Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3700 reviews.

Your staff are great a very enjoyable trip made so in part by the gold coast Alpha team, thanks guys, cheers

- David, February 2017

Great price, great service.

- Vlad, February 2017

Very friendly & helpful staff

- Lenneke, February 2017

Great value and service.

- Terry, February 2017

Excellent price, service and vehicle

- Daniel, February 2017

It was a good deal and nice service.

- Suresh, February 2017

You supplied what I needed, when I needed it. What more is there to say. I will use your company again if I am in need.

- Alan, February 2017

Overall Alpha made it a very easy experience will definitely hire more with this company

- Ian, February 2017

Normally hire with avis but will definitely be re hiring with Alpha directly through the website from now on thanks.

- Steve, February 2017

We were really happy with the car, and the service, we would do it again in a heartbeat.

- Lovell, February 2017

We were very happy staff were great

- Melville, February 2017

Thank you for being efficient

- June, February 2017

One of the quickest and easiest experiences I've ever had hiring a car. The car itself was in great condition also.

- Hayley, February 2017

Fantastic customer service - best ever. Good car, excellent condition.

- Fiona, February 2017

Easy to deal with.

- John, February 2017

Very good experience, our family has been your old customers.

- Lin, February 2017

Very good!

- Brenton, February 2017

Extremely happy with the friendly service - will definitely use Alpha in the future. And will recommend to friends.

- Janne, February 2017

A very good truck hire experience at an excellent price!

- Gerard, February 2017

I would rent from Alpha again. Fabulous service!

- Barbara, January 2017

Your service was very quick!

- Mohammad Rajib, January 2017

Very good customer service, willing to help with all enquiries and made our car hire experience a smooth and easy one.

- Mellissa, January 2017

Thanks, we enjoyed the experience.

- Ian, January 2017

Excellent service, very friendly and easy to use.

- Chris, January 2017

Fantastic service. Wonderful staff.

- Robert, January 2017

Pleased with service. Thanks!

- Elizabeth, January 2017

All good

- Nicolas, January 2017

I really cannot fault any of the whole process I had with Alpha hire. 3 ton truck drove very easily and so cheap to drive from Brisbane to Toowoomba and back to move my daughter. I used the $55 a day hire and had excess kms and fuel to pay but still it was by far the cheapest and easiest way to move.

- Peter, January 2017

No hassles at all.

- Cherie, January 2017

Efficient, friendly service allowed for a stress free collection and return. Will recommend to others staff accommodating and knowledgeable. Clear & transparent disclosure of policy and hire terms and conditions which is highly appreciated.

- Joanne, January 2017

I am so happy I used your business. Extremely happy. Many thanks to you all.

- Helen, January 2017

Friendly, convenient and affordable.

- Jenny, January 2017

Everything was great. And staff was super helpful and friendly.

- Kellie, January 2017

We are very happy with smooth process overall and we would recommended Alpha to everyone.

- Ali, January 2017

I had a very good experience with Alpha Car Hire.

- Aida, January 2017

The car was clean and ready, the service very friendly. I am happy to rent from you again when visiting Australia next time. Thank you.

- Moshe, January 2017

Although I live in the Netherlands, I will surely recommend Alpha to any of my friends traveling down under.

- Harm, January 2017

Just return a truck we used to move our daughter to Longreach. Excellent service even when they were busy. Stress free rental- (had enough stress moving our daughter.) Will be using again or recommending to others. Airport parking too!!! Thank you.

- Sue, January 2017

The gentleman at the front counter was excellent!

- Shaune, January 2017

Quick, easy and straight forward process.

- Mark, January 2017

Thank you Alpha Car Hire. Your service was truly a family service. Our experience with you was excellent and we look forward to hire again should we travel to Brisbane in the near future. Your friend;y staff were also good and we look forward to meet them again. Thank you so much.

- Agnes, January 2017

Fabulous service!

- Julie, January 2017

Great service. After hours collection was appreciated.

- Perry, January 2017

Great service all round!

- Alison, January 2017

The price is very competitive. The booking process over the phone was pretty quick. It was easy and straight forward to pick up the car on a public holiday. The car was clean, fairly new, low mileage, really good performance and very well maintained. That definitely made our road trip more enjoyable and gave us peace of mind. When I dropped off the car, the staff was very friendly and welcoming and he offered me a free drop off to the airport making sure am on time for my flight. Would definitely recommend Alpha car hire.

- Ali, January 2017

Absolutely fantastic experience all round, will use again at XMAS 2017.

- Craig, January 2017

Was very friendly, quick, smooth and the pick up from the airport was fab. Thank you very much.

- Mar, January 2017

I made an online enquiry and received a follow-up phone call from a very helpful and efficient lady.

- Graham, January 2017

Thanks for looking after me.

- Erica, January 2017

Good service, reasonable price and good value!

- Richard, January 2017