Testimonials

We guarantee to beat any of our competitors offering the same quality of vehicle and similar terms and conditions for all Australian Car Hire destinations in Australia.

We've saved almost all of those rental car drivers a significant amount of money when they booked with us. We're proud of our reputation as the quickest, easiest way to book cheap car rental in the Australia!

Here's some of the latest feedback from our customers!
Rating: 4.2/5 based on 3630 reviews.

Kim was amazing and we will be renting again with you guys shortly.

- Shaylea, December 2016

Great value for money.

- Chris, December 2016

Absolutely brilliant experience from beginning to the final statement. Definitely competitive and great value.. Lauren was the customer service at the counter and on the phone when I extended my booking.. Price, service, vehicle standard, included km's and out of hours return where the shuttle jetport was waiting. The shuttle service to and from the hire office and the drivers were also exemplary!

- Laura, December 2016

The people in Adelaide were excellent in their pick up and delivery from the airport, their completion of paperwork and the extra mile that I experienced was very much appreciated.

- Julie, December 2016

Easy going people to deal with and happy with the service.

- Naji, December 2016

Excellent service, advise and attention to my needs.

- Laurie, December 2016

We have used Alpha when we lived in Melbourne to store our car when we flew to the gold coast and have always been impressed with the service. We decided to use your car rental service since we have moved to the gold coast and found the whole process excellent. The staff were friendly and efficient and the pick up and drop off was easy and uncomplicated.

- Stephen, December 2016

First class service, and good information.

- Bernadette, December 2016

Very happy with everything and hassle free. Thanks guys!

- Allan, November 2016

I am a happy customer. Would like to use it again.

- Dewi, November 2016

Extremely happy with the entire hire process. Thank you.

- Caryl, November 2016

Very good service - we will definitely use you from now on.

- Max, November 2016

Excellent service provided by Leigh and Michael. Thank you.

- Amanda, November 2016

Lovely customer service, excellent car. Will definitely recommend to others coming to Brisbane. Thanks :)

- Kirsten, November 2016

Very pleased with everything!!

- Lisa, November 2016

Could not fault the service. Prompt and efficient, very welcoming. Will certainly return to Alpha for car hire in Adelaide.

- Stavroula, November 2016

Great services with a low price car rental company, thumb up!

- Fan, November 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

- Narissa, November 2016

Wonderful customer service at your adelaide airport office! Thank you

- Emma, November 2016

Great after hours service offered. Excellent communication throughout the process.

- Ray, November 2016

Michael at the adelaide office made the booking process work. His service and communication is excellent. Michael texted me after I made the website booking and then personally ensured the rest of the process worked smoothly.

- Richard, November 2016

Great service, great vehicle, great staff......Cheers

- Kerry, November 2016

Nice, clean, modern car. Staff excellent to deal with.

- David & Karel, November 2016

Overall, excellent experience.

- Bernardine, November 2016

Recently dealt with Alpha - the friendly service was a rare find and greatly appreciated- the vehicle was clean and ran well - yes I will certainly deal with them again ( and not just for the $20 off either)-` I have not mentioned hire rates because I want you to be pleasantly surprised like I was!

- Michael`, November 2016

All good - speedy service on pick up and drop off.

- Jon, November 2016

Quick and easy getting car and returning. Thank you.

- Simone, November 2016

The man who picked us up from the airport was fantastic and such a character with a good sense of humour and very informative. It was really appreciated.

- Krista, November 2016

The staff at Alpha could not have been more helpful and human.

- Karyn, November 2016

Suv was really new and very clean. Price was good.

- Alan, November 2016

My overall experience was very good. Prompt pick up and delivery back to coolangatta airport. Would definitely use Alpha again in the future.

- Dianne, November 2016

Very friendly & efficient staff.

- Melinda, November 2016

Wonderful service and pleasant to deal with. Would return again :)

- Leslie, November 2016

Shuttle driver & staff, very very helpful & friendly. Thank you.

- Darren, November 2016

Fantastic 8 seater hyundai to get o/s visitors around adelaide and to the wineries of mclaren vale. Loved driving it and was reluctant to return it. Maximum customer satisfaction from us. Great car, great price. Thankyou!!

- Christopher, November 2016

Quick and effective.

- Nikolaus, November 2016

They were excellent!

- Simon, November 2016

Good communication, good customer service and over all exceptional business.

- Raja Sekaran, November 2016

Fantastic customer service!

- Nithin, November 2016

Excellent customer service and professionalism from Belinda. A true asset to your company. Will hire again!

- Leonard, November 2016

We have given out your details to two of our friends who will travel to Queensland soon.

- Annette, October 2016

We were running late on way home as we got lost and staff were fantastic.

- Robyn, October 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff will fully recommend and hire from you again

- Sheridan, October 2016

Fantastic, the staff were all polite and helpful with our questions.

- Aaron, October 2016

Great, friendly and efficient service.

- Anthony, October 2016

Best service and cheapest price!

- Amarpal Singh, October 2016

We were recommended by family member, and have already recommended to friends. The service was great, ease of pick up and drop off and cost to hire were really good.

- Allison, October 2016

Car pick up and drop off worked perfectly.

- Jill, October 2016

Alpha is our first choice. They make the whole process simple.

- Rod, October 2016

Very happy with the service, no complaints at all, will definitely use Alpha for our next visit to Melbourne.

- Gerry, October 2016