2011

We were very pleased with our car and the service provided.

- Ian & Julie-Anne, October 2011

We were very satisfied with the car and service and would always use Alpha whenever we need to use a car hire service.

- Matthau, October 2011

Found all staff to be friendly and helpful.

- Liam, October 2011

Thanks for the very smooth and comfortable transaction.

- Kerry, October 2011

A return customer and very satisfied.

- Ken, October 2011

Great price and the included hotel pick up was really helpful.

- Joern, October 2011

The shuttle drivers were very friendly!

- Adriana, October 2011

Thank you very much for great service.

- Halil, October 2011

I will definitely use Alpha again.

- Alpha, October 2011

Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff. Good vehicle too.

- Anjali, October 2011

Very good, competitively priced and easy to use service. Would definitely use Alpha again.

- Tracy, October 2011

Love your competitive prices.

- Erin, October 2011

Have hired a car twice by phone in recent weeks. Special mention to your staff on the phone - they were excellent each time.

- Sarah, October 2011

Very happy will use again.

- Melissa, October 2011

Great staff on the ground.

- Ines, October 2011

Friendly team and a clean, well-presented car.

- Kevin, October 2011

I am happy with you. I will recommend it to my friends.

- Vas, October 2011

Have used Alpha several times this year and found the service at the counter consistently excellent and very friendly.

- Anne, October 2011

Easy hire thank you.

- Bryan, October 2011

Easy going staff who were friendly and supportive.

- Allan, October 2011

Staff were very good and helpful as always.

- Hilmar, October 2011

The Nissan Tiida turned out better than expected and the shuttle to the airport was very efficient.

- David, October 2011

Keep it up!

- Graeme, October 2011

Good value. Allowed us to go to Port Maquarie. Allowed my partner to drive, who is over 75.

- Enid, September 2011

Have hired cars from you many times now and love the cars, the convenience and the service, thanks very much will continue to use your service exclusively.

- Wendy, September 2011

Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!

- Darren, September 2011

The car was almost brand new and customer service was brilliant! I don't think with this service any other car hiring company can beat Alpha!

- Amir, September 2011

Shuttle drivers very friendly and helpful.

- Anne, September 2011

The car was dropped to the panel beater where my car was being fixed which was really convenient.

- Cory, September 2011

The suttle bus driver was genuinly interested in my travels over seas,very chatty. I will use you again.

- Frank, September 2011

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good service overall.

- Jenny, September 2011

Great service we would like to use you again.

- Jenny, September 2011

We have now used your company a couple of times and always had great service. We look forward to our next visit and your great standard of service.

- Ron, September 2011

Thank you very much we will be booking with you again in November. Cheers.

- Steph, September 2011

I appreciate the smooth transaction with Alpha Car Hire, i.e. after hour pick up and drop off at airport and communication via email/fax to facilitate this.

- Bianca, September 2011

I had a brand new car, that was great! I really enjoyed driving it!

- Antoine, September 2011

Will definitely be making it my regular rental company.

- Sue, September 2011

Great, prompt and hassle free service. Car interior and exterior was in good condition as well. I am happy to recommend all.

- Goutam, September 2011

I dealt with Whitney at the Brisbane Airport branch. She was very polite and helpful throughout the entire process.

- Mark, September 2011

Good pricing. Will use again if prices stay low.

- Marc, September 2011

Very competitive.

- Evgeny, September 2011

Great service even on a Saturday morning.

- Nitin, September 2011